Top 10 Best Full Size Mattress Reviews 2017 — Your Ultimate Guide

A good night’s sleep is hard to replace. We need adequate sleep so as to be energetic, well-functioning and healthy individuals. It is very unfortunate, then, that very many people have great difficulty in having the sleep that they desperately need. Some of the common culprits may be the mattress surface or topper which you usually sleep on, that contribute to disturbed slumber. Here lies the essence of getting the right full-size mattress proper for the job. One important factor to achieve a good night’s slumber is a comfortable amount of mattress space. It is necessary to consider the amount of comfortable sleeping space you need for a new mattress. Usually, full-size mattresses are wide and long to offer you the proper amount of space you & your partner need to sleep deeply and comfortably. Here is a review of some of the best full-size mattresses.

Lucid 10-Inch Memory Foam Dual Layered Full Size Mattress

Lucid 10 Memory Foam Dual-Layered Mattress, Full

Overview

  • Lucid 10-Inch Memory Foam Dual Layered Full Size Mattress has 7.5-Inch high-density foam base plus 2.5-Inch memory foam surface for a firm feel
  • Open cell memory foam conforms quickly to pressure and weight
  • Foam is certified by CertiPUR-USA for performance and safety
  • Boxed and compressed for convenient setup and shipping
  • Removable comfy cotton velour cover
  • Product
  • Photos

Lucid 10" Memory Foam Dual-Layered Mattress, Full

The Feel This mattress has a medium-firm feel. The 2.5" memory foam comfort layer will cradle your body and relieve pressure points so you wake up well rested. It works throughout the night to ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
This is a video on opening the foam mattress. It doesn't hardly smell. It's at 9" thick by the time wee went to bed. Very firm bed and very comfortable. The bed does roll out upside down so you need to flip it over so that the bumpy side is down. I can officially say that we are done with spring mattresses. It came in 2 days thanks to amazon prime. We also purchased the "Sleep Tite PREMIUM Universal Fit Mattress Protector - 100% Waterproof-Eliminates Dust Mites -15 Year Warranty, CAL KING" seemed like a good idea for a foam mattress. Will update on how the sleeps go since that would seem like a boring video of me sleeping.update 12/8/11- My wife and I have been sleeping on this for quite a bit now. My back does hurt but its a different kind of hurt since I can tell that my back is aligning itself back to how its supposed to be. My posture has dramatically improved and I can tell that I am not in the kind of lower back pain that used to be in. I'm not sure how much longer my back pain will endure but I can tell that it is from this bed and that the pain is good. I can tell that this bed is helping my back get to where its supposed to be. As far as my wife she just had a baby and has periodic back pain and also can tell that the bed is making here back into the correct position. She doesn't get back pain from sleeping in it like I do but every so often she can tell that her back has righted itself. The pain is similar to doing a hard work out and your muscles being sore the day after. You just know that things are how they are supposed to be. So with all this said I will update again in the future.obupdate 1/6/12- My back feels amazing I haven't taken any aleve in 4 days. My wife says my back looks like it has a six pack. I do heavy lifting at my job and use a back brace. Worth the money love the bed probably the last update unless something goes wrong with the bed but I highly doubt it.
November 25, 2011
1 Year Review: It's now been about a year since I started using this mattress. I'm happy to report that it's still as great as it was when I first started using it. No permanent indents, "valleys", or any other issues. It's still looks and feels as good as it did when I first bought it. No issues with it being too hot or not breathing enough either (this is in Texas). Great, highly recommended.3 Year Update: It's now been over 3 years since we bought it. It now definitely has some minor valleys where we sleep on it. But it's still comfortable enough that we'll keep on using it and have no plans to replace it anytime soon.
August 21, 2012
I bought this Lucid 10" memory foam mattress in mid-October, and to me it always seemed a bit firm. Although comfortable, it did seem firm. I read several reviews, and several people have mentioned how firm this mattress is. Compared to another memory foam mattress I've owned, it indeed felt firm. I thought maybe it just needed a good break in period.DISCOVERY!!!! Tonight, I just made a significant discovery while making my bed. The mattress was shipped with the outside washable cover upside down. By orienting the cover, I placed the mattress upside down on my bed when I received it. The "rough" side is supposed to go down, so that's what I did. I wondered why the mattress never really seemed to reach the full 10 inches, and this is why. The soft memory foam layer was on the bottom. Once I took the outside cover off and got the soft side on the correct side of the mattress, it is now like a cloud of heavenly bliss. The mattress now does that hand print thing like you see in all the pictures and videos.I'm not sure how the outside cover mix up occurred, but if you buy this mattress, make sure the soft memory foam squishy layer is right side up. This will make all the difference in how this mattress feels.
November 8, 2011
PROS:
  • Has a removable machine-washable cover
  • Evenly distributes weight and pressure
  • Reduces back, hip, shoulder and neck pain
  • Admirable ventilation
  • High quality and durability

CONS:
  • The mattress is slightly too firm for some sleepers
  • Quite pricey

back to menu ↑

Dream Foam Bedding Ultimate-Dreams, Crazy Quilt with 7″ Tri Zone Full Size Mattress

DreamFoam Bedding Ultimate Dreams Full Crazy Quilt with 7-Inch TriZone Mattress

Overview

  • Dream Foam Bedding Ultimate-Dreams, Crazy Quilt with 7″ Tri Zone Full Size Mattress is a perfect mattress for standard bed set ups, trundle beds, bunk beds or day beds
  • Tri-Zone construction provides a great comfortable feel and support for all sleepers
  • This full-size mattress is made with a 0.75-Inch quilting layer and a 6.25-Inch Tri-Zone core
  • Made in the USA using Certi-Pur Foam for unbeatable Quality and Value!
  • Various mattress fabric colors to choose from
  • Product
  • Photos

DreamFoam Bedding Ultimate Dreams Full Crazy Quilt with 7-Inch TriZone Mattress

The Ultimate Dreams Crazy Quilt 7 Inch Tri Zone Mattress is the perfect bed for any type of sleeper. It offers a firmer support core that contours to the body, relieving of pressure points along the ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
After reading the reviews I opted in and purchased this mattress. From the description and other reviews I had thought that this was a a mid-firm mattress. However, after 2 months of use I noticed that the mattress sagged in the middle. I'm not a small person and at 180 lbs and 6 ft I assumed the depression was in bed frame, nope. After moving the mattress to the floor the depression was still just as visible and discernible when laying on the mattress on the floor. Flipped it over but nothing worked. As I had already missed the return date, I took my trusty fillet knife and peered in, like a magician, I had cut it in twade. Here are the measurements that I took of both the egg crate height and the total height to the tops of the egg crate. Side measurements taken 10 inches in from the edge and center measures are from center... First Picture, Side from bottom of mattress to egg crate peaks approx: 6.25 in. Second Picture, Center of mattress measuring from the bottom to the peaks approx: 5.75 in. Third pic. Center of mattress measuring only peak height of the egg crate approx: 1.75 in. Side measure of egg crate only 2.125 in. Adhering to the scientific method I made sure that the mattress was not used for one week and placed vertically on edge when measuring to nullify any anomalies caused by gravity or an uneven surface. These measurements are relatively close but if the foam has degraded that quick (3 month period) I can assure you that you will feel a drastic amount of sag in the mattress. If you have back problems I would not but this mattress. As such, I have purchased a different mattress from a local retailer and could not be happier with my choice to slice and dice this over priced piece of foam. Also, I used some of the foam to make a plush dog bed. Yes I'm out a chunk of money, but damn it fells good to be a Gangster ( addendum... Magician).Hope this is helpful. Cheers!
April 16, 2015
I ordered a set of bunk beds with a trundle drawer so I needed three twin mattresses. What I received were three DIFFERENT mattresses. I would have no problem if the fabric was the only difference but the quality varies wildly. I can now understand how some people love their $95 mattress and some people thought the quality was very poor. My sons actually argued about which one they got because one was so clearly superior. . anyone who has more than one child knows that the best policy for keeping everyone happy is to keep an even playing field. 🙂 Mattress one: excellent quality all around. Well worth the price. Mattress two: about what i expected. . completely fine, not great. Mattress three: it's still in the wrapper. . am thinking about returning it but can't imagine how to get it back into the box! Poor person who ends up sleeping on the guest trundle. . .I should not have to make that choice. . .seller needs to make sure all mattresses are of equal quality.
February 23, 2014
The foam is comfortable and expands as stated in the product info, but got deshaped in a couple of days. Part of the neck support material has stretched and i can feel bumps in it. Didn't expect this to happen so soon! See the attached picture.
February 23, 2015
PROS:
  • Keeps your body cool when sleeping
  • Reduces occurrences of pains and aches
  • Mattress topper is hypo-allergenic
  • Extremely lightweight and very portable
  • Cost effective and very efficient

CONS:
  • This mattress is quite firm
  • Difficult to clean
  • No cover
  • Bad odor

back to menu ↑

Signature Sleep Contour 8″ Independently Encased Coil-Mattress with CertiPUR-USA Certified Foam – Full Size Mattress

Signature Sleep Contour 8-Inch Independently Encased Coil Mattress with CertiPUR-US Certified Foam, Full. Available in Multiple Sizes

Overview

  • The top & bottom of the Signature Sleep Contour 8″ Independently Encased Coil-Mattress have a layer of foam which offers sleepers a comfortable and embracing feel to reduce feeling the coils
  • 7-Inch 15 gauge independently-encased coils contour your body curves to offer an equal distribution of weight, relieving pressure points
  • The mattress foam is made without TDCPP, PBDEs or TCEP (‘Tris’) flame retardants, lead, mercury, heavy metals, and ozone depleters
  • Foam in the mattress is significantly low in VOC-emissions for improved indoor air quality (below 0.5 PPM). Made with no Phthalates regulated by the CSPC (Consumer Safety Product Commission)
  • The Signature Sleep Contour’ 8-Inch Mattress are built with CertiPUR-USA certified foam
  • Product
  • Photos

Signature Sleep Contour 8-Inch Independently Encased Coil Mattress with CertiPUR-US Certified Foam,...

With its soft quilted cover the Contour 8 Mattress by Signature Sleep with CertiPUR-US certified foam conforms to the curves of the body creating an equal weight distribution and relieving pressure ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I took a chance and ordered the twin size for my sons room. I LOVE it! Soft, comfortable, high quality, and I would highly recommend!This came right to my door in a duffel bag and within minutes we had it unpacked, and were laying on it. Perfect purchase for my son's room, and my husband keeps sneaking into his room to take naps on it. For this price, you really can't go wrong. I read all the reviews here as well as on Walmarts site before buying and am so happy I got it.
September 22, 2013
I ordered 2 twin mattresses and they arrived today. My order did not come in a blue duffle bag but in cardboard boxes and plastic wrap. They were somewhat a pain to open but we finally got them out. I am still amazed at how they are packaged and then "poof" become a mattress! I do agree with the reviews of the mattress being short (I added pictures) but then again I have read that it takes 48 hours for full inflation. Also, there is a slight smell like fresh paint, but it went away quickly. So far I am very happy with them, as are my two Boys whom I purchased these for. They keep stating how they love their new mattress. The bed so far has a medium-firm feel and I am hoping that they inflate further to seal the gap that exists length wise, width was perfect. I will update after a couple of weeks, so far I really am happy with this purchase.
March 3, 2015
This mattress (as I sit with my legs sprawled across it) inspired me to write my first online review in probably two years (I can get a bit lazy, hence the leg sprawling). I recently graduated from college; moving out of my parents' place and supporting myself and being a contributing member of society and other dumb stuff like that apparently come along with this. So, I moved to my own apartment, and for the first time in my life, had to purchase a bed. As a 22-year-old moving to Chicago to go to grad school with nearly no money, I was thinking cheap. But I had been told that "cheap" is a relative term when you're looking for mattresses; most of my friends had payed upwards of 400 bucks for a "cheap" box spring/mattress set. Thankfully, in a twist of fate, I went to Amazon and searched "mattress."Lo and behold, there's a 180-dolla (sorry folks, price has increased since I bought it) mattress, just sitting there, all like "Hey! Look at me! I'm a mattress! On Amazon.com! Yep! The same site you buy overpriced protein powder and used Stephen King books from!" Needless to say, I did a little research and found the catch I was looking for: it comes shrink-wrapped, rolled up in a duffel bag. "Ummm...yeah, no," I thought. But, just for fun, I went to YouTube and searched something along the lines of "video of unwrapping bed that comes wrapped in plastic that you have to cut open and it inflates itself." After watching a video or two, I was astonished to see that they really do magically turn into a soft-yet-firm, fluffy, plush, bouncy lil' mattress. With the added benefit of knowing I'd be able to watch it inflate before my very eyes, I ordered.Read more ›
March 14, 2013
PROS:
  • Improved comfort
  • Doesn’t trap your body heat
  • Holds your body shape for a long period
  • Environmentally friendly

CONS:
  • Limited warranty
  • Quite pricey

back to menu ↑

Sleep Master Ultimate Comfort Memory Foam 6-Inch Full Size Mattress

Sleep Master Ultima® Comfort Memory Foam 6 Inch Mattress, Full

 

Overview

  • Conforming memory foam support and comfort for a great night’s sleep
  • Sleep Master Ultimate Comfort Memory Foam Mattress layers include: 4.5-Inch High-Density Base-support foam and 1.5-Inch Memory Foam
  • Only the best quality of foam. Foam is CertiPUR-USA Certified for content, performance, and durability
  • BioFoam which is the latest technology of memory foam uses natural plant oil instead of the traditional petroleum to ensure your mattress is always kept fresh
  • Smart Shipping – Our patented technology enables our mattresses to be rolled, compressed and shipped efficiently and conveniently in a box to your door
  • Product
  • Photos

Sleep Master Ultima® Comfort Memory Foam 6 Inch Mattress, Full

Rest easy with the memory foam support of the Sleep Master Memory Foam mattress from Zinus, pioneers in comfort innovation. The 6 Inch Memory Foam Mattress provides conforming comfort with a memory ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I'm a twenty-something in a city with a high cost of living. I move every time the rent goes up. So i usually buy a mattress that will last me 1-2 years and then when i move it goes to the curb/craigslist. This means that my price range for mattress shopping is around $150. The last one i had was an Ikea Sultan mattress. It became increasingly uncomfortable in a matter of months. This new mattress- the Sleep Master- was about $40 more, but with free shipping it ends up being the same price as the ikea sultan + shipping. The Sleep Master 6" is absolutely amazing for the price. It's only been a month, but my quality of sleep has actually increased. As a side sleeper, i feel supported much more than with spring mattresses or the old ikea mattress. I've yet to see how age will affect it, but if anything changes, i'll be sure to update my review.--update 11/18/13--Eight months since purchase and i stand by my review. This mattress is still very comfortable, hasn't lost its shape or firmness in any noticeable way. I have machine-washed both the interior and exterior covers a few times and they have not shrunk. I'm very happy with this purchase! It's an incredible quality for the price.
April 17, 2013
I was definitely leery about buying a mattress online. I went to Sam's Club, Mattress Warehouse, Bedding Barn, yadda yadda, and tried a million different mattresses. All of them were lovely, but none of them were cheap. Is this bed stellar? I wouldn't call it that. But it is a wonderful bed for someone who really doesn't want to spend much more than 200$ on a mattress, and someone who certainly doesn't want to try to haul a huge ass mattress on the top of her little Ford Fiesta.PROS -1. Cheap.2. Cheap.3. Cheap. Seriously, where the hell else are you gonna get a decent mattress for this price?4. It comes to your house in a box. You open the box, open a bunch of bags, and the mattress gloriously unfolds for you. After having moved sofas and tables and desks and lamps into my apartment, it was MAGICAL to have something normally so bulky arrive and take pretty much zero work to set up.5. It's a good mattress. I've had it for almost a month now, I sleep well, there's no noticeable comfort issues. Many of the negative reviews I read mentioned that it was too firm, firmer than they were expecting. I think that's because when people think memory foam, they think Temperpedic. See the con section below for more on that, but given all of the complaints about the firmness I was pleasantly surprised with the softness of it. It's firmer than I like, but it does kind of contour to your body. Also, unlike Temperpedic, this mattress doesn't trap all of your body heat! I hate waking up sweaty so this was a huge plus.CONS -1. Smallest con ever: it smells funny for like, 10 minutes after you get it. Really not a big deal though.2. Do not expect this mattress to be a Temperpedic.Read more ›
August 24, 2013
I just got this today, but I'm really impressed so far. I read hundreds of reviews on every mattress in the sub $250 range on here. I agonized for two weeks over which was more likely to fail based on the number of people with bad experiences.I ended up getting this one because I had already tried it out at a friend's place and because it's so cheap. I figure I can buy a topper for it if it's too thin.But I unpacked it this afternoon, it inflated instantly (before I could get the plastic off really), and it's already at full size after only 7.5 hours. It also barely has a smell to it. Only detectable if you put your face in it, and a t shirt on the bed is enough to cover that up. I'm going to sleep on this tonight and see how it is - will update this soon with impressions.Oh, it also doesn't seem to be overly firm or soft. I'm a 6' tall 180 pound guy and I can't feel the ground underneath (currently have it on my carpet) while laying on my side. Seems pretty comfortable and the foam rebounds quickly after being pushed in (but I can feel myself sinking in ever so slightly when lying down).Update 3/25: I did let this air out for a day just to be sure, and I slept on it last night. I didn''t want to get up this morning - the mattress is very comfortable. The memory foam is a little too thin, such that I could feel my shoulder touching the harder foam underneath. But when I got to sleep I didn't notice this at all. However, the foam being thin is totally expected and I plan to buy a high-quality memory foam topper for this to fill it out.Update 4/25: Aftertrying this out for several weeks it ended up being really disappointing. My back started aching terribly; I have never had back pain before and knew it must be from the mattress. The basefoam on this simply does not provide the support that you need. I ended up getting a full refund on this, so props to Amazon.
March 23, 2015
PROS:
  • Material is highly breathable and keeps your body cool even in warm temperatures
  • An affordable option
  • Supports your body’s pressure points
  • Is very durable and long lasting
  • Ease of cleaning

CONS:
  • Fitted design
  • Rolled on delivery

back to menu ↑

Signature Sleep Memoir 12″ Memory-Foam Mattress with CertiPUR-USA Certified Foam – Full Size Mattress

Signature Sleep Memoir 12-Inch Memory Foam Mattress with CertiPUR-US Certified Foam, Full. Available in Multiple Sizes

Overview

  • On the top of the Signature Sleep Memoir 12″ Memory-Foam Mattress with CertiPUR-USA Certified Foam – Full Size Mattress is one 3.5-Inch memory foam layer, followed by an 8.5-Inch high-density foam layer. The memory foam usually molds to the natural shape of your body
  • Foam in the mattress is built without TDCPP, PBDEs or TCEP (‘Tris’) flame retardants, lead, mercury, heavy metals, and ozone depleters
  • The mattress foam is low in VOC-emissions for better indoor air quality (below 0.5 PPM). Made with no Phthalates regulated by the CSPC (Consumer Safety Product Commission)
  • This Signature Sleep Memoir 12-Inch mattress is built with CertiPUR-USA certified foam
  • The mattress has a comfy, soft and knit fabric cover
  • Product
  • Photos

Signature Sleep Memoir 12-Inch Memory Foam Mattress with CertiPUR-US Certified Foam, Full....

Be embraced by the Memoir 12 with CertiPUR-US certified foam by Signature Sleep. The mattress employs a large 3.5" layer of comfortable Memory Foam, which minimizes pressure on the body, and provides ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I have been sleeping on memory foam mattresses as soon as the knock-off ones were made.....my parents and grandparents both have the expensive one that is advertised everywhere....but they have a larger budget than I do......so I can tell you these mattresses are really evolving....that can be good and bad.....technology can make things better for us, but sometimes things changing does not mean they are better....in fact sometimes they get worse.....in this case, memory foam is evolving in a better way but the process to find the one for you is becoming more time consuming and frustrating....there are soooo many choices how do you know which foam is best? 1, 2 , 3 or 4 in?...gel infused?.....regular foam?....8,10 or 12 in?.....I mean the choices are endless...and that is the part that gets to me....I spent nearly a total of 30 hours researching and comparing.....and I know alot about these things...and it still took me that long.....I can tell you my grandfather told me when I was a kid something I never forgot he said "you spend 1/3 of your life sleeping, so you should make sure you find a good bed, it will help determine the quality of your life, health and happiness, so don't skimp on a good bed!" He was right.....but what is a good bed? That is really up to each person.....Here is what I did this time looking for a new mattress.....1. Went to a mattress store. Laid down on nearly all the mattresses and took notes. I already knew I wanted a higher thickness like 12 inch, but I wanted to test the new gel infused beds, the latex beds and the expensive ones....then I tried the knock-offs.....and wrote down my findings....I know sounds bizarre, but it works for me....Read more ›
August 10, 2013
so i have only had the mattress for a day, so i will put in some updates later, but i just wanted to put in my review quickly in case someone was as skeptical as i was about buying a $200 mattress. This mattress seriously impressed my wife and I, we were thinking "well its probably worth the $200 gamble", and holy crap it really is!The mattress came rolled up in a nice bag with an arm strap, in about a 5 foot long cylinder (i will post pics), and weighed only about 45 lbs. I had it delivered to my work and had no problem getting it into our mid sized sedan to take it home. Once we cut it open and unrolled it it started to inflate pretty quickly, and within about 4 hours it was to the full 8", though we decided to give it a full day just because we didn't plan sleep on it that night anyway. We did not notice any smell, despite other reviews with the concern, other than when you burry your nose in it.We have always used standard spring mattresses and over the years i have owned crappy and extremely nice mattresses, but never a memory foam one. Honestly i have always disliked memory foam because i feel like i sink in and cant move around or get out of my little ditch, so that was another reason i was hesitant to purchase this particular mattress.Read more ›
January 31, 2013
Packaging, unpacking and such are weird if you've never done this, but it's all really simple. Here's what I think is valuable to say to you: If you need a new mattress, or you just need better comfort or sleep, by all means take this chance. It all works out. Initially, you'll think it's really firm. It is firm, but strangely soft and comfortable all over your body at the same time. I read the small amount of material that came with the mattress and you can definitely use your existing box-spring as a foundation as long as it's still uniformly strong. Get a cool-feeling mattress pad, cool-to-the-touch sheets, and you're ready to go. I struggle to sleep sometimes, and I LOVE this mattress. I'd bet you'll love it too.UPDATE - November 2014: Well, a year-and-a-half later and I STILL LOVE this mattress. The only downside is that when I travel (a lot) and sleep on anything else, it almost hurts by comparison. Make no mistake, this is a remarkably different experience than the traditional coil-type mattresses of decades gone by. I'm Pretty sure this Signature Sleep, or something very similar, is the only type of mattress I'll ever buy again. Be confident, and enjoy the rest your body will get.
April 5, 2013
PROS:
  • Reduces turning and tossing during sleep
  • Makes up for every dent or sagging in the mattress
  • The mattress is highly breathable
  • Has a removable and machine-washable cover

CONS:
  • Needs to be cut to fit various sizes of mattresses
  • Very bulky hence less portable

back to menu ↑

Best Price Mattress 6″ Memory Foam Full Size Mattress

Best Price Mattress 6-Inch Memory Foam Mattress, Full

Overview

  • The body-conforming memory foam of the Best Price Mattress 6″ Memory Foam Full Size Mattress has amazing comfort
  • Very comfy and soft; you will definitely feel like you’re floating on a cloud
  • No pressure points for a deeper and comfortable sleep
  • CertiPUR-USA Certified with a 10-year warranty
  • Product Size: 54-Inch by 75-Inch by 6-Inch
  • Product
  • Photos

Best Price Mattress 6-Inch Memory Foam Mattress, Full

Memory foam provides a great sleeping surface. In normal temperatures it is somewhat firm, but when you lay down, it starts reacting to the temperature of your body and begins to mold itself to your ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Recently, my faithful Simmons spring mattress started poking me withmetal springs, as the bed began to collapse into itself (from years of use).I went shopping for a replacement, never realizing just how ridiculously expensivealmost any mattress is.I began to search online, not completely convinced it would be wise to purchaseone without laying on it first, but the deals were too hard to resist.I had heard good things regarding 'memory foam,' and thought it might be a betteroption than the typical spring-equipped style.I ordered this one in a full-size, 8" thick edition, which would fit my wood, platformbed frame.The bed arrived rolled up, vacuum packed in layers of plastic.It was pretty heavy, but i managed to get it up the stairs, to my apartment.After cutting through all the wrapping, the mattress expands quickly (within two hours),to it's full size.The mattress was exactly 8", as advertised, and incredibly well made & solid.I expected it to be less firm & more airy, but it was a bit heavier than my old springmattress.When i laid on top of it, the bed felt amazing: Firm, but still cloud-like.However, there was a slight chemical smell that bothered me.I opened all my windows & let the mattress air out, while i went to work.When i arrived back home, i could still sense that lingering smell (it wasn't everreally strong, but it was there).The next night, i was pleased to notice the smell was completely gone.My first night on the mattress, initially, it felt great (just lying flat on my back).Read more ›
October 28, 2011
I first tried a Serta memory foam mattress at a local discount home center to see if I would like this type of mattress. The Serta was soft when I sat on it, but was rather firm (hard) when I lay down on it. I prefer this, so I took the chance and bought this one on Amazon since it was less than half the price. Surprise! This one is MUCH softer, although still fairly supportive. It is like a soft pillow top mattress (see my picture of a cat's feet sinking in the surface). I do sink in some when I sleep (my weight = 165lb) and I wish it were a little harder, but it is comfortable to sleep on. I have rated it 5 stars, even though it is a bit soft, since I could not have otherwise come close to this comfort and quality for anywhere near this price. This is a bargain!Some people have complained about the smell. Yes, it has a mild smell for the first several days, but I don't find it is very obnoxious in character, and I was able to sleep on it the first night. Is it hot to sleep on? No matter what mattress I sleep on, I go to bed cold and wake up sweaty. This mattress is no worse than any other (I am using a mattress pad).When the mattress comes, it is compressed in a white plastic bag inside a floppy cardboard box (see pictures). Remove the mattress from the box immediately and move the mattress in this bag (by grabbing each end) and place onto the box springs or platform bed BEFORE further unwrapping (see picture). Do NOT cut the bag, rip the seam instead (see picture). Mine expanded to full size in under 10 min (see picture).Update 6/2/14I was too quick to complain about the mattress being too soft. Now that it has had a few days to equilibrate, it had firmed up a bit. It is now as firm as the Serta mattress I tried, and I no longer have complaints about it being too soft.
May 29, 2014
I had some initial trepidation when considering purchasing this mattress; most memory foam beds are much more expensive, and my prior experience with beds is that 'you get what you pay for.' Having slept on Tempurpedic for many years, I almost didn't complete my order. However, I am quite glad that I did.The mattress comes rolled up in air-tight packaging, inside of a draw-string style canvas sack. Once you cut it open and unroll it, the mattress expands; as it expanded, my cynicism was lessened. I did not smell any of the odors that many other customers have talked about, but I did keep the fan in my room on and a window cracked to ventilate any potential smells. The bed itself feels quite soft when you lay down, yet it has a bit of firmness for support.After sleeping on it the first night, it is a very good mattress. I am a side-sleeper and it did not aggravate my shoulder and hip much like a traditional spring mattress does. At over 250 lbs., I was worried that the 6" depth of the mattress would not be enough to support me, but it was more than acceptable. I needed something cheap as I am staying in a different city for work, and this mattress fit the bill.
February 22, 2011
PROS:
  • Very comfortable to support your body’s pressure points
  • Very cool, thanks to the ventilation system
  • Reduces strain on the spine
  • No unpleasant odor
  • Easy to clean`

CONS:
  • Some may find the mattress to be slightly too soft
  • The mattress is very thick, hence difficult to move around

back to menu ↑

Signature Sleep Essential 6″ Coil-Mattress with CertiPUR-USA Certified Foam – Full Size Mattress/White

Signature Sleep Essential 6-Inch Coil Mattress with CertiPUR-US Certified Foam, Full, White. Available in Multiple Sizes

 

Overview

  • On top of the Signature Sleep Essential 6″ Coil-Mattress is a 1­-Inch layer of foam providing a soft, embracing feel with 5-Inches of 13.5-gauge’ coil springs
  • The mattress foam is made without TDCPP, PBDEs or TCEP (‘Tris’) flame retardants, lead, mercury, heavy metals, and ozone depleters
  • The foam in this mattress is low in VOC-emissions for better indoor air quality (below 0.5 PPM). Made with no Phthalates regulated by the CSPC (Consumer Safety Product Commission)
  • The Signature Sleep Essential’ 6-Inch is built with CertiPUR-USA certified foam
  • This mattress features a soft-quilted jacquard mattress cover
  • Product
  • Photos

Signature Sleep Essential 6-Inch Coil Mattress with CertiPUR-US Certified Foam, Full, White....

The Essential 6 Mattress with CertiPUR-US certified foam by Signature Sleep is designed to provide you with a perfectly sound sleep, night after night. This 6 inch innerspring coil mattress contains ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I love this mattress! So does my daughter. She even jumped up and down on it (she's 9) and did not damage it. I thought I'd come home to a huge box the shape of a mattress, but I didn't. The mattress comes compressed and rolled up in a bag. I'm not sure if it's possible to put it back in the bag once you open it. It is so nice to sleep on. And the price! Wow. You'll love yours too.Sleepy. . .
August 31, 2013
First of all, I've never seen a mattress that was this price before except at IKEA which was the absolute worst most terrible horrible no-good very bad mattress that I despised with a passion and I have since burned it (thrown it out). This mattress is not even in the same category, it's pretty wonderful for the price and very comfortable in general.I must admit that I didn't buy this mattress for myself but rather for my guest bedroom since I just needed something and the price was right. I was debating whether to spend an additional $50 for an 8" mattress but after some hesitation decided to buy the cheaper mattress and spend the $50 on shoes. When it arrived it was very easy to get set up; if you've never unwrapped a mattress that's rolled up before you should know a few things:1. Have the bed frame ready and put the plastic-covered mattress on the box spring or slats.2. Slowly cut the plastic with strong scissors or a sharp knife. Keep in mind that it's normal once the plastic has been torn the slightest, the mattress will start to expand to its flat state.3. Once the mattress is flat, cut the plastic that is keeping the mattress vacuum-packed and watch it SWOOSH inflate.4. If you're unsure about anything, search for "unwrapping mattress" on youtube and get acquainted with the process.Every rolled up mattress comes with a warning that it takes 48 hours to expand to its full size but this mattress is 6" thick and it seriously inflates fully right away. Now if you've never seen a 6" mattress before, it is THIN. I was looking at it and thinking oh boy I'm going to need to buy a mattress pad, this thing is pathetic... Until I lay on it and thought woah.Read more ›
April 13, 2013
Day 0.Since buying a mattress - especially online - is such a major decision for many people, I thought I'd start a kind of review "blog" about my experience with this one. I traded out a more traditional box spring whose spring had long since sprung for the SSE 6 Inch Full Mattress, White. It was the right size and the right price. I push 300 lbs stand 6'3" and I do more tossing and turning at night than a clothes dryer on crack, so you have some kind of baseline by which to judge your opinion of the mattress' performance.Beyond price and size, a couple more of the reasons I bought this are that it was reputed to be firm (I need firm), and because it's a more traditional "box spring" kind of mattress, it could be flipped. I have cats. They have furballs. I leave the rest of that rationale to your imagination.It arrived in a large (almost 6 feet tall) apparently reusable and durable blue draw-string duffel bag suitable for large amounts of laundry, or doubling as a thin sleeping bag for a tall, skinny individual.I don't qualify for the latter use. Your "duffel bag" may vary, since it wasn't in the instructional video.Setting up the mattress was simple, but try to use blunt-nosed scissors to cut the plastic wrapping as sharp ones might cut the fabric of the pad. Knives aren't at all a good idea. The video shows the general way it works, but they do it a lot better than I did. Practice makes perfect, I guess. I didn't notice any odor at all as some other reviewers have mentioned. It sounded somewhat like movie night as the springs each unbound with a popcorn pop as it began to unfold. This is apparently normal. It did not come with butter or salt.Read more ›
July 23, 2014
PROS:
  • Has a removable and machine-washable cover
  • Antimicrobial and hypoallergenic
  • Is environmentally friendly
  • In addition, the mattress has an amazing cooling system

CONS:
  • Difficult to clean
  • Warranty details are not clear

back to menu ↑

Zinus Memory Foam 8-Inch Green Tea Full Size Mattress

Zinus Memory Foam 8 Inch Green Tea Mattress, Full

Overview

  • Conforming Green-Tea memory foam for support, relieving pressure points and comfort for a great night’s sleep
  • Zinus Memory Foam 8 Inch Green Tea Mattress layers include: 2-Inches Comfort Foam to relieve pressure points, 2-Inches Memory Foam, and 4-Inches High-density Airflow Base-Support Foam
  • Foam is CertiPUR-USA Certified for better content, performance and durability
  • A trustworthy and safe anti-oxidant. Zinus combines natural green tea extracts with its memory foam to ensure and maintain product freshness
  • Smart Shipping – Our patented technology enables our mattresses to be rolled, compressed and shipped efficiently and conveniently in a box to your door
  • Product
  • Photos

Zinus Memory Foam 8 Inch Green Tea Mattress, Full

Enjoy the comfort and support of Green Tea Memory Foam. The Sleep Master Memory Foam 8 Inch Green Tea Mattress provides conforming comfort with a Memory Foam layer and Pressure Relieving Comfort Foam ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
This mattress feels just like a hug from a marshmallow while you sleep. The marshmallow loves you very much and will never hurt you.
December 5, 2015
Well, I want to be very conservative here, so I will be reviewing this mattress now and I will do the same a few month ahead.However, so far so good.It ships from California via FedEx Ground. So if you live in South Florida it will take a few days to arrive to you. Please be patient it is worthy.The mattress is more towards the firm side, but extremely comfortable; no smell whatsoever, I read a few reviews of people complainant about the smell; none or so little that you won't noticed.I will grow up to its advertised size in 24hrs or less, in less than an hour was between 10" and 11".It is worth to give a try.User Review a week later:After a full week of sleeping on this mattress, I can't be more please with this purchase. I want one more time to clarify, that this mattress is NOT Soft, is medium-firm, more towards the firm side without any questions. Is not HOT neither, I live in South Florida (yes we use AC to sleep, and the room temp. is around 70-75°), humidity is high, and I don't feel hot at all sleeping on this mattress.
November 29, 2015
Let me just say I was terrified buying a mattress from Amazon. My wife and I are two different builds (me being broad shouldered 6'0" and 216lbs; her being bigger hipped, 5'4" 135lbs.) and we were concerned about which mattress to buy because of this. We decided to take a gamble with memory foam as it would form to each of our unique body structures. We gambled right. The mattress was a perfect fit for us. The first night we woke up a little sore, but every night after has been comfortable and we wake up with no discomfort from lack of support. I imagine being sore was due to transitioning from a pillow top, spring loaded mattress to a firm, memory foam mattress. Great purchase! I wish we could buy one for all of my four kids and guest bedroom, but I'm not that generous....lol. Besides, who wants their kids and guests to live with them forever?The mattress came shipped in an odd, rectangular cubic shaped box. I immediately panicked when I opened it up only to find the mattress folded in several angles in order to fit in the box. I debated whether I should just return it then before I lost the vacuum seal, but after researching online and calling some stores I found that this was normal, so I decided to break the seal and let it expand. Within 35 minutes it went from no more than 2 inches in height to the full 12 inches as promised. There was a chemical odor that went away after a few days. I would recommend this to anyone trying to save a few $$ without sacrificing quality.
March 7, 2015
PROS:
  • Great comfort and relief
  • Has good ventilation
  • Guaranteed durability
  • Easy to use
  • Affordable price

CONS:
  • Too firm and too soft
  • Don’t fit other mattresses

back to menu ↑

DHP 8″ Independently Encased CoilPremium Futon Mattress – Full Size Mattress/Black

DHP 8-Inch Independently-Encased Coil Premium Futon Mattress, Full Size, Black

Overview

  • 15-gauge’ superbly and independently-encased coilsQuality polyester layering and foam between coils and covers for optimal comfort. The product is made with 100% polyester material
  • Fits all standard full-sized futon frames
  • The DHP 8″ Independently Encased CoilPremium Futon Mattress also features a microfiber mattress cover
  • Product
  • Photos

DHP 8-Inch Independently-Encased Coil Premium Futon Mattress, Full Size, Black

This 8" Full-size, microfiber futon mattress provides comfort and support with its 522 independently-encased coils. It is the perfect complement to any futon, and will provide a dreamy slumber that ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
The Ameriwood Eight Inch Independently-Encased Coil Premium Futon Mattress is a mattress with a long name and a relatively small price. As may be expected by the name, it is a futon mattress, and as such can be folded and used as a futon sofa, or left flat and used like any other mattress. As a bed, it will easily fill out a full size sheet set and can be used on a bed frame or by itself on the floor.I spent months sleeping on a pretty pricy air mattress before it (predictably) sprang a leak. I didn't want another air mattress, but I couldn't afford much with a college student's budget. After spending a few hours online reading through pages of overwhelmingly positive reviews, I settled on the Ameriwood Eight Inch Independently-Encased Coil Premium Futon Mattress and hoped that I had made the right decision. It arrived about a week later, compressed and rolled up.While the mattress was quite heavy, I managed to get it into my room without help. After getting the mattress where I wanted it, I carefully cut off the plastic and stepped back as the mattress unrolled itself and inflated. It was quite entertaining to watch, and certainly made up for all the effort I'd spent getting it into my room! The instructions did recommend giving the mattress a few hours to fully expand and give the coils a break from being compressed for so long, but after the mattress had had a little while to sit, it was ready for use.This is a wonderful mattress. Since I use mine as a bed, I have sheets on it, but the microfiber cover is very soft and probably wouldn't need sheets if it was going to be used exclusively as a sofa. The mattress is unbelievably comfortable and very supportive.Read more ›
October 14, 2011
I would definitely recommend this mattress to any budget conscious buyer looking for just a basic mattress for themselves or a guest bed. Please see the pictures for the details. I have taken pictures of the whole process. First you have to carry what looks like a blue body bag into your house. Next, you shimmy the bag down the outside of the mattress. There is no need to cut the bag off, it comes off just fine with a little patience. I decided to go with the "stand the bag up, bear hug and squat technique" but do whatever works for you. Inside of the bag you will find a plastic wrapped rolled-up mattress inside of an outer plastic sleeve. It is okay to cut this off without fear. The magic doesn't happen until you reach the next layer of plastic. I cut the end off and then slid the scissors down the bag until it opened. DO NOT CUT THE PLASTIC UNDERNEATH!! Next you will come to the rolled-up mattress itself. It should be secured with three pieces of clear tape that hole the roll together. Cut the three pieces of tape. As you cut, you will hear a pop as the mattress is released from the pressure of the roll. You will only need to barely cut the tape pieces and the mattress will do the rest. Then you unroll the mattress where you want it to be. If you are using this for a futon, then it would be best to open the futon to the flat bed formation before you do this. Trust me it will be a pain to move the mattress later, it's pretty heavy.Okay, now here comes the fun part. Once the mattress is in place, position your cut on the side seam so that the mattress can expand fully and you can get out of the way after you cut it open quickly.Read more ›
July 22, 2015
This is a great futon mattress- HOWEVER, I ordered 2 and one of them had a very bad smell to it. I am not 'ultra sensitive' and can deal with some 'new furniture' smell for a few days, but this was the worst I had ever experienced. It gave me headaches and I tried leaving windows open to let it ventilate, closed to let it get warm and have the gasses escape, you name it- I tried it all. After a few weeks, the smell was just as horrid. I read about 'outgassing' and the dangers it can have on your health so I contacted amazon and sent back the mattress that smelled because I figured it was defective and it wouldn't make sense that one mattress didn't have a smell, and the other I couldn't even sit on because it was so bad (the smell even rubbed off on my clothes, blankets, anything I put on the mattress). I ordered another one to replace it and it did NOT have a smell. It smelled slightly for a few days and the smell went away completely. So if you happen to get one that is very stinky- perhaps there was a manufacturing defect. I suggest you send it back and try ordering another. By the way- Amazon customer service is amazing. Seriously, I couldn't believe they would take back such a large item. They have a special department that handles oversized returns. Thank you Amazon for your customer service!!
January 28, 2013
PROS:
  • Doesn’t trap body heat
  • Removable and machine-washable cover
  • Comfortable
  • Perfect for relieving pressure points

CONS:
  • Can be slightly high for lofty beds
  • Bad odor

back to menu ↑

Sleep Master Ultimate Comfort 10″ Pillow Top-Spring Full Size Mattress

Sleep Master Ultima® Comfort 10 Inch Pillow Top Spring Mattress, Full

Overview

  • iCoil pocketed springs, firm-customized support layers and comfort foam minimize pressure points for a great night’s sleep
  • The iCoil system comprises of hundreds of independently encased iCoils to virtually remove any motion transfer
  • The Sleep Master Ultimate Comfort 10″ Pillow Top-Spring Full Size Mattress has high-quality foam which is CertiPUR-USA Certified for more content, performance and durability
  • Smart Shipping – Our patented technology ensures our mattresses are rolled, compressed and shipped efficiently and conveniently in a box to your door
  • 10 years limited warranty
  • Product
  • Photos

Sleep Master Ultima® Comfort 10 Inch Pillow Top Spring Mattress, Full

The Sleep Master iCoil 10 Inch Pillow Top Spring Mattress by Zinus features hundreds of independent iCoils providing customized support while minimizing motion transfer for uninterrupted sleep. The ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I know there were not many reviews yet for this mattress and so I wanted to give you my initial thought in case it might help you in your comparison to other similar products. I'll update my review when I've had it longer.The mattress arrived two days ago rolled up and folded into a box. It was wrapped in plastic and tape. When my husband unraveled it I looked in skepticism at what was before me, a wrinkled 1 inch thick bumpy piece of fabric. I was feeling very worried about my purchase. What happened over the next hour boggles my mind. Truly, I wish I could watch it again. The fabric expanded and A giant mattress was before me. I would say within the hour it was about 12 inches thick.The fabric was very clean and a bright white color. The material was soft to the touch. After reading many amazon reviews of similar mattresses I moved on to my most important criteria. How did this thing smell? I saw lots of comments of other mattresses in this category having disgusting odors for days or weeks until they aired out. My sniffer is very sensitive so I was concerned. I hopped on the mattress and took my first big whiff- nothing alarming at all. Pleasant smells.The paperwork that came with the mattress said it would take about 48 hours for the mattress to be fully expanded but it was ok to sleep on right away. W gave it a try and have slept on it two nights thus far. My husband slept perfectly on it both nights, no complaints. Of the two of us he is the easiest to please sleep wise. I think that man could sleep on a bed of rocks. As for me, I have a lot of back pain so a mattress is important. We had been enduring a broken sleep number bed and I was sleeping crooked no matter where I decided to rest my head.Read more ›
March 2, 2013
I was leery of purchasing this mattress because it comes boxed like it was packed by a steamroller. Amazon reviewers said to wait 48 hours before laying on it, even though the instructions in the box said it is ready to use as soon as you can put sheets on it. As always, I went with the reviewers. After 48 hours, I found it to be a perfectly firm, ever-so-comfortable bed with a nice pillowtop. You can sit on the edge of it without squishing it at all. I cannot feel any springs while laying in it and my body leaves no indentations. I am extremely sensitive to chemical odors and this mattress has none. Zero. This is a quality mattress, great for every night use by a normal-sized adult. I am pleasantly surprised by how nice this mattress is. I spent $1800, on sale, for an inner spring mattress on my queen sized bed, and this mattress is every bit as good as that one. UPDATE: 14 months later, I just bought another of these mattresses. The one I bought last year remains in perfect form and is extremely comfortable.
February 3, 2014
I'll start this out with a bit of history: I've purchased 2 memory foam mattresses from Amazon, and was eventually disgusted with them both. (Don't get me wrong, I do love Amazon. I buy practically everything but food on here.) Memory foam has serious flaws that I just cannot endure. They eventually (within a few months) start to sink in where most of your body weight is. They also absorb heat from your body and eventually warm up themselves. This change of temperature of the bed results in widely varying degrees of support. For example: if it is icy cool, you will find a great deal of support and firmness...until it warms up from your body. This usually results in feeling very satisfied as you are going to sleep, and then waking up either sore or hot or both. That is my experience with memory foam mattresses, and is for anyone reading this that is considering memory foam.Now about this product: This mattress is not a memory foam mattress. It does say in the description that it has an inch of foam, but it doesn't seem to be memory foam. The bed offers a great deal of support and firmness, yet seems to give willingly in those areas that naturally need to sink lower to maintain a natural spinal position (hips, shoulders). It is not fluffy, or akin to sleeping on a cloud. You will not become submerged or have to fight to claw your way out. It is firm.Now keep in mind that this is a $200 mattress. I will be honest: If you intentionally try to feel the coils--for example, pushing into it with your fingers, or feeling near the sides of the bed--you can feel the vague shape of them. But don't let this discourage you, because this is not anything that can be felt while sleeping.Read more ›
June 18, 2014
PROS:
  • Highly durable and lasts longer
  • Relieves and supports the body’s pressure points
  • Makes up for all dents and sagging in the mattress
  • 10-year warranty

CONS:
  • Rolled up on delivery
  • Very hot while sleeping

How to Choose the Best Full-Size Mattress?

The average person generally spends almost a third of his/her lifetime in bed, therefore, choosing a new mattress is a decision of great importance. Characteristics like composition and price are some of the attributes the manufacturer determines and largely standardized in the vast mattress industry. Comfort, another attribute, still remains a subjective feature that can vary according to one’s preference. Other specifications such as softness, firmness and support are not offered as a standard for full-size mattresses. Indeed, buying a mattress isn’t a cheap endeavor, hence, it is essential to know how to choose the best full-size mattress to suit your physical requirements and personal tastes.

Size and Dimensions

There are various mattress sizes including:

  • Twin Size (39″ by 75″) – Generally made to accommodate an adult or one child sleeper.
  • Twin-XL Size/Extra-long (39″ by 80″) – This size is best for taller adults or youth.
  • Full Size/Double/Standard (54″ by 75″) – Used for 2 adults with bedrooms or homes that are built much smaller.
  • Queen Size (60″ by 80″) – Great for 2 adults who do not need a king size so as to save more living space. It is also ideal for people who like spreading out.
  • King Size/Eastern King (76″ by 80″) – It provides couples with most room and is also ideal for pets or kids who like sharing your bed. For extremely tall people, you can special order the California King which is 72” by 84”.

The full-size mattress dimensions provide a single sleeper, comfortable additional space without infringing the room dimensions. Additionally, depending on the desired style, full mattress dimensions consist a height of 13-inches or more.

Comfort Level

This is directly influenced by the materials used to increase and enhance the mattress’s internal support system, with the widely recognized comfort levels referring to how the sleeping surface feels. Most mattress manufacturers and retailers use varying mattress comfort levels of rigidity commonly ranging from soft to firm. Types of mattress comfort levels include:

  1. Extra Firm – If you are craving for a solid sleeping surface, then you would like the extra firm mattress. Usually, back sleepers like these extra firm mattresses.
  1. Firm – With a sturdy comfort level, the firm mattresses offer a little more comfort compared to extra firm mattresses. If you need a flat sleeping surface with less padding, a firmer mattress is perfect for you. This mattress is also preferable to stomach and back sleepers.
  1. Plush – Plush mattresses are more preferable if you are looking for a mid-level comfort mattress. These mattresses offer a delicate form of softness and some resistance, which people adore. The plush comfort level is best suited for side sleeping, which is the most common style of sleeping. Stomach and back sleepers can also enjoy plush mattresses.
  1. Ultra Plush – If you are looking for a softer sleeping surface, you should possibly choose ultra plush. Ultra plush mattresses are often avoided by stomach sleepers because they cause the body to form an irregular u-shape, leading to back problems. However, the mattress is common for side sleepers.

When choosing the best full-size mattress, consider plush or softer mattresses which conform more to the body compared to firmer mattress types, as well as generally proving to be appropriate for people used to sleep on their sides. Plush mattresses also feature additional padding to alleviate pressure from the arms, hips and shoulders. On the other hand, back sleepers, stomach sleepers, and heavier individuals, typically prefer firmer mattresses which accommodate large amounts of weight and provide maximum support than plush mattresses. Other than personal tastes, the proper mattress should keep your spine aligned, relaxed, and the hips, lower back, and shoulder free from pressure.

Support

This feature ensures healthy sleep due to the ability of the mattress to distribute pressure and respond so as to keep your body in right spinal alignment. Generally, mattresses with multiple comfort levels feature similar support systems inside.

Feel for Yourself

Test out several mattresses to identify your comfort preferences. Go to mattress stores and lay down on some showcased pieces. Begin by trying or testing, the firm mattresses, then try out the softest in order to have a good idea of comfort levels you prefer. Do this by changing sleeping positions to find the most comfortable mattress for your sleeping style.

Once you get a new mattress that suits your preferences, you will be grateful you took ample time to learn suitable comfort levels of being rewarded with refreshing, luxurious rest each & every night.

Competition

Zinus Memory Foam 8 Inch Green Tea Full Size Mattress is the best among the reviewed full-size mattresses. This mattress scores highly because of its impressive features including:

  • The natural Green-Tea Memory Foam that conforms to you, providing support, relieving pressure and comforting your mind and body.
  • Layers of support, stability and luxury
  • Great durability, content, and performance
  • Infused with natural green tea extract that keeps your bed always fresh
  • Plus the 10-year warranty

Spoil yourself 8 hours every day!

Sleep with a broad smile on your face & wakes up fully refreshed. This 8-Inch mattress is well-designed for those people who prefer the firmer bed with gentle contours of Green-Tea Memory Foam.

Sources:

Amazon.com

Wikipedia.org

Search
Register New Account
Reset Password