Best DreamFit Sheets — Top 10 Reviews Ever

Made of 100% Microfiber sourced from Egyptian and American cotton, Dreamfit Sheets are frequently mentioned among the best on the market. But are these claims true or is it the usual hype? In order to answer that question we first need to assess the features, pros and cons of each unit. We will compare 10 Dreamfit sheets by taking a closer look at their degree of integrity and design to make the task of choosing one much easier for you.

Split-King – Adjustable King Size Blue Egyptian Cotton Blend, 650 Thread Count Dreamfit Sheets

Split-King Adjustable King Size Blue Egyptian-Cotton-Blend, Wrinkle-Free Solid Sheets, 650-Thread-Count

Stitched from a combination of Egyptian cotton and polyester, Split-King includes one flat sheet of 110 inches by 102 inches and two fitted DreamFit sheets of 39 inches by 80 inches. All these are meant to fit different mattress sizes including ones with 18 inches deep pockets.

  • Produced from a combination of 70% Egyptian Cotton and 30% polyester creating wrinkle-free, easy to clean sheets.
  • Its dexterous stitching means you end up with something that exhibits a luxurious and silky soft feel perfectly enhanced with Sateen Weave and Single ply features.
  • These DreamFit sheets are machine washable and can be put in either cold or hot water as necessary.
  • Product
  • Photos

Split-King: Adjustable King Size Blue Egyptian-Cotton-Blend, Wrinkle-Free Solid Sheets, 650-Thread-Count

Wrap your self in the softness of the luxurious 100% Luxury Egyptian Cotton Blend sheets. One of the softest fabric in the world on your bed to enjoy a perfect sleep. Amazingly soft Wrinkle Free ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
The sheets are a generous size and fit the king size bed beautifully. The extra length of the top sheet is especially appreciated because it provides ample room to tuck in the bottom securely and also allows a very nice amount to turn down at the top. I like the combo of cotton/poly for its quick-drying ability. However, surprisingly, the sheets do wrinkle. They have a nice sateen-like feel, which may soften and be less wrinkle prone with repeated washings in the future. These sheets were purchased to replace 100% cotton sheets of extremely high thread count which were used for only one year. In the past I used a cotton/poly combo and had always been satisfied but recently encountered difficulty in finding anything other than 100% cotton in department stores. The primary reason I decided to replace the fairly new high thread count 100% cotton sheets was the amount of time it took to dry them. In fact, it was necessary to divide those sheets and cases into two loads in the dryer to avoid wrinkling. I located cotton/poly blend sheets at two major department stores, but they were so thin, one's fingers could be seen through the sheets. The Royal Hotel sheets were my third attempt to find satisfactory cotton polyester blend sheets and, fortunately, was successful.
October 6, 2013
I ordered these sheets to replace a set of $60 Wal-Mart brand 400 tc sheets that were thin and soft, but ripped after 2 years of use. These sheets arrived quickly since they were fulfilled by Amazon and I used my Prime two day shipping. I washed them immediately in cold water and dried them on a gentle cycle. They came out nice...but with a few wrinkles, however, that would probably not of happened if I switched the dryer to a perm press for the last 5 mins or so to get some heat in them. My mattress and bed topper is about 16.5" and these sheets fit perfect and snug, so I would say if you have anything deeper than that it may not fit. These sheets are pretty soft...they are a little starchy but anything with a decent thread count should be until after a few washes so that's a good sign. Overall pretty satisfied with my purchase for what I paid...the only negative is that the stitching doesn't seem to be really high quality so time will only tell if they start to fall apart. You can tell from the packaging that they are mass manufactured in textile plant in china and probably only worth about $45, but I am happy with them and will be thrilled if they last at least a couple years especially for the $79.99 that I paid for them. If you want really soft, high quality sheets that last 5 years or so, don't be a cheapskate and invest a couple hundred bucks...but for the rest of us these will do just fine.
October 23, 2013
I am not as impressed with these sheets as most customer reviewers. I don't find them that soft; after three washings they still feel a bit starchy. They actually make noise when you turn on them. My husband thinks they're just fine, but I prefer the bamboo sheets we used before. I'm hoping more washings will help, but did think that would happen by now. Also, they are quite deep, as advertised, but they pop off the corners of the mattress easily. I find I need to put them back on one or two corners every morning. Maybe they're too deep for our mattress. Bottom line, they are fine, but not as soft as I had hoped. I'm going to keep looking for really soft sheets.I'm adding a couple comments to the review above I posted earlier. I have now washed these sheets a few more times and they have gotten a little softer. Not as soft as I had hoped, but better than the time of my original post. They're OK, especially for this price. We have also found that it really matters how you put them on the mattress to keep them on. It takes a little effort to get them on just right, but then they don't come off the corners as easily. All in all, very good for the price, but I'm still looking for really soft sheets.
October 16, 2013
PROS:
  • Generous size and can even fit king size mattresses
  • Nice sateen-like feel
  • Quick drying ability

CONS:
  • Surprisingly, the sheets do wrinkle

back to menu ↑

DreamFit Bamboo Rayon Blend Sheet Set – ECRU

DreaamFit Bamboo Rayon Blend Sheet Set King - Ecru

These are not your ordinary sheets, besides providing you with comfort and aesthetics, the Bamboo Rayon Blend breed has natural hypo-allergenic benefits. These boast patented technology and construction that highlights their benefits of being easy to use and fit.

  • Bamboo material, in addition to having a soft and delicate touch, comes with loads of natural benefits including antimicrobial, antibacterial and hypo-allergenic properties.
  • These DreamFit sheets utilize patented DreamFitTM and FitTM technologies to achieve an extra mile of comfort, reach, and durability.
  • All that goodness needs to be protected which is why the company provides a 1-year standard warranty to protect the workmanship and material defects.
  • Product
  • Photos

DreamFit Bamboo Rayon Blend Sheet Set King - Ecru

3030002 49 5K Color: Ecru, Size: King Features: -Made of a bamboo cotton blend, this fiber is naturally moisture wicking, bacteria-resistant, and hypo-allergenic.-300 Thread count.-Wash cold, no ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Great sheets at first. They fit well and they felt great. But 4-5 washings later and they have little pills all over them and are now unbearable to sleep on. Contacted company and revived no response, so obviously they don't stand behind their product. Can't believe I wasted my money.
August 28, 2013
I love the sheets. They are heavy good quality and they do not wrinkle too badly if you get them straight out of the dryer. The split king sheets are difficult to find so I was pleased to find them on Amazon. The sheets have elastic bands that hold the bottom sheets on even if you are like me and constantly adjusting your bed to watch TV or for comfort.
August 14, 2014
Sheets are every bit as nice as described. The deep pockets and secondary corner security (not only all around elastic but also large band of elastic that goes under the mattress as well) will make these sheets stay on any adjustable bed. Will probably order more if the price comes down a little.Very soft and heavy duty appearance should make these last nearly as long as the bed!
May 25, 2013
PROS:
  • Has straps on each end to keep the sheet in place one spread out on the bed
  • Moisture wicking, bacteria-resistant, hypo-allergenic
  • Easy to wash and maintain
  • Covered by warranty

CONS:
  • Improper washing may damage the overall quality and feel of the sheet surface

back to menu ↑

DreamFit 400TC Degree 4 Truffle Queen Sheet Set

DreamFit 400TC 100% DEGREE 4 TRUFFLE QUEEN SHEET SET

If you’re looking for Dreamfit sheets with a silky smooth, tailor-made precision and super strong elastic binding guarantees, DreamFit 400TC 100% DEGREE 4 TRUFFLE QUEEN SHEET SET would be a good bet. Everything from its dimensions to its surface and stitching seems well thought out. But are there hidden flaws? Let’s find out.

  • Made of 100% Egyptian Cotton with 400 thread count. Remember, the higher the thread count, the more the comfort and the better the structural integrity of the DreamFit sheets.
  • These DreamFit sheets borrow heavily from patented DreamFitTM technology whose formula and secret rest with the manufacturer. Overall, the quality of material used and the extent of tailor-made precision is admirable.
  • Has specially tailored corner straps and super-strong elastic binding which essentially guarantees the fitted sheet will remain perfectly in place throughout the night.
  • Product
  • Photos

DreamFit 400TC 100% DEGREE 4 TRUFFLE QUEEN SHEET SET

Treat yourself to silky smooth, comfortable 100% Egyptian Cotton and see for yourself why these sheets are a customer favorite! DreamFit

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Buying sheets for my king split adjustable bed has been very expensive since they need to fit right & remain in their fitted state when adjusting the mattress up or down. I have purchased others that were more expensive and inferior quality.I've had these dream fit sheets for a couple weeks, have washed them before using. They were a more reasonable price & better quality than others I spent more on. They are very soft, (that's important to me), and stay in place when the bed is adjusted up or down. And what I really love - they're made in the USA !Thank you Amazon !
October 2, 2013
My wife and I have been looking for a good set of sheets for our split king bed. We have purchased a few different brands through amazon but none have been that great…small pocket, fabric balling and not soft.This year for Christmas we decided to spend quite a bit more money and purchase these sheets. They are beautiful and soft and yet constructed very well. They have addition piece of elastic which helps keep the corners on the bed even when its head or foot is raised. We will definitely purchase another set of these sheets again.
January 4, 2014
For some reason my first review never showed up. This is my second order and just like the first time I love the sheets and the entire order process went smoothly. The company's customer service was great the first time (was sent wrong size, but a phone call to a very courteous representative resolved the problem). This time the order shipped was perfect and received quickly. If you have an adjustable bed and want fitted sheets that FIT and NEVER POP OFF the corners this is the only brand I have ever found that woks! The sheets are a dream to sleep on and the company is 5 stars too!
April 15, 2013
PROS:
  • Very soft
  • They stay in place throughout the night
  • Reasonably priced

CONS:
  • May easily start pilling after several months of use of proper care is not taken

back to menu ↑

DreamFit 3-Degree 300 Thread Count Select World-Class Cotton Sheet Set

DreamFit 3-Degree 300 Thread Count Select World Class Cotton Sheet Set, Queen, White

There are no two Dreamfit Sheets that are built the same – and going by that rule Dreamfit 3 Degree, 300 Thread Count sheets stand out as a standard, extra wide and extra long variety. They may not look or sound like anything fancy but they, sure enough, have the integrity and value worth investigating.

  • These DreamFit sheets are made here in the USA with 100% natural, imported cotton. This ensures you get the world-class standards at a considerable price.
  • Dreamfit 3 Degree sheets have specially designed edges and dimensions which can fit any bed size and stay in place throughout the night.
  • The material used to make these and the reputable tailor work leave it with a sateen weave and silky-feel which perfectly taps into the natural breathability and durability of cotton.
  • Product

DreamFit 3-Degree 300 Thread Count Select World Class Cotton Sheet Set, Queen,...

Sheet set includes an extra-large top sheet, a patented self-tailoring fitted sheet and two pillowcases (Twin and Twin XL). These DreamFit sheets are woven with a luxurious sateen weave that gives a ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
This sheet set is AMAZING. I previously purchased a set of Extra Deep 400 Thread Count Supima Cotton sheets from The Company Store for twice this price. I usually love The Company Store bedding products, but not this time. The Company Store sheets were supposed to fit mattresses from 16" to 20" deep. My mattress is 18" deep (including the depth of a 3" foam topper). The Company Store sheets had elasticized corner gussets that would just barely go on the bed and as soon as you would lay on the bed, the corners would pop off. This set from DreamFit on the other hand really IS deep enough to stay on and does NOT pop off. The pockets are deep and the elastic around the bottom edge of the fitted sheet is much thicker than you would find on typical sheets, but the really excellent design feature that ensures the fitted sheet stays on is a half inch wide, strong elastic strap that is sewn at a 45 degree angle at each corner (so the elastic strap lays flat under each corner of the bed and physically prevents the sheet from popping up at each corner). A note about the weave/fabric of this sheet set. When I opened the package, I could not believe it was actually cotton because it was SO soft and silky. But the packaging says it is indeed 100% cotton...I'm in love. After I laundered the set prior to putting it on the bed, it did feel slightly less silky, more like typical sateen cotton sheets, but still much higher quality, smoother, finer threads perhaps. They do wrinkle somewhat in the dryer like normal cotton sheets would, but I don't mind that much because they smooth out okay once on the bed and after a couple nights sleeping on them. Very silky to sleep in, very comfortable and smooth.Read more ›
October 30, 2014
I LOVE these sheets. My husband and I recently bought a split king sleep number bed. The bed is great, however I couldn't get any sheets to stay on the bed. The bed is adjustable, so every time I adjusted it, the fitted sheet would slip off. I haven't had that problem once since we got these sheets. The sheets are also very, very comfortable. I never buy anything but cotton. These are GREAT feeling cotton sheets. I have washed them several times and there is no pilling. They are quite expensive, but worth it. I'm ordering another set in a different color now!
May 19, 2013
I love these sheets. I was a little hesitant to buy them because of the price, but they are completely worth it. I have an adjustable king bed, and it is a big problem keeping the fitted sheet on the mattress. With other sheets, as soon as you raise the head of the bed and climb in, your body weight pulls the fitted sheet off the corner of the bed. But not with these sheets. Not only is the pocket extra deep, but there is elastic across the corner to keep it extra secure. The elastic is very strong. The package of the sheets states that the sheet will stay on so well, that you could actually lift your mattress by the sheet and it will stay on. While I haven't tried that, I'm pretty sure you could do it! Also, the fabric is nice, not too thin, and super soft. I've had them for two weeks, and so far I would say they are worth every penny!
May 18, 2014
PROS:
  • Extra large top sheet
  • Silky smooth feel
  • Extra wide and extra long
  • Elastic corner straps

CONS:
  • The flat sheet is a bit disappointing as it is shorter on the sides and may not tuck easily on some beds

back to menu ↑

Dreamfit 400TC Egyptian Cotton Split King (Champagne)

DreamFit 400TC Egyptian Cotton SPLIT King - Champagne (Adjustable Bed) Sheet Set

A higher thread count, luster feel, and extra yarn are just but a few reasons to try out Dreamfit 400TC Champagne DreamFit sheets. This model is made from world-class Egyptian cotton and carefully woven to create an ultra soft, breathable end product which is fit for any bed that deserves additional comfort.

  • It comprises 400 thread count which is good enough to offer additional comfort and softness. This is a plus to the fact that 100% Egyptian cotton has been used combined with Made in USA brand integrity.
  • Boasts use of Guaranteed To Stay On and Guaranteed To Fit technologies which basically mean that the DreamFit sheets are crafted to fit any thickness of mattress without compromising function or aesthetics.
  • Thoughtfully woven together to create a sateen weave feel that is known for its luster feel and durability. Generally, it is ultra soft, breathable and soft finish.
  • Product
  • Photos

DreamFit 400TC Egyptian Cotton SPLIT King - Champagne (Adjustable Bed) Sheet Set

DreamFit® uses only the finest materials...world-class Egyptian cotton. We take this ultra soft, breathable fibers and weave it into the smoothest, softest finishes. One touch and you will understand ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Buying sheets for my king split adjustable bed has been very expensive since they need to fit right & remain in their fitted state when adjusting the mattress up or down. I have purchased others that were more expensive and inferior quality.I've had these dream fit sheets for a couple weeks, have washed them before using. They were a more reasonable price & better quality than others I spent more on. They are very soft, (that's important to me), and stay in place when the bed is adjusted up or down. And what I really love - they're made in the USA !Thank you Amazon !
October 2, 2013
My wife and I have been looking for a good set of sheets for our split king bed. We have purchased a few different brands through amazon but none have been that great…small pocket, fabric balling and not soft.This year for Christmas we decided to spend quite a bit more money and purchase these sheets. They are beautiful and soft and yet constructed very well. They have addition piece of elastic which helps keep the corners on the bed even when its head or foot is raised. We will definitely purchase another set of these sheets again.
January 4, 2014
For some reason my first review never showed up. This is my second order and just like the first time I love the sheets and the entire order process went smoothly. The company's customer service was great the first time (was sent wrong size, but a phone call to a very courteous representative resolved the problem). This time the order shipped was perfect and received quickly. If you have an adjustable bed and want fitted sheets that FIT and NEVER POP OFF the corners this is the only brand I have ever found that woks! The sheets are a dream to sleep on and the company is 5 stars too!
April 15, 2013
PROS:
  • They fit well and never pop off
  • Straps built into DreamFit sheets
  • Excellent quality
  • Soft and luxurious to sleep on

CONS:
  • All that value means you have to fork out more bucks as these are a bit pricey

back to menu ↑

300 Thread Count Bamboo Blend Sheet Set Size

300 Thread Count Bamboo Blend Sheet Set Size Split King, Color Sand

If you are looking for the best of both worlds – i.e. a bit of bamboo and cotton – you will definitely want to find out more about 300 Thread Count Bamboo Blend Sheet Set Size Split King, Color Sand. According to the manufacturer, these are woven with a luxurious sateen weave which essentially leaves them with a smooth, silky feel and enhances their longevity. Customers say they fit well and remain in place throughout the night and that they are easy to clean and maintain. This is, of course, in addition to the natural benefits of bamboo, which is anti-bacterial, anti-microbial and hypo-allergenic. A combination of these natural benefits with the softness and breathability of cotton means you end up with a good blend that you can rely on for long-term use.

  • Built from a combination of 10% Bamboo viscose and 30% cotton – a feature that creates softness, luxury and health benefits. Bamboo has been lauded for its natural health benefits but it’s a bit weak and so by adding a bit of cotton, the manufacturer hopes to increase one’s value of money.
  • These DreamFit sheets are long and wide enough to fit any bed. But in addition to that, their edges have been carefully stitched to hug the mattress and remain in place throughout the night.
  • Each set includes an extra large top sheet which boasts patented self-tailoring edge. Two pillowcases are also supplied as extras (Twin XL and Twin). Each piece is woven with a luxurious sateen weave giving it a silky smooth feel with long-lasting comfort.

300 Thread Count Bamboo Blend Sheet Set Size: Split King, Color: Sand

Sheet set includes an extra-large top sheet, a patented self-tailoring fitted sheet and two pillowcases (Twin and Twin XL has one). These DreamFit sheets are woven with a luxurious sateen weave that ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
PROS:
  • Natural moisture wicking and anti-bacterial benefits
  • Woven to provide maximum comfort and luxury
  • Available in all sizes
  • Fits perfectly on the bed without popping off

CONS:
  • May wrinkle if careless stored or if cleaned without following the recommended guidelines

back to menu ↑

DreamFit Microfiber Sheet Set (Bone)

DreamFit Microfiber Sheet Set - Twin XL - Bone

Made in the USA with high-quality materials, these DreamFit sheets set (Bone) is guaranteed to fit and stay on wash after wash. DreamFit uses twice the stitching per inch for maximum sustained quality. The sheets are available in various sizes including Twin XL, California King, Queen, Twin, King, and Full.

  • Features a patented DreamFit construction that ensures the sheets stay on any depth mattress even with the addition of foam or mattress pads.
  • These DreamFit sheets have a super strong elastic binding that guarantees great fit even on a regular mattress all the way up-to-the thickest pillow top.
  • Includes two pillowcases capable of accommodating the new plump pillows, an extra-large top sheet made of 100% Microfiber material that fits your mattress snugly and a self-tailoring sheet.
  • Boasts a patented strap design that ensures the sheets fit your mattress with precision so you never have to lose another night’s sleep because of an improperly fitting sheet.
  • Product
  • Photos

DreamFit Microfiber Sheet Set - Twin XL - Bone

The only thing basic about these sheets is the price! Experience the fine workmanship and materials that go into DreamFit

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
These sheets really do fit the tall/deep mattresses! I've bought several different brands and prices and these are the best!
May 29, 2013
I have bought these sheets before and fell in love with them. They are so comfortable to sleep on. I wanted to buy another set and Amazon had what I wanted. I have a queen mattress with a foam topper and the sheets have deep pockets so they fit perfectly. I definitely recommend these sheets to anyone who is looking for comfortable sheets that are reasonably priced.
July 22, 2013
I have had these sheets for over 3 years on our king bed so when we bought our son a twin XL, I decided to get these sheets for him. I really like the quality and the smoothness, plus they fit great. I think these feel pretty cool for our hot summers too.
July 13, 2015
PROS:
  • Feels great, fits great and looks great
  • Affordable and doesn’t wrinkle even after several washes
  • Ensures your sleep is not disturbed

CONS:
  • May be too silky

back to menu ↑

DreamFit Degree 6 Tencel Quilted Ensemble Sheet Set, Cream

DreamFit 6-Degree Tencel Quilted Ensemble Sheet Set, Queen, Cream

DreamFit 6-Degree Tencel Quilted Ensemble Sheet Set, Queen, Cream provides you with incredible silky softness and is temperature regulating for maximum comfort. These sheets are made of 100 percent Tencel and woven with a luxurious sateen weave to give the sheets a silky smooth feel and an incomparable sleeping environment. They are available in sizes Queen, Twin Long, California King, Twin, King, Full and Split King. In addition, made in the USA, these DreamFit sheets are guaranteed to fit with precision and stay on any depth mattress.

  • The set includes reversible pillow case shams, a patented quilted to sheet and a fitted sheet.
  • Made with naturally moisture wicking material that is also eco-friendly, hypo-allergenic and bacteria-resistant.
  • The sheets feature the patented DreamFit high performance elastic corner straps and are made extra comfortable, extra wide and extra long.
  • Washable with no liquid fabric softener and dried under normal heat.
  • Product
  • Photos

DreamFit 6-Degree Tencel Quilted Ensemble Sheet Set, Queen, Cream

Sheet set includes an extra-large top sheet, a patented self-tailoring fitted sheet and two pillowcases (Twin and Twin XL has one). These DreamFit sheets are woven with a luxurious sateen weave that ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
These sheets were highly recomended by a name mattress store when I bought a new bed. At first I LOVED them. The bottom sheet had special elastic bands that kept it in place. The top sheet was quilted and double thick and felt very luxurious and soft. Almost like a sheet and light weight blanket all in one. The bottom sheet fabric was very soft and felt really good to sleep on, but ultimately was VERY thin fabric. The top sheet and pillow cases, both double thick and quilted, took much longer to dry in the dryer which was kind of a pain. After about 9-10 months of use, the fabric on the bottom sheet became so thin the weave of the fabric just unraveled in a spot about 2"-3" wide. Thankfully, I remembered they had a warranty (it was one year). After jumping through some hoops, they did finally replace the one bottom sheet, but I had to send pictures and send them the sheet first. When I asked if it should happen again in 9 months, I was told the warranty was over after the first year from the original purchase, not from the time of the replacement. Never again will I buy these sheets or spend that kind of money on sheets. Don't waste your money on these unless you want to use them for a year and throw them away. I have had sets of sheets that have lasted since before I got married (over 20+ years) that cost under $100 that I still use today. Also, keep in mind I did NOT use this set of sheets every week, they were alternated with 2 other sets of sheets of a different brand (this set was my BIG splurge). Hope this helps you decide on your purchase. I wish someone had told me!
January 12, 2014
Love, love, love these sheets. The fitted sheet is the best I have ever had. The top sheet is a sheet and lightweight quilt in one. Very easy to make the bed. The perfect set for So Cal. They are very expensive !! I got mine on sale for 50% off here on Amazon. I will certainly buy more if they go on sale again.After using for several months, love them even more. I have to respond to the person that said do not tuck them in at the bottom of the bed. I completely disagree. I found that the issues with the stitched top to bottom are much minimized when it is tucked it at the bottom. It keeps it in place better, with less shifting between the two parts of the top sheet/quilt. Much easier and faster to make the bed after sleeping and moving around in it.
April 17, 2014
Loved these sheets. I have had them since March. I paid $450 from Sit n Sleep. I am kind of upset that here I am only 9 months later being forced to buy another set because the fitted sheet tore in two places. I just emailed the company. Hopefully they will replace them, since they are covered under a 1-yr warranty. I am a sheet snob. I was skeptical buying these sheets for the high price without a thread count. I brought htem home and was blown away at the comfort of them. They are as they say, "dreamy", but they don't last long. I sleep alone. if you have the money, go for it. You will never find more comfortable sheets, but expect to replace them every 9 months at the minimum. The warranty only covers the sheets once, not once per year, only once in a lifetime. Hope this helps. Very torn. I believe it is worth it to buy a pair every 9 months. yes they are that comfortable!
December 23, 2014
PROS:
  • These DreamFit sheets are crafted to fit any size and thickness of mattress
  • One year limited warranty against workmanship and manufacturer’s material defects
  • Available in cream, snow and morning mist colors

CONS:
  • A little bit pricey for people on a tight budget

back to menu ↑

DreamFit Degree 1 Basic 100% Microfiber Sheet Set, Bone

DreamFit 1-Degree Basic 100-Percent Microfiber Sheet Set, Queen, Bone

With the DreamFit Degree 1 Sheet set, you can expect nothing but the finest material to allow you to sleep comfortable and at ease. It is made from a durable ultra-soft basic 100 percent microfiber to ensure year round enhanced sleeping comfort. The sheets also offer superior performance at a great value.

  • These DreamFit sheets set include two pillowcases (the Twin and Twin XL sizes have only one), an extra large top sheet and a patented self-tailoring sheet.
  • Boasts the Patented DreamFit high performance elastic corner straps that guarantee the sheets to fit and stay on.
  • These DreamFit sheets are made extra comfortable, extra wide and extra long to fit any size and thickness of the mattress.
  • Includes a 1-year limited warranty against material defects and workmanship.
  • Product
  • Photos

DreamFit 1-Degree Basic 100-Percent Microfiber Sheet Set, Queen, Bone

Sheet Set includes an extra-large top sheet, a patented self-tailoring fitted sheet and two pillowcases (Twin and Twin XL have one). Soft and luxurious Microfiber sheets offer superior performance ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I've had these for just over a year now and they're pretty awesome. The seams haven't stretched or torn and they've gone through dozens of washes by now.They're comfortable enough for me but don't expect silk. They're better than off-brand sheets but not in the "luxury comfort" category by any means. The practical bit with the simple elastic strap on the corners was more than enough to convince me to never buy normal sheets again though. I toss and turn a lot so normal sheets come off the bed often; these stay put.
December 2, 2014
I first purchased these sheets when I was buying a new mattress. I won’t even say how much I paid for them (even with a discount) at the mattress store. However, I believe they are worth every penny and then some. The microfiber sheets are Dream Fit’s “Level-1” sheet but in my opinion, they are softer and nicer than the higher level, more expensive sheets. They were my pick based on samples alone, before I even knew which ones were “the best.” Since buying these sheets, I have never short sheeted my bed or had the fitted sheet even so much as slip up on the mattress. They stay soft and comfortable every single time I wash them and I can’t wait to get them back on my bed on laundry days when I am using other high-end brand sheets. I have a set of these Dream Fits in every color offered and have bought them for my guest room and as gifts for family members as well. Everyone should be able to experience these wonderful sheets!!!! I really can’t recommend them enough. In fact, the only problem I have is that they don’t come in more colors.
June 20, 2016
The sheets themselves are nice. But one reason I got them was because I thought they would fit tight, but they are no tighter fitting than normal sheets, maybe even looser. I got a queen, but I really think a size smaller would fit just fine on my queen size bed.
May 4, 2013
PROS:
  • Wrinkle and shrink resistant
  • Dries under normal heat once washed and no liquid fabric softener is required
  • These DreamFit sheets offer great comfort at pocket-friendly price

CONS:
  • The 1-year warranty is quite short

back to menu ↑

DreamFit 400 TC 100% Cotton Sheet Set (Snowflake-304E004 06 5K)

DreamFit 400 TC 100% Cotton Sheet Set - King - Snowflake - 304E004 06 5K

DreamFit 400 TC 100% Cotton Sheets are certainly not the most inexpensive sheets available but they are worth every penny. They fit nicely so no more tugging and no more sheets popping off while you sleep. The 100 percent cotton offers an airy and lightweight feel that glides across your body. They have deep corner pockets to accommodate deeper mattresses and patented corner strap design to prevent the sheets from coming off of the bed.

  • Features extra long and extra wide design for total coverage and secure tucking.
  • The set includes two pillowcases but only for Twin and Twin XL size, fitted sheet and flat sheet.
  • Includes 400 Thread Count hence are very soft and even soften over time.
  • Nicely finished with luxurious sateen weave to provide a lustrous, silky smooth feel with long-lasting comfort.
  • Product
  • Photos
I am an interior designer and I highly recommend any of the Dreamfit sheets. They stay on the deep mattresses without popping off. I use the tencel in my own bedroom, such silky softness, so durable, they are perfect. I also have the bamboo in a guest room, and the 400 tc cotton at home. Very nice.
February 4, 2013
I have a very thick Tempuridic mattress. These sheets are the best I've tried over the 7 years we've owned the mattress, and they stay on very well...not 100% but they don't come off at night. The corners edge up. You have to be sure to pull the sheets as far down over the side they can go and make sure the corner elastic is really under the corner...not easy to get under a heavy mattress but doable. I bought two sets. Fabric quality is very nice.
April 21, 2016
Not only is their original thinking around the way the fitted sheet holds on and the size of the top sheet delightful, these sheets feel AMAZING after being washed a few times. I have not found anything that comes close for far more money.
February 11, 2015
PROS:
  • Made in the USA
  • Guaranteed to fit and stay on
  • Available in Snowflake, Truffle, Twilight and Champagne colors

CONS:
  • A bit pricey

Why Choose DreamFit Sheets?

DreamFit Sheets usually combine high-quality materials with patented technology so you have the most comfortable sleeping experience. The patented strap design in all sheets which guarantees the sheets stay on any depth mattress is another reason why DreamFit sheets are a good option. These sheets are made extra long and extra wide to provide a perfect fit for any mattress thickness. In addition, DreamFit sheets give you the option to choose the level of luxury and comfort that is right for you at pocket-friendly prices.

Tips on How to Choose Bedding Sheets

  • Thread count — the higher the thread count, the softer the sheet except for sheets made from silk.
  • Consider the weave — you can choose from flannel sheets to sateen sheets and percale sheets.
  • Fabric — sheets are made from a variety of natural and man-made materials such as bamboo, silk, cotton, and polyester.
  • Finish
  • Budget
  • Size — this depends on the size of your bed.

Competition — Which One Is the Best Among Reviewed and Why?

Dreamfit 400TC Egyptian Cotton Split King (Champagne) although a little bit expensive is definitely the best because of its high thread count of 400 which is good enough to provide additional softness. The sheet is also made from world-class 100% Egyptian cotton and creatively woven to create a sateen weave well-known for its luster feel.

Sources:

Wikipedia.org

Ebay.com

Amazon.com

ConsumerReports.org

DreamSoftBedware.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars ,
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Search
Register New Account
Reset Password