Best Nordic Track Treadmill Reviews — Now You Will Know Them All

Nordic Track Treadmill models boast of powerful motors, strong warranties and are among the best in the market. However, the differences are usually more subtle whenever you are choosing between Nordic Track models than when you are choosing between two models of different manufacturers. NordicTrack was started in the year 1975 and is based in Minnesota. The company gained its fame due to its innovative cross-country ski machines. Today, ICON Health and Fitness which also sells treadmills globally owns this company.

Nordic Track Treadmills Categories

The sticker prices of NordicTrack Treadmills are usually between $1,299 and $3,499 but there are some units whose prices are usually as low as $799 when NordicTrack are promoting them. The C Series are the most affordable NordicTrack treadmills and they are ideal for walkers. If you need more capacity and luxury, you should go for the Commercial Series or the Elite Series. NordicTrack Incline Trainers are the forth series and are particularly useful to individuals working to shed some weight. The incline trainers have around 6% declines and 40% inclines.

When designing the Commercial series, NordicTrack considered intense and frequent use. Therefore, they included stronger motors and better warranties. The commercial series are known to be among the best treadmills in the market. Considering all the new series in this category, the manufacturer has included declines, inclines, extra wide workout belts and iFit readiness.

The C Series includes the most affordable models from this manufacturer. For several reasons, these machines are an ideal option for walkers. They have 3.0 CHP that allows more intense training. To save money, a walker needs to avoid the 60” track treadmills and should select the 55” track instead. The treadmills in the series are either 55” tracks or 50” tracks. Moreover, these treadmills are ideal for individuals who would like to lose the maximum weight. They have 3% or 6% declines and 40% maximum inclines. The manufacturer relied on th urn more calories faster when on an incline than when they are exercising on 0% grade.

Top NordicTrack Treadmills in 2017

NordicTrack T 6.5 S Treadmill

NordicTrack T 6.5 S Treadmill

This model has many features which makes it ideal for home workouts and which will enable you to achieve your weight goals. The machine features FlexSelectTM Cushioning which allows you to soften the impacts – you can also set it to stimulate a true feeling of road running. It is also iFit Technology compatible and you can, therefore, replicate outside runs with Google maps. NordicTrack T 6.5S has an easier to read 5-inch backlit display which tracks the distance, speed, time, calories and pulse rate. With the treadmill, you can also follow your running on replica quarter mile long track. To mix up aerobic intensity, you can rely on the available 20 workout apps that use varying inclines and speeds. This treadmill is also iPod compatible and boasts a SpaceSaver design with an EasyLiftTM Assist and therefore easily folds up and saves more floor space.

PROS:
  • Allows easier customization of workouts
  • Flexible cushioning that reduces impact
  • iFit Technology which compatible with MP3 players and iPod
  • Folds up faster to save floor space

CONS:
  • Assembling this unit isn’t easy
  • iFit technology requires annual subscription

back to menu ↑

NordicTrack C 990 Treadmill

NordicTrack C 990 Treadmill

NordicTrack C 990 Treadmill is the latest under $1000 model from NordicTrack. The treadmill includes several upgrades such as a full color console that has a web browser. The color console makes it the most affordable treadmill that has a full color console. This product also provides the users with several great benefits such as strong 3.0HP motor, adjustable cushioning and 12% incline.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

NordicTrack C 990 Treadmill

Enter your model number above to make sure this fits.; Stay in Control of your workout with a 7-Inch web-enabled touchscreen. Quickly view your speed, time, distance, calories burned, heart rate, ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Shipping Information

View shipping rates and policies

Domestic Shipping

Item can be shipped within U.S.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

I've been using this treadmill for about 3 weeks now, and overall I'm pretty disappointed. Not because its a bad treadmill, but because how much better it could've been.This I like:The track is pretty good, depending on the setting, it can be nice and soft so it reduces the strain on the knees. Its pretty long so you never feel like you're about to fall off.For a treadmill, the speakers are pretty decent, I used them a few times (see cons for limitations).Touch screen is very responsive, much like a phone or a tablet. Its not pressure activated, but capacitive.Runs very well at or above 3mph.This I don't like:Ifit - It sucks. If you're not paying for it, it's not just useless, but it gets in the way. I would've been way more happy if treadmill just came with some software that doesn't try to sync up to some online BS service. I'd be perfectly happy if it just kept track of all the workouts offline and gave you details. Hell, ideally it would just sync up to one of the many free services out there. But IFIT is possibly the worst possible choice they could've made. Their web interface sucks, it doesn't connect with any others services, its just pure garbage.This treadmill basically has a full Android OS as its base and then autostarts to the Ifit app. They could've done so much with this. Imagine being able to download and use other apps for the play store (music apps, fitness apps, entertainment apps, etc...) instead of being limited to the pure garbage that is IFIT. Totally wasted potential here, makes really sad :(The console is a little too far forward, if I'm walking at 3mph, I find I really have to stretch forward to reach the touch screen or my feet start to hit the treadmill track cover at the front of the track.Read more ›
March 5, 2016
I bought this treadmill about two weeks ago and have had it set up and running for a little over a week. I ordered it on a Friday and the next available delivery date that I would be off work was the next Saturday. I was worried that it would not be delivered within the 9am - noon window because I was scheduled to have an assembly team come between 2 and 5. A guy called me at about 9:15am to make sure I was home and see if there was a elevator (seeing as I live on the 7th floor of a high rise). I told him there was and that if he let me know when he got here I could come down and show him the freight elevator, which is separated from the regular elevators. He didn't, and 30 minutes later my doorbell rang. The delivery guy made a snarky comment about the elevator not being big enough to accommodate the treadmill, but if he'd listened to me...I digress.The assembly was relatively quick, probably about 45 minutes between two guys, one of whom was basically teaching the other guy how to put it together. There was a long scratch on one of the bars, but it ended up being the bar that is facing the wall and I didn't want to go through the hassle of getting a new one and then having the assembly people come back out.Let me just say, if you're going to be spending this kind of money and you are not a millionaire (or even if you are) do your research! I spent days, probably a week or more after making the decision to spend the money, researching the best, most affordable models, the features I wanted and didn't really need, the price range I felt most comfortable with, and what place would give me the best price. I think I found this model a little cheaper somewhere else, but you can't beat free shipping and home assembly.Read more ›
March 9, 2016
I've used it daily for the last 2 weeks and I generally like it. There are some negatives to it yet most of them are not so bad as to turn me off. I'm only walking for about 3 miles per day at 3-4mph.Delivery:The unit came in perfect condition. No scratches, dings or dents.Setup:I paid Amazon to set it up and it was worth it. It took two experienced techs almost 45 minutes to put it together. I watched them do the work and they were moving pretty quickly. Some of the assembly has parts being removed from other parts and then reattached later. Other parts require an extra set of hands to hold it in place.Wireless:It works pretty well. The setup doesn't tell you why you are not able to connect to a network, it just says that it is disconnected. I re-entered the password and then everything worked. It took another ten minutes for a firmware update. It hasn't had any problems since it connected to the network.iFit:It's built right into the treadmill, but you need to register on ifit.com and it's a paid service. This is pretty irritating because you think that you are getting iFit access included. It costs about $99 for a year of the service and the hidden cost kind of sucks. The unit includes 3 of the google maps workouts and the feature is really cool. It makes the treadmill feel more like walking in the real world instead of a hamster wheel. Yet you can't do any tracking until you pay for the service.Performance:It is not so great at less than 2.5mph. The treadmill slows down and then speeds up with each step.It moves right along once it gets beyond 2.5mph. No slowdowns.Inclines work great. It's pretty smooth and fast.
March 3, 2016

PROS:
  • Full-color console that has a web browser: this is a big change that the manufacturer added to this 2017 model. The 7” multi-color touch screen console allows you to surf the internet and watch the scenery go by using the iFit LIVE.
  • Beefy Basics: this treadmill provides you with several basics that you won’t get in the treadmills below $1000. For example, the treadmill features a 3.0HP motor, 2.5” rear rollers, and 60” belt.
  • Tablet holder: the treadmill has sturdier brackets that hold your tablet during your workouts and you can, therefore, watch your favorite movies or even shows or surf the internet.
  • Adjustable cushioning: this feature that you hardly get in the treadmills below $1000 allows you to customize deck feel to suit your personal needs.
  • IFIT compatible: this feature allows you to download newer workouts from Jillian Michaels to the treadmill and allows you to listen to the coach’s directions through the treadmill’s built-in speakers.

CONS:
  • To benefit from the iFit LIVE technology, you will need to pay $99 annually. The NordicTrack C 990 is possibly the best under $1000 model currently in the market. The product offers some of the best basic features.

back to menu ↑

NordicTrack C 1650 Treadmill

NordicTrack C 1650 Treadmill

The NordicTrack C 1650 Treadmill allows you to go online while still in your workouts. This model boasts a stable bracket which secures your tablet at your eye level above its console to deliver your favorite entertainment while you are working out. Moreover, it has a 10” touchscreen display which allows you to access your favorite websites, Google maps, and workout statistics. With this treadmill, you will be able to take your next workout to the road.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

NordicTrack C 1650 Treadmill

Go online while you work out. The C1650 Treadmill features a stable bracket that secures your tablet at eye level above the console to deliver your favorite Entertainment while you train. Plus, a ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Item Weight

222 pounds

Shipping Weight

243 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Item can be shipped within U.S.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Origin

 China

Item model number

NTL11215

We shopped around for some time before making a decision to purchase the C1650 treadmill. We originally purchased a lesser model but then decided we wanted the iFit programs, the wider belt and better warranty that C1650 provided.First let me mention that I ordered on-line through Nordictrack. After ordering it took over a week to determine where our treadmill was and when it would be shipped. It took over 3.5 weeks to receive and was not a very good process. Once it arrived it was in a very big box and very heavy!! I separated in the box in garage and carried down to my basement in pieces. It is a 2-3 man job to carry the deck. If you can find someone to deliver, assemble and get working I would recommend. Was not an option for me where I live. Overall it was fairly simple to assemble myself with well written instructions.Once assembled it is pretty sturdy. There were a couple of things I was excited about but only to be disappointed. The iFit cost is $9.99/month, I have used for two months and it does not do a lot for me. I guess having a map where you can do a street view of a google map may be great for some people but got boring after only a few workouts. The 10" screen is big but the platform is so poor it is not usable to download any Android apps, so slow and choppy I cannot ever sure the web very good it is a mobile view on screen like a cell phone). So I end up using my iPad anyway on the deck to surf, read email while I workout. What I would like to be able to do is download apps for local paper and be able to read....just terrible at the end of the day.On a positive note the set goals feature is great, you can set your workout goal of time, distance, calories, etc. I find I end up using this feature 90% of the time.Read more ›
March 18, 2016
Just purchased my NordicTrack 1650 at Christmas and I love it. My sons in law were able to put it together for me in about an hour and a half. Everything works wonderfully. It is very sturdy and easy to use. The ifit feature keeps track of what I have walked each week which is really nice. If you want to use the other ifit features there is a small monthly fee but there are a lot of additional features for the fee. I would highly recommend this model.
March 23, 2016
Purchased this in January directly from NordicTrack, it was delivered timely and via white glove delivery/assembly (well worth it for me). Plugged it in, began going thru the poorly written manual to set it up; initially, it joined my secure Airport router, then it disabled the network, so I joined the open secure service provider wifi and began going thru firmware updates. Well, it did not complete and froze on the iFit update. (I did not purchase the iFit module, as I felt the manual mode & 34 built-in programs would be ample for me). Spent over an hour on the phone with customer service, was told iFit is on an Andoid platform so the treadmill will not be compatible w/my Apple router and I should purchase another router, as the treadmill won't join an unsecure network, either. Then I'm told they would have to send a technician to load a software "patch" and hopefully I could use it in manual mode; they weren't sure whether I'd be able to access the 34 built-in programs.**Edited 3/24/16**. A technician came and downloaded the microdisk software/firmware in late February. After his unsuccessful attempt to get the treadmill working, he determined it required a new (well, newer) console and placed the order. Over three weeks later, still no console. However, yesterday I was contacted by a very nice man who is an iFit Specialist who spent almost an hour on the phone with me and got my treadmill operational, and yes, I am using my Apple router! He also gave me a one-year subscription to iFit (because I'd had the treadmill for two solid months & had been unable to even use it) and took the time to walk me through setting up running courses online which are now scheduled and accessible on the treadmill.Read more ›
February 10, 2016

PROS:
  • 10” web enabled touch screen which enables you to control your workouts. With the touch screen, you will be able to instantly view the distance, time, speed, heart rate, decline, incline and the number of calories you have burned.
  • The product has a 3.5 CHP drive system. It’s longer, safer and quieter. For minimal vibration and lesser heat, the manufacturer has built it with bigger motor case and dual cooling fans.
  • 20”x60” tread belt which the manufacturer makes with an aim of reducing the friction level for longer lasting and quieter workouts.
  • You can plug your console into the console’s sound system for entertainment during the workout.
  • 34 workout apps for professional training.

CONS:
  • No wireless heart rate monitor.
  • iFit Live Subscription: to use the treadmill, iFit isn’t necessary. If you want to enjoy the technology’s benefits, you will need an online subscription which is around $99 in a year. This machine is ideal for individuals in need of a treadmill that is stronger than the starter models. It is more affordable than the commercial grade models.

back to menu ↑

Nordic Track Commercial 1750 Treadmill NTL14115

Nordic Track Commercial 1750 Treadmill NTL14115

This is also among the best Nordic Track treadmills in 2017. The model features a 3.8 CHP motor; it’s longer and also quieter. The treadmill features a bigger motor case which minimizes the friction levels and dual cooling fans which are important in reducing the heat level. The motor which features higher grade insulation and a built-in grounding brush that is used to protect the motor and makes it run longer hence delivering smooth and lasting power.

The manufacturer is confident in the product’s performance and as a result, they have backed it with a lifetime warranty. The treadmill incline ranges between 0-15% and you can easily change it with the touch of a button. By adjusting the incline level you will be able to change the intensity and to include more variety in your workouts.

Nordic Track Commercial 1750 Treadmill NTL1415 features a 22” belt that reduces friction and noise level to allow quieter workouts and to enhance the products durability. The belt is stretch resistant and the manufacturer designs it in a way to ensure that it remains at the center of the deck. The belt lubrication enhances the durability and performance of the drive system and reduces the maintenance need.

The product’s heart rate monitor will help you remain within your target heart rate and the SPACESAVER technology with EasyLiftTM assist telescoping shock will help you lift and fold the deck for storage and to allow easier cleaning.

This model can accommodate any form of workouts with speeds that can go up to 12 mph and workout programs designed by certified personal trainers.

  • Product
  • Specification

Nordic Track Commercial 1750 Treadmill NTL14115

3.8 CHP MOTOR Train safer, longer and quieter. Built with a bigger motor case for less vibration and dual cooling fans for less heat, this 3.8 continuous horsepower DurXTM Commercial Pro motor ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
Shipping Weight

591 pounds

The motor is loud, there is a constant thumping noise and after running just a few minutes the motor overheats and stops. The front cowling position doesn't accommodate my stride and I keep stepping on it and tripping, the lcd and os is nothing more than an annoyance of constant ifit marketing which in and of itself is a joke. The speakers are not loud enough over the roar of the motor. The positioning of the usb hookup by the iPad holder is badly placed and doesn't allow easy access, there is no audio without a line out cable which is annoying as even the cheapest treadmills now allow for Bluetooth or usb audio. The web browser is next to unusable as it takes a mile to load a page. The map running and trail running features only work with a paid membership to ifit and even then they are just a clever marketing joke. I mean really if you want to experience running outside... Run outside. I actually felt like from the moment the OS boots they're trying to sell you more stuff. The deck is too soft and there is no way to tighten it up despite their clever little lever. There is a constant thumping noise that the service guy that set it up said "would go away". Basically she overpaid for a poorly thought out and designed treadmill. Just because you put a big motor doesn't mean it's a quality motor or a quality product. I was nervous when I saw it was a nordictrack as Icon Fitness companies are generally not known for quality products and I believe this machine is a perfect example. This machine is just not even close to being allowed the title "commercial" and they must know it as they have a big sticker on the bottom that says "for home use only." My last treadmill lasted for 15 years before it got broken in a move. Never a bit of trouble and nothing but a belt replacement every few thousand miles. This ones going back and I would steer you away from any other under the icon family brands. You can do better and so can Nordictrack.
December 17, 2015
Love the Commercial 1750. I run about two times a week on it about 6 miles each time. Its great for running on really cold morning when I just can't bring myself to go outside. Its heavy as hell, so set up was a little tough. However, once I got it in the house the actual putting it together part was pretty easy. It took about an hour. My favorite workout is to set it at 5 mph and go from 0 to 15 percent incline and then back down in 1% increments at a 1 minute each. The buttons for incline make the workout really easy. Cushion is good, but not adjustable. I watch Ellen DeGeneres youtube videos on my phone, so its pretty quite. If I get going over 7 mph I will plug my phone into my speakers with an audio jack. ifit is pretty cool, each morning I have a workout waiting for me if I want to do their workout. Today's workout was a bog in Ireland. Overall, I would recommend it to a friend. It's really a nice treadmill.
February 9, 2016
I really like this machine! I have had it for two months, use it five or six times a week, and do quick walking between 4 to 5 mph, at 9 to 11% incline, from 70 to 125 minutes depending on the time available to me, so it is getting some use. The machine is sturdy, reliable is reasonably quiet. I paid for delivery and set-up and though a little expensive I appreciated not having to put the machine together.So why can't I give it Five Stars? Well, I have had to deal with the Icon Fitness Customer Support. I won't use names but I will be as specific as I can. On delivery of the machine I registered the product online. When I formed an account it did not appear the information was accepted. When I went to my account to check, it did not accept my password. I changed the password as per instructions and was refused entry saying my password was incorrect. Did this three times with same results. I called Customer Support, was put on hold for 47 minutes and when I got an Agent, the woman was curt, interrupted me when I began to state my problem, checked my account and said I did register the product. I asked her to confirm what was in there and she gave me the information in a very sarcastic manner. I asked why I was unable to get into my account, she said, "I don't know", I asked if there was an IT person that could help me find my error and she said "No". Not a big deal I suppose.When I bought the unit online I purchased the extended warranty. I then received an email from a salesperson within a week that offered the I-Fit service (which I was not interested in) and an additional extended warranty, essentially doubling my parts and labor warranty from three years to six years at a cost of $120.Read more ›
February 27, 2016

PROS:
  • Lower friction and noise levels
  • Spacesaver design space saver technology with EasyLiftTM allows you to fold the product for easier storage and cleaning
  • You can easily monitor your pulse rate during your workouts to ensure that you attain your goals.

CONS:
  • The product assembly isn’t that easy.
  • To use the iFit technology you will need to subscribe annually.

back to menu ↑

NordicTrack Elite 7700 Treadmill

NordicTrack Elite 7700 Treadmill

With this NordicTrack treadmill, you will be able to follow your favorite shows or even watch movies while in your day to day workouts. The model has a powerful 4.0 continuous horsepower commercial pro motor which is among the best. The manufacturer specifically designs this treadmill with an aim of reducing friction and noise levels to ensure that all your workouts will be quieter and the product will also last longer.

NordicTrack Elite 7700 Treadmill isn’t among those that allow the flagging of your spirits. It has an integrated 15” HDTV which offers motivation and entertainment in high definition. Its web-enabled color touchscreen also adds internet capability to the user’s workouts and therefore you will remain connected while tuning out. NordicTrack has built this treadmill with 2.5” precision machined and balanced nonflex rear roller which has micro finish coating to reduce the level of friction. As a result, the treadmill is longer lasting and offers a silent ride.

  • Product
  • Specification

NordicTrack Elite 7700 Treadmill

Catch the game or follow your favorite show while getting fit on the Nordictrack Elite 7700 HDTV High Performance Treadmill. With a powerful 4.0 continuous horsepower DurXTM Commercial Pro Motor - ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
Shipping Weight

250 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Absolute Worst purchase made was the NordicTrack Treadmill! Unprofessional customer service reps and 3-5wks wait for a repair-- which happens at least yearly!!! Good thing we purchased the extended service plan-- although I wish we had just invested in a better quality treadmill & company with true customer service. At just over 100lbs, why does the base of my treadmill keep breaking? Do not buy from NordicTrack if you want to have a reliable product!
November 2, 2015
We just got this Treadmill from Sears and had them assemble it. We been using it for 3 weeks now and so far so good. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of five is because the little screen will not connect with the TV screen. The turn off /on switch is on the back bottom of the treadmill which is a pain to turn if off. My solution was to get a good power strip and to turn off the treadmill with ease. As for the Treadmill itself, is very easy to use it picks up speed fast and it inclines fast as well. As I walk and run it does not feel hard on my knees. My boys ages 8 and 10, my husband who is 6-1 and is about 300lbs loves the how it also feels on his knees and love that it has two fans one on top and one on the bottom. I also learned in order to use the web you need to subscribe to IFIT which for the price it can be use up to 4 people with their own accounts for one price.
March 12, 2016
Very sorry to say, but as noted by others the customer service is terrible. Our machine was purchased in Dec and was not functioning properly by mid January. (I will be 20-40 min into a run and the belt will slow down even though the same speed is indicated. When put on a level 1 the belt will stop. If a new run is started it will work normally again) Parts were shipped 23 Jan and we called to set up an apt with the local contracted company (Memphis area). 10 Feb the repair man came. 11 Feb I did my run and the same issue occurred. Called the tech back but heard nothing. Called the warrantee company and my husband was told the repair company would have 5 business days to call us and set up another apt. I called back to say that didn't work- we shouldn't have to wait 2 more weeks for another apt. They contacted the contracted company and assured me they'd call to set the new apt up in 24-48 business. we still heard nothing and I had to call the warrantee company again. We finally received a call from the contract company that Friday (a week and a half after the first "repair") and had an apt set up for the following Monday. They didn't show for the apt. We called the contracted company and sent up another apt for Wednesday. That same day the tech asked my husband to look up the parts numbers and send them to him. my husband did and the tech thanked him. That was a month ago. The tech did not reply to any further questions. The warrantee company was called 24 FEB and told me the contracted company would call me by close of business to set up an apt with us. It didn't happen so I called the warrantee company again Saturday and was told the company really has 24-48 hours to call (I was miss informed and they'd correct their employee for future calls) so I had to wait.Read more ›
March 23, 2016

PROS:
  • With this product, you will have smoother and quieter workouts
  • You will be able to follow your favorite shows while working out.
  • It has a color touchscreen that will add internet capabilities to your workouts.

CONS:
  • The treadmill has iFit feature but to enjoy its benefits you will have to pay annual charges.

How to Choose the Best NordicTrack Treadmills

The following are some of the factors you should consider when choosing a NordicTrack Treadmill:

Your floor space

To choose the best Nordic Track Treadmill, you have to decide on the space you can offer the treadmill. A good idea would be to measure your available floor space. You should also measure your intended floor space if you are considering purchasing a foldable machine. And because the manufacturer publishes the treadmills dimensions, you can become an efficient shopper by keeping the information handy. You should also remember that the running space which is the size of the belt is likely to affect the overall treadmill’s footprint. If you are a walker you should consider a 20” wide belt but if you are a runner a 22” wide belt will be suitable.

A standard home treadmill should be around 7” long and 3” wide. However, some models are relatively shorter and others require more room when in use but after the workouts you can choose to fold them. The manufacturer will offer foldable treadmills at different quality levels and you should, therefore, look at the specifications and dimensions of each treadmill before purchasing.

Your workouts

While in the purchasing process, you should imagine your workouts. You should decide whether you prefer the long easier walks, intense running or something in between. This will help you in narrowing down your treadmill selection depending on the motor power. If you need heavier exercises, you should consider models with powerful motors. The type of exercise you prefer will also help you select the track size. If you are a walker you can save lots of cash by selecting the shorter tracks. But if you are a tall runner you will need more space for stretching purposes.

The price of the treadmill

Another consideration to make when purchasing a treadmill is the price. You shouldn’t take the list prices very seriously because the manufacturer will also offer discounts from time to time. NordicTrack models’ prices are usually between $1,299 and $3,499 but there are times the manufacturer will offer them for as low as $799. However, the cheapest treadmills will involve problems such as easily broken parts, squeaky operation and unreliable electronics. Mostly, they won’t be of great value in the long run.

The features you need most

Moreover, you should decide on the features you will be using. NordicTrack offers treadmills with special features but some features are not important in cardio training but they will also improve your experience during the training. Some examples of these features include iPod compatibility, preset workout programs, web browsers and speakers. Consider the features that will assist you in meeting your workout goals but when doing this, you should be honest with yourself. Some of the most important features you should consider include automated incline and workout programs. Reading customer reviews will also help you in selecting the best treadmill.

The Best Treadmill Among the Reviewed

We consider the NordicTrack Commercial 1750 to be the best treadmill among the reviewed. The product has industry standard specifications and several whistles and bells that make it one of the best in the market. The treadmill can support almost any user with its 22”x60” running space, 3.8CHP motor and a highly durable frame. For workouts diversity, the product has 38 apps and it’s also equipped with the iFit technology.

Sources:

TreadmillReviews.net
Amazon.com
FitRated.com

Search
Register New Account
Reset Password