Top 10 Best Queen Mattress Reviews — Consider Your Choice in 2017

Are you planning to buy a new mattress? Queen mattress will be the best choice if you want to get a comfortable and restful night. The mattress also accommodates each person’s sleeping styles and has the preferred levels of firmness. Queen size mattress offers more width than just a double, making it the perfect choice for couples and other family members who love to stretch out while enjoying their sleep. Sink into one of these comfortable mattresses and you will be pleasantly surprised by the price tag. You have plenty of styles to choose from, which means you’re likely to find the right mattress that suits your sleeping habits.

Below we will review the top 10 queen mattresses.

Sleep Innovations Shiloh 12-inch Memory Foam Mattress, Queen

Sleep Innovations Shiloh 12-inch Memory Foam Mattress, Queen

Overview

  • This is a queen mattress that is best suited for both average and big body individuals
  • Sleep Innovations Shiloh 12-inch Memory Foam Mattress provides some lightly cradling comfort
  • This memory foam mattress is ideal for any sleeping position, and also the right choice for those who like to toss and turn
  • It also provides personalized alignment and pressure point relief
  • It’s a duo-comfort design, which means the mattress is designed to include top layer memory foam and support bottom layer
  • The Shiloh 12-inch queen mattress offers a medium feel
  • Product
  • Photos

Sleep Innovations Shiloh 12-inch Memory Foam Mattress, Queen

You want a mattress that provides head-to-toe comfort, while also keeping your body properly aligned, fully supported, and at a comfortable temperature. And that

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
The background: My wife and I bought our first king size bed in April 2005. Three years later the thing was already sagging down the middle. We lived with it for a year and then finally made a warranty claim. The company stripped the bed down to the springs and rebuilt a new mattress. It lasted 8 months before terrible again.So I read Consumer Reports and lo and behold, besides the fact that it states that mattresses are the number one inquired about review next to cars, they don't actually rate any mattresses. I guess it is b/c the companies give each store their own model so it is impossible to compare. Consumer Reports did, however, give satisfaction survey numbers on the different manufacturers. It was amazing. All but one were 50% or lower (the question, I believe, was would you buy another mattress of this brand). Most were much lower than 50% (Serta was 35%). I mean WOW. It is disheartening to think that the vast majority of people are unhappy with their beds. And yes, this includes those Sleep Number, outrageously priced people (I can buy an inflatable queen mattress at Wal-Mart for $15. Why does putting a case around it make it worth $3,000?)Well, the ONE COMPANY that had higher than 50% was Tempur Pedic (around 60%, not great, but better than the rest). Problem is, even though I could afford it, there is no way I am paying $3,300 for a 12" king size mattress. My first thought is, "China makes everything for 1/100th of the cost", so I started Googling memory foam mattresses. To my pleasant surprise the good ol' USA came through with Sleep Innovations.I read all, and I mean all the reviews. I initially thought the Amazon Vine reviews (which are a lot) were bogus, purposely placed customer reviews.Read more ›
February 25, 2011
First of all I added about 5 customer images, which when I was originally looking to purchase this, was something that I desperately wanted to see. So check that out if your interested or message me and I can send you the pics and video that I took. Now on to the review.I am going to start with the Cons of this mattress and then I will discuss the things that I like. I have been sleeping on this mattress for 2 weeks exactly.This mattress is pretty firm. You are not going to feel like you are laying on a marshmallow when you sleep on this mattress. That I can assure you of. To tell you the truth, I don't think that I have actually ever felt like this was really contouring to my body. I believe it does (to a degree) but you really don't feel it. It's a little deceiving to tell you the truth. When I first got it, and laid down on it for the first time (without sheets and blankets on it) I felt like I was sinking in but that was short lived. So if you are hoping for the most plush soft mattress in the world, keep on looking.Now for the Good. The shipping was amazing. With PRIME i got it in 1 day for $3.99 shipping. It was a birthday gift to myself. It came in a very sturdy box and was packaged very nice. Once out of the box, I threw it on my box spring (Yes Sleep Innovations says you can use a box spring)and carefully split the plastic that holds it together. It expanded really quick, and within 30 minutes, I had a usable mattress. There were some indentations and a little unevenness, but that all went away by the following morning.The smell was minor, didn't bother me in the slightest bit. I still smell it every once in a while when I walk in the bedroom, but it's minor.Read more ›
January 30, 2013
I'm not a big Amazon reviewer, but I spent so much time reading mattress reviews before I bought the Sleep Innovations 12" Queen mattress that I felt I should contribute to the discussion as there seems to be a disproportionate number of wholly positive reviews on here. I am trying, hope against hope, to fall in love with this mattress, but it's hard. It's hard as in difficult and it's hard as in I have nicknamed the mattress "The Marble Slab" because this thing is more a morgue table than it is a bed.BackgroundI had the same, crapsterella, full-size, basic spring mattress from Serta for 16 years. That's way too long to keep a bed. I know this. I purchased a $200 mattress topper from Bed, Bath & Beyond in order to "extend the life of it" (really, it should have been put out of its misery a decade ago). The topper did make the bed heavenly soft, but I also found myself sleeping at the bottom of a crevasse and having to claw my way out--the topper had no support. I threw my back out after a lifetime of not a single backache (It can happen to you! Stretch! I'm young and active and one day it just went and oh my goodness). Climbing out of the mattress topper was horrible for my back and I decided it was time to buy a new bed. Since I hadn't bought a bed since the Clinton administration, I was delighted to find bed technology had made some technological strides for the better. I had stayed at a friend's home for a month and never slept better; he informed me that his bed was "one of those memory foam ones" and I went on my quest. I went to a midtown NYC Sleepy's and risked catching a social disease lying on their filthy Tempurpedics and latex/foam combos and foam/spring melanges and determined that yes I loved the foam and no I could not pay $2000+ for a new mattress.Read more ›
December 12, 2011
PROS:
  • The Shiloh queen mattress provides a head-to-toe comfort
  • Keeps the body properly aligned and at the right sleep temperature
  • Helps you and your loved ones to sleep longer and deeper

CONS:
  • Has a minor smell
  • It feels hard for those looking for plush soft mattress

back to menu ↑

Lucid 10-inch, The Memory Foam Dual-Layered Queen Mattress

Lucid 10 Memory Foam Dual-Layered Mattress, Queen

Lucid 10″ queen mattress offers a medium-firm feel

Overview

  • The comfort layer has a 2.5″ memory foam meant to cradle your body and relieve any pressure points
  • It is designed to correctly align your spine
  • Has a softer foam that quickly conforms to every body weight and position
  • Its open cell construction ensures a long lasting and more resilient foam that avoids leaving body impressions
  • Its memory foam eliminates motion transfer between the two sleep partners.
  • This mattress comes in a variety of colors and patterns
  • Product
  • Photos

Lucid 10" Memory Foam Dual-Layered Mattress, Queen

The Feel This mattress has a medium-firm feel. The 2.5" memory foam comfort layer will cradle your body and relieve pressure points so you wake up well rested. It works throughout the night to ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
This is a video on opening the foam mattress. It doesn't hardly smell. It's at 9" thick by the time wee went to bed. Very firm bed and very comfortable. The bed does roll out upside down so you need to flip it over so that the bumpy side is down. I can officially say that we are done with spring mattresses. It came in 2 days thanks to amazon prime. We also purchased the "Sleep Tite PREMIUM Universal Fit Mattress Protector - 100% Waterproof-Eliminates Dust Mites -15 Year Warranty, CAL KING" seemed like a good idea for a foam mattress. Will update on how the sleeps go since that would seem like a boring video of me sleeping.update 12/8/11- My wife and I have been sleeping on this for quite a bit now. My back does hurt but its a different kind of hurt since I can tell that my back is aligning itself back to how its supposed to be. My posture has dramatically improved and I can tell that I am not in the kind of lower back pain that used to be in. I'm not sure how much longer my back pain will endure but I can tell that it is from this bed and that the pain is good. I can tell that this bed is helping my back get to where its supposed to be. As far as my wife she just had a baby and has periodic back pain and also can tell that the bed is making here back into the correct position. She doesn't get back pain from sleeping in it like I do but every so often she can tell that her back has righted itself. The pain is similar to doing a hard work out and your muscles being sore the day after. You just know that things are how they are supposed to be. So with all this said I will update again in the future.obupdate 1/6/12- My back feels amazing I haven't taken any aleve in 4 days. My wife says my back looks like it has a six pack. I do heavy lifting at my job and use a back brace. Worth the money love the bed probably the last update unless something goes wrong with the bed but I highly doubt it.
November 25, 2011
1 Year Review: It's now been about a year since I started using this mattress. I'm happy to report that it's still as great as it was when I first started using it. No permanent indents, "valleys", or any other issues. It's still looks and feels as good as it did when I first bought it. No issues with it being too hot or not breathing enough either (this is in Texas). Great, highly recommended.3 Year Update: It's now been over 3 years since we bought it. It now definitely has some minor valleys where we sleep on it. But it's still comfortable enough that we'll keep on using it and have no plans to replace it anytime soon.
August 21, 2012
I bought this Lucid 10" memory foam mattress in mid-October, and to me it always seemed a bit firm. Although comfortable, it did seem firm. I read several reviews, and several people have mentioned how firm this mattress is. Compared to another memory foam mattress I've owned, it indeed felt firm. I thought maybe it just needed a good break in period.DISCOVERY!!!! Tonight, I just made a significant discovery while making my bed. The mattress was shipped with the outside washable cover upside down. By orienting the cover, I placed the mattress upside down on my bed when I received it. The "rough" side is supposed to go down, so that's what I did. I wondered why the mattress never really seemed to reach the full 10 inches, and this is why. The soft memory foam layer was on the bottom. Once I took the outside cover off and got the soft side on the correct side of the mattress, it is now like a cloud of heavenly bliss. The mattress now does that hand print thing like you see in all the pictures and videos.I'm not sure how the outside cover mix up occurred, but if you buy this mattress, make sure the soft memory foam squishy layer is right side up. This will make all the difference in how this mattress feels.
November 8, 2011
PROS:
  • Provides natural resistant to dust mites and allergens
  • Prevents lower back pain
  • Improves your posture
  • Is safe for you and the environment
  • Lucid queen mattress does not contain any synthetic latex of any kind
  • You will get a 25-year warranty

CONS:
  • Has a strong smell once you open it from its packaging

back to menu ↑

Signature Sleep Memoir 12″ Memory Foam Queen Mattress

Signature Sleep Memoir 12-Inch Memory Foam Mattress with CertiPUR-US Certified Foam, Queen. Available in Multiple Sizes

 

Overview

  • Signature sleep memoir queen mattress is made using an 8.5″ layer of a high-density foam and a 3.5″ layer of high-quality memory foam.
  • The 12-inch memory foam queen mattress encompasses the comfort created by the memory foam, provides balanced support and minimizes the pressure on your body.
  • Once you sink in, it will create a perfect balanced form around your body. This queen mattress is capable of support the body weight evenly and relieve pressure from various focused points such as feet, shoulders and hips and also eliminates motion disturbance.
  • This mattress also provides a lasting comfort with its dense foam core which guarantees you years of durability.
  • The foam has very low VOC emissions which ensure high-quality indoor air. The mattress comes with a softer knit fabric cover
  • Product
  • Photos

Signature Sleep Memoir 12-Inch Memory Foam Mattress with CertiPUR-US Certified Foam, Queen....

The 12-inch Memory Foam Mattress is a memory foam mattress that encompasses the comfort of memory foam, minimizes pressure on the body, and provides balanced support. Within minutes, it creates a ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I have been sleeping on memory foam mattresses as soon as the knock-off ones were made.....my parents and grandparents both have the expensive one that is advertised everywhere....but they have a larger budget than I do......so I can tell you these mattresses are really evolving....that can be good and bad.....technology can make things better for us, but sometimes things changing does not mean they are better....in fact sometimes they get worse.....in this case, memory foam is evolving in a better way but the process to find the one for you is becoming more time consuming and frustrating....there are soooo many choices how do you know which foam is best? 1, 2 , 3 or 4 in?...gel infused?.....regular foam?....8,10 or 12 in?.....I mean the choices are endless...and that is the part that gets to me....I spent nearly a total of 30 hours researching and comparing.....and I know alot about these things...and it still took me that long.....I can tell you my grandfather told me when I was a kid something I never forgot he said "you spend 1/3 of your life sleeping, so you should make sure you find a good bed, it will help determine the quality of your life, health and happiness, so don't skimp on a good bed!" He was right.....but what is a good bed? That is really up to each person.....Here is what I did this time looking for a new mattress.....1. Went to a mattress store. Laid down on nearly all the mattresses and took notes. I already knew I wanted a higher thickness like 12 inch, but I wanted to test the new gel infused beds, the latex beds and the expensive ones....then I tried the knock-offs.....and wrote down my findings....I know sounds bizarre, but it works for me....Read more ›
August 10, 2013
so i have only had the mattress for a day, so i will put in some updates later, but i just wanted to put in my review quickly in case someone was as skeptical as i was about buying a $200 mattress. This mattress seriously impressed my wife and I, we were thinking "well its probably worth the $200 gamble", and holy crap it really is!The mattress came rolled up in a nice bag with an arm strap, in about a 5 foot long cylinder (i will post pics), and weighed only about 45 lbs. I had it delivered to my work and had no problem getting it into our mid sized sedan to take it home. Once we cut it open and unrolled it it started to inflate pretty quickly, and within about 4 hours it was to the full 8", though we decided to give it a full day just because we didn't plan sleep on it that night anyway. We did not notice any smell, despite other reviews with the concern, other than when you burry your nose in it.We have always used standard spring mattresses and over the years i have owned crappy and extremely nice mattresses, but never a memory foam one. Honestly i have always disliked memory foam because i feel like i sink in and cant move around or get out of my little ditch, so that was another reason i was hesitant to purchase this particular mattress.Read more ›
January 31, 2013
Packaging, unpacking and such are weird if you've never done this, but it's all really simple. Here's what I think is valuable to say to you: If you need a new mattress, or you just need better comfort or sleep, by all means take this chance. It all works out. Initially, you'll think it's really firm. It is firm, but strangely soft and comfortable all over your body at the same time. I read the small amount of material that came with the mattress and you can definitely use your existing box-spring as a foundation as long as it's still uniformly strong. Get a cool-feeling mattress pad, cool-to-the-touch sheets, and you're ready to go. I struggle to sleep sometimes, and I LOVE this mattress. I'd bet you'll love it too.UPDATE - November 2014: Well, a year-and-a-half later and I STILL LOVE this mattress. The only downside is that when I travel (a lot) and sleep on anything else, it almost hurts by comparison. Make no mistake, this is a remarkably different experience than the traditional coil-type mattresses of decades gone by. I'm Pretty sure this Signature Sleep, or something very similar, is the only type of mattress I'll ever buy again. Be confident, and enjoy the rest your body will get.
April 5, 2013
PROS:
  • The 12-inch memory foam queen mattress is durable and you can expect it to give you many years of comfort.
  • This mattress provides comfort and support
  • Helps to minimize lower back problems
  • It provides unprecedented sleeping experience
  • No smell or it’s so little to be noticed
  • Provides the correct temperature for sleeping

CONS:
  • Takes a minimum if 24 hrs to fully inflate
  • The foam has a slight scent, meaning you might need to air it for just a few days.

back to menu ↑

Zinus, The 12-Inch Memory Foam Green Tea Queen Mattress

Zinus Memory Foam Green Tea Mattress, 12-Inch, Queen

Overview

  • The 12-inch green tea queen mattress provides comfort and support. The conforming comfort comes from the memory foam layer.
  • The comfort foam layer helps to relieve pressure since it conforms to the natural shape of your body
  • Ensure to open the mattress within 72 hours after receiving it and give it at least 48 hours to get its plush shape back.
  • Zinus Memory Foam Green Tea Mattress, 12-Inch, Queen is made up of four foams, which are 3-inch memory foam, 3.5 airflow base support foam, 3.5-inch high-density foam and 2-inch comfort foam.
  • This mattress infuses its foam products with the natural green tea ingredients for the purpose of maintaining product freshness.
  • The queen mattress is perfectly flat and has no residual creases.
  • Best for side sleepers too
  • Product
  • Photos

Zinus Memory Foam Green Tea Mattress, 12-Inch, Queen

Enjoy the comfort and support of Green Tea Memory Foam. The Sleep Master Memory Foam 12 Inch Green Tea Mattress provides conforming comfort with a memory foam layer and Pressure Relieving Comfort ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Well, I want to be very conservative here, so I will be reviewing this mattress now and I will do the same a few month ahead.However, so far so good.It ships from California via FedEx Ground. So if you live in South Florida it will take a few days to arrive to you. Please be patient it is worthy.The mattress is more towards the firm side, but extremely comfortable; no smell whatsoever, I read a few reviews of people complainant about the smell; none or so little that you won't noticed.I will grow up to its advertised size in 24hrs or less, in less than an hour was between 10" and 11".It is worth to give a try.User Review a week later:After a full week of sleeping on this mattress, I can't be more please with this purchase. I want one more time to clarify, that this mattress is NOT Soft, is medium-firm, more towards the firm side without any questions. Is not HOT neither, I live in South Florida (yes we use AC to sleep, and the room temp. is around 70-75°), humidity is high, and I don't feel hot at all sleeping on this mattress.
November 29, 2015
This mattress feels just like a hug from a marshmallow while you sleep. The marshmallow loves you very much and will never hurt you.
December 5, 2015
Let me just say I was terrified buying a mattress from Amazon. My wife and I are two different builds (me being broad shouldered 6'0" and 216lbs; her being bigger hipped, 5'4" 135lbs.) and we were concerned about which mattress to buy because of this. We decided to take a gamble with memory foam as it would form to each of our unique body structures. We gambled right. The mattress was a perfect fit for us. The first night we woke up a little sore, but every night after has been comfortable and we wake up with no discomfort from lack of support. I imagine being sore was due to transitioning from a pillow top, spring loaded mattress to a firm, memory foam mattress. Great purchase! I wish we could buy one for all of my four kids and guest bedroom, but I'm not that generous....lol. Besides, who wants their kids and guests to live with them forever?The mattress came shipped in an odd, rectangular cubic shaped box. I immediately panicked when I opened it up only to find the mattress folded in several angles in order to fit in the box. I debated whether I should just return it then before I lost the vacuum seal, but after researching online and calling some stores I found that this was normal, so I decided to break the seal and let it expand. Within 35 minutes it went from no more than 2 inches in height to the full 12 inches as promised. There was a chemical odor that went away after a few days. I would recommend this to anyone trying to save a few $$ without sacrificing quality.
March 7, 2015
PROS:
  • Zinus memory foam queen mattress offers a long-lasting stability and durability.
  • You get a 10 years limited warranty.
  • Foam is certified for performance, durability and content
  • This mattress is trustworthy and safe anti-oxidant.
  • Within a few minutes it’s fully expanded
  • It’s comfortable for kids, they will have a lot of fun playing on it

CONS:
  • Minimal smell

back to menu ↑

Best Price Mattress – The 6-Inch Memory Foam Mattress, Queen

Best Price Mattress 6-Inch Memory Foam Mattress, Queen

Overview

  • The 6-inch queen mattress provides a wonderful sleep surface.
  • At normal temperatures, the mattress is somewhat firm, and will start reacting to your body temperature once you lay down on it. Soon it will mold itself to the shape of your body.
  • Best Price Mattress 6-Inch Memory Foam Mattress, Queen helps relieve pressure points, therefore helping to sleep even more without turning and tossing.
  • This mattress comes with three layers of foams, which are 1-inch memory foam, 2-inch super soft foam, and 3-inch supportive layer
  • The 6-inch queen mattress has a poly-Jacquard fabric cover.
  • Makes you feel like you’re floating on a cloud
  • Product
  • Photos

Best Price Mattress 6-Inch Memory Foam Mattress, Queen

Memory foam provides a great sleeping surface. In normal temperatures it is somewhat firm, but when you lay down, it starts reacting to the temperature of your body and begins to mold itself to your ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Recently, my faithful Simmons spring mattress started poking me withmetal springs, as the bed began to collapse into itself (from years of use).I went shopping for a replacement, never realizing just how ridiculously expensivealmost any mattress is.I began to search online, not completely convinced it would be wise to purchaseone without laying on it first, but the deals were too hard to resist.I had heard good things regarding 'memory foam,' and thought it might be a betteroption than the typical spring-equipped style.I ordered this one in a full-size, 8" thick edition, which would fit my wood, platformbed frame.The bed arrived rolled up, vacuum packed in layers of plastic.It was pretty heavy, but i managed to get it up the stairs, to my apartment.After cutting through all the wrapping, the mattress expands quickly (within two hours),to it's full size.The mattress was exactly 8", as advertised, and incredibly well made & solid.I expected it to be less firm & more airy, but it was a bit heavier than my old springmattress.When i laid on top of it, the bed felt amazing: Firm, but still cloud-like.However, there was a slight chemical smell that bothered me.I opened all my windows & let the mattress air out, while i went to work.When i arrived back home, i could still sense that lingering smell (it wasn't everreally strong, but it was there).The next night, i was pleased to notice the smell was completely gone.My first night on the mattress, initially, it felt great (just lying flat on my back).Read more ›
October 28, 2011
I first tried a Serta memory foam mattress at a local discount home center to see if I would like this type of mattress. The Serta was soft when I sat on it, but was rather firm (hard) when I lay down on it. I prefer this, so I took the chance and bought this one on Amazon since it was less than half the price. Surprise! This one is MUCH softer, although still fairly supportive. It is like a soft pillow top mattress (see my picture of a cat's feet sinking in the surface). I do sink in some when I sleep (my weight = 165lb) and I wish it were a little harder, but it is comfortable to sleep on. I have rated it 5 stars, even though it is a bit soft, since I could not have otherwise come close to this comfort and quality for anywhere near this price. This is a bargain!Some people have complained about the smell. Yes, it has a mild smell for the first several days, but I don't find it is very obnoxious in character, and I was able to sleep on it the first night. Is it hot to sleep on? No matter what mattress I sleep on, I go to bed cold and wake up sweaty. This mattress is no worse than any other (I am using a mattress pad).When the mattress comes, it is compressed in a white plastic bag inside a floppy cardboard box (see pictures). Remove the mattress from the box immediately and move the mattress in this bag (by grabbing each end) and place onto the box springs or platform bed BEFORE further unwrapping (see picture). Do NOT cut the bag, rip the seam instead (see picture). Mine expanded to full size in under 10 min (see picture).Update 6/2/14I was too quick to complain about the mattress being too soft. Now that it has had a few days to equilibrate, it had firmed up a bit. It is now as firm as the Serta mattress I tried, and I no longer have complaints about it being too soft.
May 29, 2014
I am not sure how anyone can sleep on any other kind of mattress now that we have this wonderful mattress. We have used every kind of mattress over the years and memory foam types are the only kind we will use since they are the best for pain relief and comfort. We have this one in queen for our bed. This is by far the best mattress we have ever used and here is why.We looked at memory foam mattresses for days on end after deciding to buy a memory foam mattress. We went to stores and tested everything from Tempurpedic to lesser priced memory foam mattresses and still weren't sure which one we should get. I know Temperpedic's reputation and love their mattresses but we didn't want to shell out 4 to 7 grand for their best mattress so I investigated the science and foam levels of their mattresses at length for days on end for weeks prior to this purchase to find the secret to their mattresses so I could apply that to finding one of equal comfort for a fraction of their prices.I found many other memory foam mattresses here on Amazon and in the stores that boasted about their 3 inch memory foam and 7 inches of base support foam but after close investigation I found that though it sounds great at first all we would really get was 3 inches of memory foam comfort and that to me is no different than a 3 inch memory foam topper. I wanted more comfort than that, and the most inches of memory foam for the price for myself and my family.More memory foam means you will sink in a lot more (less pressure points that you feel) before your body hits the other base foam. As I have back problems and Fibromyalgia (which my mom refers to as the Princess and the Pea Syndrome) I knew we had to have a mattress that would alleviate any and all pressure points such as my hips and knees.Read more ›
March 25, 2013
PROS:
  • Fairly supportive
  • Expands quickly after unpacking it
  • Eliminates pressure point and encourages to get deeper sleep
  • Amazing comfort that comes from the conforming memory foam
  • Comes with a 10-year warranty

CONS:
  • Lingering mild smell
  • Too soft

back to menu ↑

Sleep Master-Ultima 6 Inch Comfort Memory Foam Mattress – Queen

Sleep Master Ultima Comfort Memory Foam 6 Inch Mattress, Queen

Overview

  • Sleep master queen mattress ensures that you rest easy due to its memory foam support
  • Sleep Master Ultima Comfort Memory Foam 6 Inch Mattress, Queen is a 6-inch memory foam queen mattress that provides the comfort with its high-quality foam layer that is designed to mold to the natural shape of your body.
  • It’s high-density foam forms the base layer that provides full support, stability, and durability.
  • You should open up your mattress within 72hrs after receiving it and give it at least 48 hours to return its original shape.
  • Manufactured using patented compression technology that allows the mattress to efficiently compressed, rolled and finally shipped in a box
  • The memory foam is made using natural plant oil that helps to keep the mattress fresh
  • Product
  • Photos

Sleep Master Ultima Comfort Memory Foam 6 Inch Mattress, Queen

Rest easy with the memory foam support of the Sleep Master Memory Foam mattress from Zinus, pioneers in comfort innovation. The 6 Inch Memory Foam Mattress provides conforming comfort with a memory ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I'm a twenty-something in a city with a high cost of living. I move every time the rent goes up. So i usually buy a mattress that will last me 1-2 years and then when i move it goes to the curb/craigslist. This means that my price range for mattress shopping is around $150. The last one i had was an Ikea Sultan mattress. It became increasingly uncomfortable in a matter of months. This new mattress- the Sleep Master- was about $40 more, but with free shipping it ends up being the same price as the ikea sultan + shipping. The Sleep Master 6" is absolutely amazing for the price. It's only been a month, but my quality of sleep has actually increased. As a side sleeper, i feel supported much more than with spring mattresses or the old ikea mattress. I've yet to see how age will affect it, but if anything changes, i'll be sure to update my review.--update 11/18/13--Eight months since purchase and i stand by my review. This mattress is still very comfortable, hasn't lost its shape or firmness in any noticeable way. I have machine-washed both the interior and exterior covers a few times and they have not shrunk. I'm very happy with this purchase! It's an incredible quality for the price.
April 17, 2013
I was definitely leery about buying a mattress online. I went to Sam's Club, Mattress Warehouse, Bedding Barn, yadda yadda, and tried a million different mattresses. All of them were lovely, but none of them were cheap. Is this bed stellar? I wouldn't call it that. But it is a wonderful bed for someone who really doesn't want to spend much more than 200$ on a mattress, and someone who certainly doesn't want to try to haul a huge ass mattress on the top of her little Ford Fiesta.PROS -1. Cheap.2. Cheap.3. Cheap. Seriously, where the hell else are you gonna get a decent mattress for this price?4. It comes to your house in a box. You open the box, open a bunch of bags, and the mattress gloriously unfolds for you. After having moved sofas and tables and desks and lamps into my apartment, it was MAGICAL to have something normally so bulky arrive and take pretty much zero work to set up.5. It's a good mattress. I've had it for almost a month now, I sleep well, there's no noticeable comfort issues. Many of the negative reviews I read mentioned that it was too firm, firmer than they were expecting. I think that's because when people think memory foam, they think Temperpedic. See the con section below for more on that, but given all of the complaints about the firmness I was pleasantly surprised with the softness of it. It's firmer than I like, but it does kind of contour to your body. Also, unlike Temperpedic, this mattress doesn't trap all of your body heat! I hate waking up sweaty so this was a huge plus.CONS -1. Smallest con ever: it smells funny for like, 10 minutes after you get it. Really not a big deal though.2. Do not expect this mattress to be a Temperpedic.Read more ›
August 24, 2013
I just got this today, but I'm really impressed so far. I read hundreds of reviews on every mattress in the sub $250 range on here. I agonized for two weeks over which was more likely to fail based on the number of people with bad experiences.I ended up getting this one because I had already tried it out at a friend's place and because it's so cheap. I figure I can buy a topper for it if it's too thin.But I unpacked it this afternoon, it inflated instantly (before I could get the plastic off really), and it's already at full size after only 7.5 hours. It also barely has a smell to it. Only detectable if you put your face in it, and a t shirt on the bed is enough to cover that up. I'm going to sleep on this tonight and see how it is - will update this soon with impressions.Oh, it also doesn't seem to be overly firm or soft. I'm a 6' tall 180 pound guy and I can't feel the ground underneath (currently have it on my carpet) while laying on my side. Seems pretty comfortable and the foam rebounds quickly after being pushed in (but I can feel myself sinking in ever so slightly when lying down).Update 3/25: I did let this air out for a day just to be sure, and I slept on it last night. I didn''t want to get up this morning - the mattress is very comfortable. The memory foam is a little too thin, such that I could feel my shoulder touching the harder foam underneath. But when I got to sleep I didn't notice this at all. However, the foam being thin is totally expected and I plan to buy a high-quality memory foam topper for this to fill it out.Update 4/25: Aftertrying this out for several weeks it ended up being really disappointing. My back started aching terribly; I have never had back pain before and knew it must be from the mattress. The basefoam on this simply does not provide the support that you need. I ended up getting a full refund on this, so props to Amazon.
March 23, 2015
PROS:
  • It’s affordable, goes for an amazing price
  • Feels very comfortable and supportive
  • You get a 10-year warranty
  • It’s certified for performance, durability and content

CONS:
  • Have some smell
  • Not a Tempur-Pedic

back to menu ↑

Signature Sleep Contour 8-Inch Independently Encased Coil Foam Mattress – Queen

Signature Sleep Contour 8-Inch Independently Encased Coil Mattress with CertiPUR-US Certified Foam, Queen. Available in Multiple Sizes

Overview

  • The sleep contour 8-inch mattress conforms nicely to the curves of your body by distributing the weight equally. This helps to relieve the pressure along your body.
  • The contour 8-inch queen mattress has encased coils that eliminate any motion disturbance just to ensure you enjoy an uninterrupted sleep.
  • Signature Sleep Contour 8-Inch Independently Encased Coil Mattress has a top and bottom layer foams that provide comfort and stability.
  • The mattress has met the Federal Flammability standard and is shipped, compressed and rolled for your convenience.
  • Foam has very low VOC emissions that ensure quality indoor air.
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Allow it for 12 hours to expand after you receive it.
  • Product
  • Photos

Signature Sleep Contour 8-Inch Independently Encased Coil Mattress with CertiPUR-US Certified Foam,...

With its soft quilted cover the Contour 8 Mattress by Signature Sleep with CertiPUR-US certified foam conforms to the curves of the body creating an equal weight distribution and relieving pressure ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I took a chance and ordered the twin size for my sons room. I LOVE it! Soft, comfortable, high quality, and I would highly recommend!This came right to my door in a duffel bag and within minutes we had it unpacked, and were laying on it. Perfect purchase for my son's room, and my husband keeps sneaking into his room to take naps on it. For this price, you really can't go wrong. I read all the reviews here as well as on Walmarts site before buying and am so happy I got it.
September 22, 2013
I ordered 2 twin mattresses and they arrived today. My order did not come in a blue duffle bag but in cardboard boxes and plastic wrap. They were somewhat a pain to open but we finally got them out. I am still amazed at how they are packaged and then "poof" become a mattress! I do agree with the reviews of the mattress being short (I added pictures) but then again I have read that it takes 48 hours for full inflation. Also, there is a slight smell like fresh paint, but it went away quickly. So far I am very happy with them, as are my two Boys whom I purchased these for. They keep stating how they love their new mattress. The bed so far has a medium-firm feel and I am hoping that they inflate further to seal the gap that exists length wise, width was perfect. I will update after a couple of weeks, so far I really am happy with this purchase.
March 3, 2015
This mattress (as I sit with my legs sprawled across it) inspired me to write my first online review in probably two years (I can get a bit lazy, hence the leg sprawling). I recently graduated from college; moving out of my parents' place and supporting myself and being a contributing member of society and other dumb stuff like that apparently come along with this. So, I moved to my own apartment, and for the first time in my life, had to purchase a bed. As a 22-year-old moving to Chicago to go to grad school with nearly no money, I was thinking cheap. But I had been told that "cheap" is a relative term when you're looking for mattresses; most of my friends had payed upwards of 400 bucks for a "cheap" box spring/mattress set. Thankfully, in a twist of fate, I went to Amazon and searched "mattress."Lo and behold, there's a 180-dolla (sorry folks, price has increased since I bought it) mattress, just sitting there, all like "Hey! Look at me! I'm a mattress! On Amazon.com! Yep! The same site you buy overpriced protein powder and used Stephen King books from!" Needless to say, I did a little research and found the catch I was looking for: it comes shrink-wrapped, rolled up in a duffel bag. "Ummm...yeah, no," I thought. But, just for fun, I went to YouTube and searched something along the lines of "video of unwrapping bed that comes wrapped in plastic that you have to cut open and it inflates itself." After watching a video or two, I was astonished to see that they really do magically turn into a soft-yet-firm, fluffy, plush, bouncy lil' mattress. With the added benefit of knowing I'd be able to watch it inflate before my very eyes, I ordered.Read more ›
March 14, 2013
PROS:
  • Awesome quality and amazing price
  • It’s a soft and comfortable queen mattress
  • The mattress has a great amount of firmness
  • It’s a fluffy, bouncy, plush mattress
  • This mattress is also great for kids

CONS:
  • You can’t carry it yourself, you need another person to help you
  • Slight smell

back to menu ↑

SoundAsleep Dream Series Air Queen Mattress using ComfortCoil Technology

SoundAsleep Dream Series Air Mattress with ComfortCoil Technology & Internal High Capacity Pump

Overview

  • This mattress has 40 internal air-coils that add durability and support. With dream series mattress, your bed will remain flat and firm
  • A 1-click internal pump is meant for fast and easy inflation/deflation. This mattress will reach its full inflation and firmness within 4 minutes and can be topped off easily and quickly.
  • It is extra thick with a waterproof flocked top to enhance your comfort. Dream series mattress has a multilayer that makes it durable.
  • It comes with carry bag for easy transportation
  • This mattress is among the most advanced air mattresses on the market.
  • It’s designed for your in-home use
  • The patent motor has been designed to be less quiet during inflation compared to other similar products. Its user-friendly pump eliminates sagging and the loss of air pressure which is common in many other air mattresses.
  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

SoundAsleep Dream Series Air Mattress with ComfortCoil Technology & Internal High Capacity...

Enter your model number to make sure this fits.; ComfortCoil Technology showcases industry leading design with 40 internal air coils for added durability and support. Your bed remains flat and firm ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Color

Blue top / Beige body

Item Dimensions

8 x 15 x 19 inches

Item Display Weight

19.4 pounds

Material Type

Eco-friendly PVC and top flocking

Model Name

Dream Series with ComfortCoil

Shipping Weight

19.45 pounds

Size

Queen

****Update - April 2015 ****This mattress is still holding up very well. I no longer use it as frequently as when I first received the mattress but when guests come to stay over I take it out of the storage bag and blow it up without a problem. I am still quite pleased with the purchase.****I got my Soundasleep air mattress last week. Given my living situation in the past year I have been using air beds quite a bit and have had (unfortunately) more than a few models. So far I have been pretty impressed with this one.The first night I slept on it was great. The mattress blew up very quickly (you just flip the switch and it automatically starts inflating – no valves to open or close). The bed is the right height for me and has a nice soft top to it. I put some sheets on it and slept like a dream.I did notice that the mattress seemed to lose a small amount of air over the course of the second night. I thought there might be a leak in the product and reached out to customer support via their website. Having owned my fair share of air mattresses over the years my experience with these companies is that they do not want to be bothered after a sale – basically you are on your own after purchase.I got a support rep on my first call after only a couple minutes, and she seemed eager to help me. The rep said that the mattresses are made from PVC, a plastic material that naturally stretches, and that stretching was normal during the first couple of uses (evidently SoundAsleep does something during production to minimize this stretching). The rep suggested that this natural stretching was likely the cause and that I should deflate the mattress fully, reinflate one more time and then try it for one more night.Read more ›
October 3, 2013
This is my video review for the SoundAsleep Dream Series Air Mattress. It's super easy to use and comfortable to sleep on.
April 6, 2014
This was a big purchase for me and my review is pretty thorough:PACKAGING: The air mattress with built-in pump arrived well packaged in a large, sturdy, cardboard box with the company logo. As the air mattress itself is heavy I appreciated the durable cardboard support and inner cardboard lining which preventing me from slicing into the mattresses when opening the package. I have made that mistake in the past.TOP UP: All air mattresses stretch over the initial few inflations. My first night with the product I feel as though the PVC stretched slightly, but not nearly as much as other brands I have used in the past - perhaps 5% at most. Nonetheless, the first night I needed a small top-off from the built-in pump for about 10 seconds to get back to my desired firmness.MOTOR: This air mattress with the built-in pump is very user friendly compared to other models I have used over the years. The electric cord plugs into any standard wall unit and inflates quickly. I have timed the inflation at exactly 4 minutes. I tested this inflation over 4 separate cycles, and each one reached my firmness level in the same time. I have slept on other brands (Intex) that inflate in 3 minutes but that brand continuously leaks air over the course of the night. The Soundasleep motor is foolproof in its simplicity. A clockwise turn inflates the mattress and a counterclockwise turn deflates the mattress. They claim the motor is quieter than other brands. While this may be true, the motor still generates a moderate amount of noise when inflating, comparable, yet slightly quieter than a vacuum.CONSTRUCTION: The manufacturer describes the mattress as standard queen sized, and after using my trusty measuring tape, I found this to be accurate.Read more ›
October 24, 2013
PROS:
  • Has a 1-year guarantee
  • It’s durable and has an optimal firmness level
  • Inflates faster in less than 4 minutes and deflates easily too
  • Comes with a storage and travel bag for perfect in-home storage anytime the bed is not in use, and it’s also great for traveling
  • It has multi-layered flocked top and 15 gauge materials create a comfortable sleeping surface

CONS:
  • You need to inflate quite often to maintain its firmness
  • Moderate pump noise

back to menu ↑

Tuft & Needle Queen Mattress

Tuft & Needle Mattress, Queen

Overview

  • Provides a great bounce for the overnight activities
  • Easy for anyone get in and out of the bed without disturbing your sleeping partner
  • This mattress will relieve your pressure
  • It’s easy to set up and you will be surprised to watch it become a mattress
  • Tuft & Needle Mattress, Queen circulates the air around when you are asleep.
  • Product
  • Photos

Tuft & Needle Mattress, Queen

Tuft and Needle is a new mattress company that designs a universally comfortable foam mattress that is No.1 top-rated on Amazon. Exclusively available online and made in the USA, the mattress ships ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
It hurts me to write this review for such a beloved product. Literally... I first became aware of this company when a blogger friend of mine wrote a sponsored post. I don't usually pay too much attention to the kind of endorsements you see on sponsored blogs ("they gave this to us for free, naturally we LOVE it"), but I know these people & trust their integrity. So when, several months after the initial post, they wrote a follow up reiterating their praises, I was intrigued. I'd been looking for a new mattress for awhile and this company's origin story was so relatable. I loved their mission, their philosophy, their business model. When I ordered my mattress directly from their site in January, I loved their efficient, friendly, but unobtrusive service. Unfortunately I cannot say the same for the product.I want to be clear that I'm not disputing the raves others have had. My blogger friends are 20-something skinny-hipsters while I'm a more ample Gen-X type. But three months in, it's become impossible to sleep on. The center of the mattress, while no visible indentation is present, has softened so much that it compresses significantly and quickly under my hips as soon as I lie down. By contrast, the pressure on my shoulders is beyond firm - which, as I'm a side sleeper, can be pretty uncomfortable. It's not possible to lie on this mattress for more than 2 minutes and maintain a neutral body posture. It's a pain in the neck. Literally! Again!As I said, the mattress snows no visible indentation, so I don't think my problems fall under warranty or defective product. But I wanted to put this out there & let you know that if you're a chubby side-sleeper, this probably isn't the mattress for you. Pity.Update: Upgrading from two stars to four.Read more ›
May 15, 2015
I have now owned the tuft and needle for awhile, So i felt it time to leave a review on this product.If you haven’t heard, theres been a big boom in direct to customer mattress companies, who cut out the sleazy mattress salespeople who work on commission and sell you garbage mattresses for thousands of dollars. I love the fact that now you can buy an awesome mattress, for a fraction of the cost, and have it shipped straight to your door in a box.So, will you like a foam mattress if you have always slept on a regular spring mattress?Short answer, YES! This opinion comes to you from the point of view of someone who has done the exact thing you are about to. I only slept on regular spring mattresses all my life. I thought that I would buy a foam mattress and simply sink into it, be extremely hot, etc. That is not the case. A foam mattress, at least for me, is definitely comfortable.I have to say that I am impressed by the Tuft & Needle, not much downside for the price of 600$. The one thing i found was that the tuft and needle was a little on the firm side for me (Im a 185lb guy, so i assume if you weigh any less you will find it even more firm than I do), and the problem is you cant order or exchange to one that is a little bit less firm. Theres only one standard option. I decided to put the Tuft and needle in my guest bedroom, and try out another one that might be a little bit better for my needs.So i researched other foam mattress brands, (there are many, Casper, Yogabed, Helix sleep) and I eventually settled on the Helix Sleep mattress.Read more ›
March 4, 2016
I bought this mattress because of an article I saw on the company featured in The Digg. It was an impulse buy, because our 10 year old mattress is getting the two grooves from our sleeping positions, and I really wanted something that was a lot thinner than our foot and a half thick mattress.The bed arrived quickly, and when I pulled it out of the box and cut it out of its plastic wrap, it didn't take long to "inflate" up to normal size. It was not stinky at all. I didn't notice any smell at all. The cover for the mattress is nice. The mattress itself is just a block of foam. It's nothing fancy at all. We slept on it for 2 nights before deciding it was just TOO firm. I like a soft, cushy mattress, this is true, but I'm a fit mid-30s woman and this hurt my joints. I am a side sleeper. My husband agreed that it was too firm, so we purchased a mattress topper for it. Problem solved. I would've liked to not have to get an extra mattress topper though, just to make it a comfortable bed. So, while I do appreciate the cost is much less than a "real" mattress, I feel like for a slab of foam with a cover around it, $400 isn't too screaming of a deal. But I'm happy now with my bed. I got rid of the old outdated frame at the same time, and got a nice modern platform bed, and the whole set up is miles better than it was.So, the mattress is great, as long as you want a firm sleeping surface, or be prepared to shell out another $140 or so to add that last bit of comfort.Update: The company has reached out to me within 24 hours of posting this review, and is doing everything it can to make me a happy customer, so I have to say, I AM a happy customer. Good customer service is so rare these days, that I have increased my rating from a 3 to 4 stars, and would like to clarify that I do like the bed, once I solved the too firm issue.
April 1, 2014
PROS:
  • You get a 10-year warranty
  • No turning or tossing, just sleeping
  • This mattress distributes your weight evenly
  • Awesome price and easy to unpack it
  • Provides comfort that is beyond any mattress
  • The mattress is comfortably supportive

CONS:
  • Loses its firmness after a short period

back to menu ↑

Intex Bed Height 22″ Comfort Plush Elevated Dura-Beam Queen Airbed

Intex Comfort Plush Elevated Dura-Beam Airbed, Bed Height 22, Queen

Overview

  • The elevated airbed mattress provides an amazing durability that lasts for many years. It’s manufactured with thousands of high-quality polyester fibers to enhance comfort, support, and stability.
  • Horizontal air chambers are meant to add stability and support around your entire bed.
  • Intex Comfort Plush Elevated Dura-Beam Airbed can be raised to a height of 22-inches, making it among the tallest inflatable mattresses
  • To inflate the airbed, insert the air-pump nozzle into the valve located at the center of control dial, and start inflating the air bed.
  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Intex Comfort Plush Elevated Dura-Beam Airbed, Bed Height 22", Queen

The Comfort Plush Elevated Airbed is a part of the Dura-Beam series of airbeds that are providing amazing durability for years of lasting comfort. The secret is in the Fiber-Tech beam construction, ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

80 x 60 x 22 inches ; 21 pounds

Shipping Weight

21.9 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Item can be shipped within U.S.

International Shipping

This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More

Origin

 USA

Item model number

64417E

FANTASTIC! I would rate this item as one of the best products I have ever bought! We opted to buy an airbed for our spare room after my daughter rated the (new) futon we had in there was extremely uncomfortable to sleep on. The Intex Comfort Plush Elevated Dura-Beam Airbed is PERFECT! We have already had another guest staying with us who was the first to use it and after her 10 day stay she gave it two thumbs up.It was easy and quick to inflate. VERY comfortable and the best part was the price - $55! Where can you buy a Queen Bed for that price? my final words are; if you are thinking of buying an airbed you can't go wrong buying this one. We LOVE ours!
May 2, 2015
Based on many of the reviews, I was hesitant to buy this product. It was either loved or hated. Many claimed it leaked air during the night. But I liked the built in pump and the height off the ground, important for an elderly couple. We have slept on it for two nights so we don't have a long term report to make. But I found as the air mattress engineer of the family I found it compact and I like the storage pouch that came with it for travel or storage. The pump filled the mattress quickly and was easy to adjust the inflation. I filled it at first and then let it settle out. Then once it had stretched out and all chambers filled, I pumped it up to the firm mattress we like for our backs. The first night we did find that it leaked air getting more like a water bed. Not good. But I had myself to blame, not the product. I had not fully read the instructions. The mattress and pump has a knob that changes the direction of the pump. One way for filling and the other way for pump all the air out so that it becomes completely flat for easy folding and storage in the supplied pouch. If that knob is not either all the way one way or the other, it can let some air leak out. But if firmly to the right (clockwise) for filling, then we found the second night that the mattress did not leak at all and stayed fully inflated until I pumped the air out for storage. A standard Queen fitted sheet fits perfectly. At a full inflation, one sleeper did not wake up the other when getting out of bed for a toilet visit during the night. Better than many standard beds. With additional uses, I may well bump the rating up to 5 star if it continues to perform as it seemed to on the two nights we used it.
May 30, 2015
I know its hard to make a choice when reading many of the customers reviews on a lot of items on amazon however most of the time i have no idea how 90% of the people get these bad results and rate products at 1 or two stars and i wonder what the hell they are doing to the product to make it faulty. Anyways, i had read a lot of reviews on blow up mattress and finally made a decision despite some negative reviews. I ordered this bed, not just for the occasional camping trip but for my regular bed at home. It makes moving a hell of a lot easier. I have had this bed for 6 months, i pumped it up, and after it stretched a tiny tiny bit i turned the pump on for a half a minute to put a little more air in it. Since then i have not even turned the pump on again. Please do not listen to these idiotic peoples negative reviews they make me so mad that's why i chose to write this review. As a matter of fact not only do i use this bed every night, i have an 88 lb dog who jumps on to the bed with me every night and it holds up perfectly. If you take a foam mattress pad and throw it on top of this thing it makes it more comfortable too.
November 18, 2014
PROS:
  • Comfort plush mattress is easy to inflate due to its electric pump
  • No signs of sagging at the center
  • Duffel bag is provided for good storage and easy transportation

CONS:
  • Needs to be re-inflated occasionally to maintain its desired firmness.

How to Choose the Best Queen Mattress?

  • Perfect type — Mattresses are usually made of different materials and sold at various prices. Some are firm, plush, extra firm or extra plush depending on how soft or hard the buyer wants. You need to decide on the perfect type that suits your needs.
  • High quality — The best mattress must be high quality and to determine the best quality, you need to know the type of material used, services, brand name and feasibility are some of the things you should look out for.
  • Price — A mattress that gives you the value of your money can be said to be a perfect one. Do not compromise quality for the price, it’s not a wise decision.
  • Check return policies — Find out if the store offers credit or a full refund toward another mattress. The return periods also known as comfort guarantee should range from a few weeks to 4 months.
  • Lie down — If it’s possible, you should lie on the mattress you’re planning to purchase. Spend a few minutes sleeping on your back and on each side, and stomach too, in case it’s your preferred sleeping position.
  • Try to haggle — Once you have decided on the type of mattress you want to buy, try to talk about the price down. Although many businesses won’t budge, there are retail stores that do negotiate, particularly the specialty chains.
  • Understand the warranty — Many warranties range between 10 and 25 years and they cover manufacturing defects such as broken or loose coil wires, and sagging. The coverage also decreases over time.
  • On a delivery day — You should not accept any delivery before inspecting the mattress for either stains and other damages. The mattress should have a label saying – all-new material.

Competition – Which One Is the Best Among Reviewed and Why?

The best among these 10 mattresses is the Zinus, 12-inch memory foam – green tea mattress.

Reasons

  • The foam is certified for durability, performance, and content. This mattress is manufactured using safe antioxidant.
  • Zinus mattress has 4 layers of foams to ensure that you get the right comfort and stability when you’re asleep.
  • Another plus for this queen mattress is the use of natural green tea extract to maintain the freshness of this mattress.
  • No residual creases, the mattress is perfectly flat. Great for side sleepers too. If you are considering to buy a new mattress for your kids, this is the right choice.
  • It expands fully within a few minutes.
  • Has very minimal smell.

Sources:

ConsumerReports.org

Ebay.com

Amazon.com

 

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Search
Register New Account
Reset Password