Top 10 Best Gucci Watches for Women — Greatest Reviews for You

Today, watches do more than just tell time. They are the reflection of your individual style and make a statement on your wrist. Gucci watches for women are the essence of fashion. These watches will set you above your peer and show off a subtle taste that others will crave for. There are various Gucci watches for women varying from traditional style watches to bangles watches. Although buying Gucci watches for women may seem straightforward, there are many factors you need to consider before making a purchase. Our article will help you to navigate through the information about movement, strap type, water resistance and design to help you find the watch that is perfectly right for you.

Gucci Women’s YA129517 U-Play Stainless Steel Watch

Gucci Women's YA129517 U-Play Stainless Steel Watch with Stainless Steel Bracelet

If you are looking for a classic Gucci watch, this is it. Gucci Women’s YA129517 U-Play Stainless Steel Watch with Stainless Steel Bracelet comes with impressive features such as:

  • Impressive Swiss quartz movement that is backed by an easy to read analog display
  • 27mm durable stainless steel case and anti-reflective sapphire dial window that not only you to read the time but also provide the watch with a stylish look
  • Stainless steel brand that matches the face of the watch
  • The face has a simple to use buckle closure
  • The watch is water resistant
  • Product
  • Photos

Gucci Women's YA129517 U-Play Stainless Steel Watch with Stainless Steel Bracelet

Round watch featuring textured bezel, diamond indices, and mother-of-pearl face; 27mm stainless steel case and anti-reflective sapphire dial window; Swiss quartz movement with analog display; ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
This watch is very pretty but the strap will not stay under the bar intended to hold it in place. I would put it on and within 5 minutes it's flapping around loose. Certainly below par for a Gucci watch. Return was easy though.
October 6, 2012
I reccomend this to a 30 years and older women is a pretty nice watch and looks like truly jewel
May 18, 2013
back to menu ↑

Gucci Women’s YA126502 G-Timeless Stainless Steel Watch

Gucci Women's YA126502 G-Timeless Stainless Steel Watch

This stainless steel watch comes in a diamond pattern on the dial and a Gucci logo at the twelve o’clock. Gucci Women’s YA126502 G-Timeless Stainless Steel Watch comes with impressive features that make it stand out as one of the most stylish Gucci watches for women. These features include:

  • Powered by Swiss quartz and battery movement that display accurate time always
  • It is housed by a solid steel construction that ensures that all the internal parts are kept intact
  • It features anti-reflective sapphire dial window that is clear to read
  • Water-resistant
  • Has a silver tone link bracelet with a clasp closure that ensures a secure fit
  • Product
  • Photos

Gucci Women's YA126502 G-Timeless Stainless Steel Watch

Stainless steel watch with diamond pattern on dial, logo at 12 o'clock, and date window at 4 o'clock; 27 mm stainless steel case with anti-reflective sapphire dial window; Swiss quartz movement with ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
This is a gorgeous watch. I first saw it in London and finally decided to purchase it when I saw it on Amazon for a great price.. $800 as opposed to £850. The first day I wore it to work, I knocked it on the side of a tall desk and cracked it. My heart sunk as I thought I broke it on the first day! I wiped the face of the watch with a cloth and it literally wiped the shattered patch away. I couldn't believe it! The sapphire crystal is incredible and makes this watch well worth the price. Had this been an acrylic faced watch, I would have had to replace it.
January 2, 2015
back to menu ↑

Gucci Women’s YA128405 G-Frame Timeless Stainless Steel

Gucci Women's YA128405 G Frame Timeless Stainless Steel B26 Square Shape Dress Watch

Any woman who loves Gucci products such as the handbags, clothing, and shoes will love adding this timepiece to their collection. Gucci Women’s YA128405 G-Frame Timeless Stainless Steel is a beautiful silver tone watch that features diamond encrusted bezel and square mother of pearl dial and three pyramid stud hour markers. Other impressive features that come with this model include

  • Five-links stainless steel bracelet that has a deployment buckle closure
  • Solid 19mm stainless steel case that is scratch and rust resistant
  • Powered by Swiss quartz movement technology
  • Withstands splashes or brief immersion in water
  • An eye-catching design from a well-known brand
  • Product
  • Photos

Gucci Women's YA128405 G Frame Timeless Stainless Steel B26 Square Shape Dress...

Silver-tone watch featuring diamond-encrusted bezel and square mother-of-pearl dial with three pyramid-stud hour markers; 19 mm stainless steel case with anti-reflective sapphire dial window; Swiss ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
The watch is a beauty! Arrived on schedule and love it.
December 14, 2014
back to menu ↑

Gucci Women’s YA126514 G-Timeless

Gucci Women's YA126514 G-Timeless Two-Tone Stainless Steel Watch with Link Bracelet

Gucci Women’s YA126514 G-Timeless is also an impressive Gucci women’s watch that withstands rain and splashes of water. A two-tone stainless steel watch comes with tone gold bezel and diamond hours makers on the beautiful mother of pearl dial. Other features include:

  • Powered by Swiss quartz technology that ensures accurate time display
  • Comes with anti-reflective sapphire crystal dial that is clear to read
  • Features effective deployment clasp closure on it two link bracelets that provide a secure fit
  • Comes with a date window at four o’clock position
  • Water resistant to 99 ft under water
  • Product
  • Photos

Gucci Women's YA126514 "G-Timeless" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Watch with Link Bracelet

Two-tone stainless steel watch with gold-tone bezel featuring diamond hour markers on mother-of-pearl dial; Swiss-Quartz movement with analog display; Anti-reflective sapphire crystal dial window; ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
It's alright but I'm not satisfied because I selected that the watch is a gift, but when delivered it was in the regular box!!
October 11, 2015
back to menu ↑

Gucci Unisex YA133312 Interlocking GRAMMY

Gucci Unisex YA133312 Interlocking GRAMMY Special Edition Black Watch

Although Gucci Unisex YA133312 Interlocking GRAMMY is for both men and women, it is great for a modern woman who is looking for something classic to compliment her fashion style. Besides the aesthetic beauty, this watch comes with the following features.

  • Extra wide gold tone case that makes it easily visible
  • Anti-reflective sapphire dials window that is clear to read
  • Swiss quartz movement technology with simple to read analog display
  • Durable strap that is made using leather calfskin
  • Has an easy to adjust buckle closure
  • Water resistant to 50 meters
  • Product
  • Photos

Gucci Unisex YA133312 Interlocking GRAMMY Special Edition Black Watch

Round watch featuring textured numberless dial with gold-tone logo and hands; 37 mm gold-tone case with antireflective-sapphire dial window; Swiss quartz movement with analog display; Leather ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
Love the watch, it was just what I have been looking for and got it at a great price, just before it shot back up to $900+, but I was going to buy it anyway, just kind of lucked out. I wanted just a simple elegant watch, no calendar, LED, beeps or boops. The face is a nice size, I didn't want a huge watch face and 37mm (as advertised) was about the max I wanted to go. The mens version is 42mm and that is just too big for my taste, so I got the unisex, as I like a smaller face. When I wear it, when folks see it I get nice compliments on how sharp it is. It keeps time well and just what I wanted. I had an old Gucci black and gold from 1988 that finally gave up (mainly due to me not wearing it and letting the battery go dead, leaking inside the watch, my fault not the watch). My only complaint was the watchband it a little tight, but after wearing it for a week, it never bothered me or hurt, so I am fine with it.
April 27, 2015
The watch is very nice and elegant but we had to return it and order a 42mm one as the belt was to short for my wrist. Kind if kid size.
August 19, 2015
Just beautiful. I Liked it a lot
September 7, 2015
back to menu ↑

Gucci Women’s YA136402 Gucci Dive

Gucci Women's YA136402 Gucci Dive Swiss Quartz Silver-Tone Watch
If you love swimming, this is the best model for you. Gucci Women’s YA136402 Gucci Dive is specially designed to fit the needs of professional swimmers and marine activity. The watch is water resistant to 200m. Other key features include:

  • 32 mm stainless steel case that provides solid housing that keeps all the internal parts intact
  • Durable stainless steel bracelet that has deployed push button clasp that provides a secure fit
  • Round with corrugated bezel that features luminous hands making it easy for you to get exact time even in areas with less light
  • Has a date window at 6 o’clock
  • Product
  • Photos

Gucci Women's YA136402 Gucci Dive Swiss Quartz Silver-Tone Watch

Round watch with corrugated bezel featuring luminous hands, stick indices, and date window at 6 o'clock; 32 mm stainless steel case with anti-reflective sapphire dial window; Swiss quartz movement ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Beautiful watch. I just love it.
July 3, 2015
back to menu ↑

Gucci Unisex YA126316 G-Timeless Stainless Steel Watch

Gucci Unisex YA126316 G-Timeless Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch

If you are searching for something that is extra large, this might be your best bet. As one of the best Gucci watches for women, Gucci Unisex YA126316 G-Timeless Stainless Steel Watch comes with a 40mm stainless case that makes it stand out. The watch also features:

  • Swiss Quartz movement technology and an easy to read analog display
  • A stainless steel bracelet that is easy to adjust and rust resistant
  • Has a deployment buckle closure, providing a secure fit
  • A beautiful textured blue dial with baton hour markers that are well designed
  • A date window at six o’clock
  • Product
  • Photos

Gucci Unisex YA126316 G-Timeless Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch

Stainless steel watch with textured blue dial featuring baton hour markers and date window at six o'clock; 40-mm stainless steel case with anti-reflective sapphire dial window; Swiss quartz movement ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Amazing watch! Classic and truly timeless
March 8, 2015
Excellent price.nice piece I recommend this high end watch...
May 1, 2015
thank you very much for everything
October 3, 2015
back to menu ↑

Gucci Women’s YA129506 U-Play Watch

 

Gucci Women's YA129506 U-Play WatchA perfect combination of elegant feel and style, this cheerful looking Gucci creation is perfect for any lady who is looking for an exciting and distinctive timepiece. This circular watch comes with signature green and red stripes around bezel and interlocking G logo on its dial. Gucci Women’s YA129506 U-Play Watch also features:

  • Impressive Swiss Ronda Quartz movement technology that displays accurate time on the easy to read analog display
  • Stainless steel classic bangle and a jewelry clasp closure
  • Protective anti-reflective sapphire crystal dial window
  • Water resistant to 30 meters
  • Comes in a stylish design that will match your professional look
  • Product
  • Photos

Gucci Women's YA129506 "U-Play" Stainless Steel Watch

Round watch with signature red and green stripes around bezel and interlocking "G" logo on dial; Swiss Ronda quartz movement with analog display; Protective anti-reflective sapphire crystal dial ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
This is a beautiful and elegant time piece. This was ordered as a 2014 Christmas gift for my 20 year old daughter. My thought was to pay a little more money to get her a nice watch that would follow her well into her adult life. When I took it out the box, I wanted to keep it for myself. I especially love the fact that this is a watch that she can personalize by changing the bands. She can wear it casually and with her formal outfits as well! I know that she is going to love it and keep it for many years to come.
November 6, 2014
I purchased it and am returning it. It did not fit my wrist well. It was too loose. I have two Gucci watches that are a much lighter weight. This watch is pretty heavy on my wrist, so I'll be returning it. I have kept my eye on this watch for a long time and am disappointed it didn't work for me.
September 1, 2015
back to menu ↑

Gucci Women’s YA129509 U-play Watch with Leather Band

Gucci Women's YA129509 U-play Watch with Leather Band

This watch has the unmistakable simple and elegant design that feature signature green and red color blocking on the bezel. Gucci Women’s YA129509 U-play Watch with Leather Band also comes with impressive features such as:

  • 27mm stainless steel case that provides maximum protection to the inner parts
  • Anti-reflective sapphire dial window that is clear
  • Durable and beautiful leather band that has horse bit accents as well as knuckle closure
  • Water resistant to up to 30m submerged
  • Backed by High-end Swiss quartz technology and a simple to read analog display
  • Product
  • Photos

Gucci Women's YA129509 U-play Watch with Leather Band

Round watch with signature green and red color-blocking on bezel and interlocking "G" logo on sunray dial,; 27 mm stainless steel case with antireflective-sapphire dial window; Swiss quartz movement ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
The Gucci watch is very nice. I'm glad they came out with a white leather band. I purchased just the band but it didn't fit my other changeable Gucci watch it was to small. I had to order the watch again. Smaller!
August 6, 2015
My wife loves this watch if you get other bands to use with it please let me know..........
May 11, 2015
What a bargain! I love it! I've had it more than 2 years, still works...leather strap is showing wear but still completely satisfied with this transaction.
January 25, 2014
back to menu ↑

Gucci Women’s YA112417 Twirl Stainless Steel Watch

Gucci Women's YA112417 Twirl Stainless Steel Watch

This chic stainless steel watch with signature red and green striped acetate bangle lends a touch of function to your fashion looks. Some of the traits that make Gucci Women’s YA112417 Twirl Stainless Steel Watch stand as one of the best Gucci watches for women includes:

  • Ability to withstand rain and water splashes
  • Anti-reflective sapphire dial window that is clear
  • Backed by Swiss quartz movement technology that keeps time accurate
  • Feature stainless steel bangle that has a jewelry clasp closure
  • Lightweight design, making it easy to carry around
  • Product
  • Photos

Gucci Women's YA112417 Twirl Stainless Steel Watch

Stainless steel watch with signature green and red striped acetate bangle and rotating dial with logo etched on back; 23 mm stainless steel case with antireflective-sapphire dial window; Swiss quartz ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I purchased this watch as a graduation present to myself. I am completely thrilled with this watch. I get compliments each time I wear the watch. I had my eye on a different watch by Gucci, but when I seen this one, I changed my mind. The watch goes with everything that I wear, I simply love the watch and the way it looks on my arm.
February 10, 2014
Love this watch. I have several Gucci watches, but this my favorite. I get daily compliments for this watch.
January 15, 2016

Considerations to Make When Purchasing Gucci Watches for Women

Movement

The term “movement” here describes the mechanism inside the watch that keeps the time. The main function of the movement is to tell time accurately, although it might offer other functions such as showing date, the day of the week and or have a stopwatch. The Gucci watches for women come with four main types of movements.

  • Quartz/ Battery

This is the most popular movement in modern Gucci watches for women. These watches use a quartz crystal and a battery to keep accurate time. Provided the battery has power; the watches will keep time precisely with accuracy to a few seconds a year. The only consideration is that you will have to change the battery after few years.

  • Mechanical/ Hand wound

Although this is not common in Gucci watches, vintage watches still use this movement to keep time. Rather than using a battery to power the watches, mechanical moving parts are used. The watches come with a spring that is wounded up mechanically. The spring will release the stored energy gradually to power to keep the watch spinning. Although these watches will keep time precisely, you need to wound regularly to keep the watch going.

  • Automatic/ Self-Wounding

These watches do not have a battery and use the same mechanical movement similar to hand wound watches. The only difference is that rather than winding by hand, the watches contain a weight attached to the mainspring that spins whenever the watch rotates. The only concern with this watch if you do not wear it for a couple of days, it will stop. You need to reset the time and give it a few twists to start the movement.

  • Solar Powered

This movement is also rarely used to power the Gucci watches for women. Watches that use this kind of movement use a photovoltaic cell on the face of the watch. The main benefit of these watches is that you do not have to keep on replacing the battery.

Straps

Gucci watches for women come with four common types of straps. These include

  • Metal bracelets

These bracelets comprise of links metals that create durable and stylish straps. The size can be easily adjusted by removing the bracelet and taking some of the links out. Gucci watches for women come with stylish and beautiful metal bracelets that make them stand out.

  • Bangle Bracelets

These are the most common bracelets found on Gucci watches for women. These bracelets are constructed using large curved links or a solid piece of metal. These bracelets add an elegant jewelry look to the watch. The only problem with these watches is that they are difficult to adjust. However, Gucci has put in place adjustment feature that allows you to adjust the watch quickly.

  • Leather straps

Gucci watches for women also come with leather straps that have a printed effect or other exotic leather such as genuine ostrich or crocodile leather. These straps are usually easy to adjust and are lightweight.

  • Fabric straps

Although these are not common on Gucci watches for women, some watches especially vintage Gucci watches come with these types of straps. Fabric straps are comfortable and have a casual touch that works perfectly for off-duty outfits. The fabric will fasten easily with a simple pin buckle

Dial and Faces

Watch dials are other consideration you have to consider while purchasing the best Gucci watches for women. Some of the key differences of the dials and faces include.

  • Shapes

Most of the common dials come in round, rectangular and oval dials.

  • Numerals

Roman (I-XII) or Arabic (1-12) may denote the hours. The Roman numerals have an edge on the Arabic numbers as they provide a classic feel.

  • Indices

Some Gucci watches for women do not have numerals at all. Instead, the watches have a slim piece of raised metal that indicate each hour.

Other consideration to make while purchasing Gucci watches for women includes water resistance, the size of the watch, the weight, guarantee, and case materials. To help you in selecting exactly what you need we have included a list of the top 10 best Gucci watches for women reviews.

Tips on How to Wear Watches

Since there are very many stylish Gucci watches for women, it can be confusing how to match your favorite timepiece to the right occasion. Our guide will also help you to pick the right Gucci watches for women to match the occasion. Remember, although it is acceptable to wear a watch for any occasion, like any dress code, there s a considered etiquette that is associated with wearing a wristwatch.

  • Getting a customizable fit

If you pick a watch that is too loose, it may disappear down the arm hindering its functionality. A watch that is too tight is uncomfortable to wear. The best Gucci watches for women should be easy to wear and maintain. You can visit the watch sellers and shops to help you to adjust the watch.

  • Decide where on the body to wear it

Nowadays, there is no considered wrong or right hand where you should wear your watch. You can wear the watch on any part of the wrist where you find comfortable.

  • The everyday watch

Gucci watches for women come in different designs and various shape. When your select a simple Gucci watch, it will be appropriate for all accession. Watches that come with silver face with bracelet strap are versatile for all occasions.

  • Gucci watches for women as a jewelry

Although large faced watches are the easiest options for telling time, fine watches with a touch of sparkle are better choices for sophisticated events. If you are wearing other items of jewelry, ensure you wear them on a different arm to avoid overload of accessories. You can find designer and vintage style Gucci watches that matches your appropriate occasion.

  • The formal watch

Selecting a formal watch is also another consideration worth taking into account while selecting the best Gucci watches for women. You should make sure that your watch matches your necklace or bracelet. Precious metal watches are ideal choices as they hug the wrist complementing the necklace or bracelet.

  • The sports watch

It is also easy to find one of the best Gucci watches for women that will help you in sports activities. A Gucci sports watch will help you take your exercise routine to a new level. These watches are specifically made for sporting events such as running, racing, and other sports activities.

Conclusion

We hope that our Gucci watches for women guide will help you to find the best Gucci watch that matches your taste and preference. Good luck!

Sources:

Amzn.to

Ebay.com

Wikipedia.org

[Total: 1    Average: 5/5]

Search
Register New Account
Reset Password