Top 10 Inversion Table Reviews — Best Models in 2017

Monkeys and bats hanging upside down in trees must have realized the incredible benefits of inversion therapy long before we figured it out! Modern day inversion therapy utilizes inversion tables to reverse the effects of gravity and help humans in the most profound ways. You may be surprised and at the same time delighted to learn that it is one of the most effective ways of treating back pain, improving the nervous system, eliminating joint pains, reducing mental stress, boosting the immune system and defying the aging process…the list goes on and on. However, the secret is now out! What follows is a list of top 10 inversion table reviews to help you realize the amazing benefits of inversion therapy.

IRONMAN Gravity 4000

IRONMAN Gravity 4000 Highest Weight Capacity Inversion Table

The IronMan Gravity is the ideal inversion table for anyone looking to grasp the numerous reimbursements of inversion therapy. It is specially designed with a durable tubular steel frame and coated with scratch resistant powder for the ultimate upscale look. Additionally, it sports a thick memory foam vinyl backrest to give you unbeatable comfort when resting on it. Regarding safety, it has non-skid floor stabilizers that provide maximum stability when inverting. As if that’s not enough, it has molded ankle holders for security and convenience and folders for easy storage. As you will see in most inversion table reviews, you can never go wrong with a product made with the end user in mind.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

IRONMAN Gravity 4000 Highest Weight Capacity Inversion Table

Enter your model number to make sure this fits.; Foam, Steel, PVC; Imported; Sturdy inversion table for reducing back stress and stimulating circulation; Tubular steel frame, memory-foam nylon ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

49 x 26 x 65 inches ; 76 pounds

Shipping Weight

87 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Item can be shipped within U.S.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Item model number

5402

I did quite a bit of research on inversion tables in this price range. I chose this one because it has a solid back, molded ankle holders, and it folds up. So, I made the purchase and crossed my fingers. Now that I have been using it for a few weeks I am certain that I made the best choice. It was not hard to assemble like many other reviews who bought other brands have mentioned. The solid back is very comfortable, and I use the lumbar pillow for added comfort. It does not fold up very much, and is not easy to move on carpet, but that is a matter of friction and has nothing to do with this well made machine. It is a very solid device, and I have no worries of malfunction or getting hurt. The recommendations for use that comes with the manual are conservative and make sense. The molded ankle holders are very comfortable. Many reviewers of other tables talk about the discomfort of the rollers, and the need to wear boots or to buy additional gravity boots to use in place of the rollers. Not the case here. In fact, I often use it without shoes, and I find that I don't have to tighten the ankle holders to a point of discomfort. The release is very easy to opperate as well. I can't think of one complaint, and I highly recommend this product,
January 26, 2008
I received my Ironman Gravity 4000 a few days ago. Before I discuss the actual product, I want to include a few words about the packaging. The box arrived torn completely open on one end. Possibly, UPS was more to blame, but if the manufacturer had chosen to use double wall, heavy duty corrugated, it might not have torn. Once I opened the box, I found that cheap Styrofoam was used to secure the parts in place. At least, that must have been the idea. By the time I received the package, the Styrofoam had disintegrated into millions of tiny pieces. Once released, the Styrofoam bits took on a life of their own and invaded every nook and cranny of my Family Room. It took me hours to clean up the mess. Despite the Styrofoam padding, the heavy metal parts had all shifted around inside the box resulting in some damage including dents, broken plastic parts and one sheared-off screw. I emailed the manufacturer to obtain replacement parts, and they answered my email right away. A few days later, I received a large box (very well packed this time) containing all of the replacement parts I had requested, and more - All for free. Definitely major points in Ironman's favor for the quick response and excellent customer service.Once assembled, the Gravity 4000 seems to be a good, solid inversion table. It does what it is supposed to do and actually performs very well. I have no doubt that it will actually support 350 lbs as advertised. I do have some concerns. First is that the two primary pivots are just metal-to-metal. There are no ball bearings or any type of real pivoting mechanism. Despite that, the table seems to pivot well enough. I just wonder how long a system like this will last. Another concern would be with the plastic bushings around the main shaft.Read more ›
April 22, 2012
I ordered two of these initially, one for myself and one as a gift. The first one became mine and it works great!Here is my product review, but please read the rest for important information about the company (*at the time of this review September 2009)PROS:-Easy to install(took about 30 minutes)-Easy to use. Leg locks are comfortable and were a selling point to me over the other types of leg holders on different inversion tables. I don't feel like I am going to fall at all, and the table itself is very heavy and sturdy.-The price is good compared to other tables. I have found that on some other brands they have the other style leg holders and people wind up spending another $100 on gravity boots that hold your legs the way that this one does right away.-My back feels awesome! .. it's like not having legs for 10 minutes. The feeling carries on afterwards too, so it isn't just a quick fix. I go on this before bed, or if I have a stiff back and it goes right away.CONS:-It's heavy.-It's big when folded up, so at best it will be leaning against a wall versus under a bed-Good luck moving it someplace by yourself, even if it is folded up. The table swings-The one I bought for my friend arrived damaged .. the button that you press to release and lock your legs into place was broken inside the box when it arrived. I ordered a replacement and guess what .. THE REPLACEMENT ARRIVED WITH THE SAME PART DAMAGED! It looks like it is due to the placement of the part when they packaged it and I am sure the delivery men aren't kind to it since it is big and heavy and awkward.Read more ›
September 16, 2009

PROS:
  • It has easily adjustable straps to control the maximum 180 degrees angle of inversion
  • Its tubular steel frame is extra wide to support additional weight

CONS:
  • It is quite heavy thus moving it around can become a hassle

back to menu ↑

Body Champ IT8070

Body Champ IT8070 Inversion Therapy Table

The Body Champ Inversion Table makes a great addition to your daily therapy experience by helping counteract the forces of gravity to improve circulation and relieve pains as far as the muscles and joints. Using this inversion table is a breeze. First, it is extremely easy to adjust thanks to its deluxe dual pin system that lets you find the right position quickly. Secondly, it has a lower spring-loaded pull pin that allows for easy ankle adjustments. Once you rest your body over the pad and lock your feet, all you have to do is reach your arms over your head. Your body will automatically go upside down the minute your arms go up. And as far as inversion table reviews go, you can never go wrong with a product that is loved by most customers.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Body Champ IT8070 Inversion Therapy Table

Inversion Therapy counteracts the forces of gravity on the body (particularly the back) by decompressing and elongating the spine. This relieves pressure on your spinal cord

Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

46.1 x 26 x 5.3 inches ; 47 pounds

Shipping Weight

48.8 pounds

Domestic Shipping

Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Item model number

IT8070

First of all, don't buy this if you can't take hanging upside down, or partially upside down. This is an inversion table, and called such because it "inverts" your body, and so you're put into an upside-down position. Also know that this device can increase the pressure in your eyes, so if you have eye trouble, check with your doctor first before jumping right in. That being said, this is a great device that "stretches" the spine. I use the word stretch, but the effect on your spine is a little more than that. When you use this machine, and your body is inverted, this imparts a traction force on your spine, which distracts your vertebrae. So, traction is the force that the inversion table puts on your spine, distraction is the effect.Now when your spine is distracted, the vertebrae that arw stacked on one another (with a disc in between them), move farther apart from each other- which takes pressure off the discs that lie between them- and this is a very good thing for your discs. This is because the discs are being compressed all day long as we move around in an upright position. Know that the discs have a high water content, and as you sleep in a horizontal position in bed, they actually swell a bit as they pick up water overnight (because they're not being compressed). Then, when you get up in the morning and move around all day with your spine in a vertical position, this water is expressed to a certain degree throughout the day. This is why you are a little taller in the morning than at the end of the day!As you can see, this device is very good for your discs- especially ones that are herniated. Other good things this device can do for you is take pressure off pinched or compressed spinal nerves in your back.Read more ›
December 16, 2010
I did a lot of online research on inversion tables after really enjoying using the one at my chiropractor's office (a very nice Teeter brand one). I read a lot of reviews of different tables and tried to decide what to spend. Prices range from low ($100+ like this one), average ($200-400) to really high ($1000 and up). I decided that all I needed was a table that would safely turn me upside-down for a while, so I went cheap and basic. The table wasn't hard to assemble (I did it myself in about an hour, though a second pair of hands would have been...well, handy.) In any case, when I first got on it, it felt a little wobbly and there were a couple "clicks" as things shifted slightly with my weight on it for the first time. It took a couple adjustments to get it set right for my center of gravity, but soon I could simply raise one arm then the other to make it glide slowly back to the inverted position. At that point I realized that the pads that cushion the ankles and feet were lacking. The ones on my chiropractor's table are way more comfortable. Most likely I'll come up with some way to pad them better as it's supposed to be relaxing (and it is...I slept like a LOG after the first time I used it!), but it's not easy to relax on the table when your feet are hurting. Other than that, a pretty good table for the money, and it was shipped by Amazon sooner than expected!
November 14, 2008
Very basic table. It does what is expected. But found a few flaws compared with my Weslo inversion table from Meijers:Functional:- Table does not change angle in small comfortable increments when you slide your arms as instructed. Despite table was assembled with the settings in the less sensitive position (bracket position), this table goes from 0 to full inversion with absolutely no control angle and it is difficult to get back to horizontal (despite I'm an athletic person). You MUST have the holding strap in position to limit the max. My Weslo table does a much better job, there. In the Weslo table you can control almost any angle by moving your arms in different positions and is very easy to get out of full inversion without assistance.Cosmetic:- Adjustment height numbers printed on a label on the extension rod. These labels tend to get ripped every time height is adjusted. The Weslo table have these numbers engraved in the metal.- Moving parts are painted. Weslo table have them chromed.Quality:- One plastic plug arrived broken.- One fell apart during assembly.- Anti-slip sticker on foot bracket came all messed up from factory.
January 14, 2009

PROS:
  • It is a very basic table but does quite an impressive job
  • It is incredibly easy to assemble and use

CONS:
  • In most inversion table reviews, most customers complained that the table does not change angle in small increments

back to menu ↑

Innova ITX9600

Innova ITX9600 Heavy Duty Deluxe Inversion Therapy Table

The Innova ITX9600 receives rave inversion table reviews on the Amazon website at a rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars from over 1300 consumers. It is touted as having both superior functionality and sturdy support thanks to its heavy gauge steel tubing. Additionally, the inversion table boasts a weight capacity of 300 lbs. You will certainly be pampered with its extra wide back support and extra-long body rest, which is fully padded for superior comfort. The five unique side inversion pins make adjusting to various degrees straightforward and relaxed. And as for positioning, you have thick foam rollers and handlebars for comfortable inverting.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Innova ITX9600 Heavy Duty Deluxe Inversion Therapy Table

Enter your model number to make sure this fits.; Adjustable headrest pad with large and comfortable padded backrest; Five (5) position adjustable safety pin for easy positioning and safer inverting ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

46 x 28 x 63 inches ; 52 pounds

Shipping Weight

56.8 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Item can be shipped within U.S.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Item model number

ITX9600

This is the one I bought after many many hours of research.The price was unbelievably low, and I would pay more knowing what I know now!!! The thing I didn't like about the Body Max IT6000 and similar models is the table isn't padded and there is no neck/head rest. Beware of models without padding and headrest. Very dangerous!I chose this specific model because:It is the 2014 model so they've worked out the issues that still exist with many in this price range.You don't need to wear a belt around your waist; there are no belts on it anywhere. Belts are not as safe.The degrees of inversion, height settings, etc. are set with very strong ball knobs and backed up with easy to insert/remove safety pins.Easily adjustable padded ankle slots. Can use with or without shoes/socks. Does not hurt my ankles (I have no pre-existing ankle problems or swelling. Inversion tables can be hard on people with bad ankles. Ask your Dr. first if this is a problem for you.)Easily adjustable height for perfect positioning of nearly any size person (see height specs for exact range)It moves slowly and easily both going back and coming up--you don't want to fly to the upside down position and you don't want to have to pull hard to get yourself back up. This is center of gravity oriented. I hold onto the handles, but it goes back slowly and smoothly. Getting back up takes very little effort. VERY IMPORTANT!It was rated very easy to put together, and it was!!!! That's a huge issue. Instructions were good, assembly was logical and not complicated. Husband did it in about an hour or less and didn't curse. ;)Holds up to 300 lbs (most are limited to 200 or 250) which just tells me it's very sturdy.Read more ›
July 15, 2015
Does what it's supposed to. I'm a big guy and I've used this thing day in and day out without any hassles. Awesome thick tubing, huge welds, and a great price for this piece. Have been using everyday for 2+ years with no problems.
November 25, 2010
I read reviews and also compared several inversion tables before deciding on the Innova ITX9600. The table arrived in a well packed box. It took about 10 minutes to un-box all the materials. I looked at the assembly instructions and found them easy to understand and follow. The illustrations where very helpful in assembling the table. Total assembly time was about 1 hour which included un-boxing and reading instruction. The unit seems to be well built and quite sturdy. The negative reviews that I had read just did not seem to be about this product. The only thing I found to be cheap were the tools supplied to assemble the table. Save yourself some time and use a 13mm wrench and a 13mm socket. The padding on the table is comfortable, but I'm sure there are some that will complain. When assembling the table one should be careful not to over tighten the bolts to avoiding distortion of the tubing. In my opinion this table works just as well as one that sells for 3 times as much and is equal or better in quality.Yes it works ! Just 15 minutes twice a day has made a great difference in my ability to enjoy daily activities again without being in severe pain. I wish I had gotten one of these 30 years ago !
January 9, 2014

PROS:
  • By simply positioning the pins in the desired positions, you get safe and comfortable inversion every time
  • It can be folded for easy storage

CONS:
  • Sometimes it flips when folding

back to menu ↑

Exerpeutic Inversion Table

Exerpeutic Inversion Table with Comfort Foam Backrest

The Exerpeutic Inversion Table is yet another top-notch product that makes it to our list. Its attention to detail is quite impressive. The table is built with a sturdy steel frame and coated with a scratch resistant powder finish. Regarding comfort, it has a foam vinyl covered back and head rest for firm support when inverting. Its extra-long handles serve to provide additional support and safety when reverting to the upright position. Additionally, it boasts an adjustable tether strap to allow users get different inverting angles for maximum benefits. It is worth mentioning that its inversion table reviews from customers on Amazon are very impressive.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Exerpeutic Inversion Table with Comfort Foam Backrest

The Exerpeutic Inversion Table is built with an exceedingly strong steel frame with a scratch resistant powder coated finish. It has a foam vinyl covered backrest for a comfortable head and back when ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

54 x 30 x 8 inches ; 64 pounds

Shipping Weight

63.1 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Item can be shipped within U.S.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Item model number

5503

My first thought was that these things are stupid. I had a friend tell me for years that his inversion board, chirocrippler, and dead chicken ceremony were the greatest thing ever. I ignored him. Then my doctor actually started telling me to use an inversion table. I ignored him for a year too, but finally broke down. Laying there on the bed hurting again all I could think was, well I guess I could try it. I grabbed my handy iPad, read some reviews, and hit the super duper send it silly fast button.Big box arrived on time and in good condition. It was heavy too. I thought that was somewhat ironic, but hey better that than a box full of plastic. Opening it up I had some trepidation having just spent an eternity putting together a shed with half a billion screws, bolts, and pieces and the worst instructions known to man (like the one on the last page that says, "NOTICE: Before doing anything else..."). The device lay there in the box all wrapped in plastic, cardboard, and foam. In fact it was probably the best wrapped product I bought in a long time. None of the metal parts were rubbing against anything. The one place where metal was likely to rub they had carefully inserted a 1-inch square of cardboard to keep that from happening! Everything was well sealed and put into the package in a way that pieces wouldn't slide around. Obviously this is a company that actually cares about how the product looks when it gets to the customer.The instruction manual was (mercifully) thin and not printed in 18 dialects from inner Papua New Guinea. My sense of dread grew knowing that thin manuals usually mean frustration. A package of tools, screws, and bolts also came out of the box. Interestingly enough the tools were not the cheap pot metal tools so typical for installation.Read more ›
October 26, 2012
I wanted to write a review because I'm sure there are people, like me, who already know how awesome inversion tables are and just want a review on the table itself and not the outcome of using it. I did my research on over 15 different tables between $90-120. I have to say my research paid off with this table. It came packaged well, fit neatly in the back seat of my 2009 Acura TSX (had it delivered to my work since I live in an apartment) and took about 45 minutes for my boyfriend to put together. It feels very sturdy and the backboard is made of memory foam as advertised (comfortable). The feet holders are comfortable as can be (you will almost always have ankle pain with any inversion table with all the weight put on them-just put padding around the ankles). Also, adjusting height/ankle width is very smooth (I've used ones where it sticks and you need a helping hand). Overall, the most important thing to me is it feels really sturdy and is overall very good quality equipment for the price. I'm really happy with this table!!
February 12, 2012
This is absolutely an AWESOME inversion table!!! Do not waste your money on more expensive machines!~ This table is as sturdy and as comfortable as other tables that are 4 times the price of this one. If you will notice the FRAME, you will see that this table is the ONLY one of its price range that has a square style bottom (other tables have a ROUNDED base of poorer quality metal). The Ironman series does have a square frame, but it is much more expensive than this product.I have been working in the field of physical therapy for 14 years and can highly recommend this product. In 2010, I was in a terrible car wreck (car vs. tree) after hydroplaning on my way to work. Anyway, I broke my back in 5 places and now have 2 Harrington rods and 10 screws with a fusion from T7 to L1. I use this table DAILY and get relief for my back pain. (Note - please consult with your doctor before using an inversion table if you have a spinal fusion, scoliosis, or other back problems).Here are the Pros and Cons of this product: (also, please click on the 'comments' section, as I updated my review in comparision to other tables and comments made).PROS:1) Inexpensive2) VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED3) Square base - table does not wobble when in use!Read more ›
July 22, 2012

PROS:
  • It is incredibly affordable
  • It is extremely easy to invert completely and independently at home
  • Nicely padded table with high-quality fabric

CONS:
  • The toggle tether strap may not be suitable for users heavier than 300 pounds

back to menu ↑

Ironman Gravity 1000

Ironman Gravity 1000 Inversion Table

If you want to eliminate fatigue and stimulate blood circulation, the Ironman Gravity makes a great addition to your inversion therapy accessories. It has great inversion table reviews on the Amazon website. Furthermore, it has a perfectly finished tubular steel frame with a wonderful system that makes it a breeze to realize the incredible benefits of inversion therapy. Once you rest your body against the comfortable nylon backrest and slip your feet into the molded ankle cushions, all you have to do is lift your arms over your head, and your body will gradually invert 180 degrees. Regarding safety, it is fitted with non-skid stabilizers for firmness and extra-long safety handles for easy inversion.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Ironman Gravity 1000 Inversion Table

Highly durable nylon backrest. 3 adjustments for different starting angles. No-skid floor stabilizers to prevent movement. Tubular steel frame with no-scratch, powder finish. Inverts up to 180 ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

49 x 25 x 62 inches ; 46 pounds

Shipping Weight

61 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Item can be shipped within U.S.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Item model number

5201

Having purchase both the Teeter Hangup (one of the most popular inverters) and this Ironman, I will try to make a comparison.I purchased the Teeter Hangup table for my personal use. Very satisfied except that the leg clamps at the bottom are not nearly as comfortable as the Ironman. I am 6'4" and weigh 220, so that may be an issue. My wife does not have any discomfort at all.My daughter and her husband really liked the benefits of inversion after using our Teeter (they find no discomfort either). But because of the leg clamp issue I researched other alternatives.As a result we purchased this Ironman for them as a gift and it is a LOT more comfortable for me at the ankles and feet than the Teeter type leg clamps. Otherwise, the construction is equivalent in quality.Other differences to consider:Teeter allows the table to move further from your back when fully inverted. This allows more freedom to do more exercises without bumping the back.Another thing you may want to consider is the ease of folding and moving to another place or for storage. The Teeter is easier, as the Ironman requires a wrench; the teeter does not.The last difference to consider is that the foot rest on the Teeter is easier to adjust, an issue if more than one person uses it and they are significantly different in height and/or weight. The Ironman requires a wrench, the Teeter does not. It is more an issue for the Teeter because the leg clamps are not as comfortable as the Ironman, as I stated earlier, and both need to be adjusted for a proper and comfortable fit.All in all, if I would have to do it again, I would buy the Ironman for myself. It was about $180 cheaper at the time.Read more ›
May 19, 2009
I received a manual and detailed instructions for assembly. My husband and I spent about 45 mins putting it together - I wouldn't say it was real easy, but it wasn't rocket science. This inversion table is built solid - it doesn't appear to be "cheap". As soon as I got on it, I felt a difference in my lower back. I have a herniated disc between L4-L5. I wasn't sure that an inversion table would provide much "decompression" or traction. The stretch I felt in my lower back was immediate, and it felt very similar to the stretch I felt when I had DTS (like a VAX-D machine) at my chiropractor's office. The DTS machine is expensive and the most you can use it is three times a week, but you can use the inversion table several times a day if you have the time. However, you can't stay inverted for long - I can't imagine ever being inverted for more than 10 mins at a time, and I only stayed inverted for a few minutes each time. It only makes sense that if you feel funny, sit up/stand up on the machine for a few minutes until you feel normal and then try again for less time.The big drawback of this and most other inversion tables is that getting out of the inverted position requires you to bend at the waist and sit up - maybe there is a better way to do this, but it doesn't really seem that you can control the rate at which you sit up. For me, sitting up like this after my lower back has been stretched/pulled, is uncomfortable - but with my herniated disc its expected for me to have discomfort when I bend or twist. I know that there are inversion tables out there that have more sophisticated "righting" mechanisms, but they are at least 3x as much as this one. I think this device is a great price - perfect for some one trying inversion therapy for the first time.Read more ›
June 11, 2008
As many of you and looking for a cost efficient back relief, I found this inversion table. I read the reviews and of course, I decided to buy it. I have been using it for about a month and since day one it provides me an awesome relief for my L5 lumbar herniated disc. However, there are side effects. I detail them below:1. ASSEMBLY: Assembling the table is not difficult but probably they could assemble few more parts. Instead, the entire job is left to the customer. The overall table feels rock solid with the exception of the leg bottom supports, they are very cheap and low quality. However the rest of the equipment feels really nice.2. USABILITY: The table is easy to use, just find your height, adjust the central bar and you are good to use it. I found the ankle supports to be well designed and overall confortable. I think you cannot expect a completely ankle pain free session because all your weight will be hanging off your ankles and just that fact hurts a bit but, it is tolerable.3. FOLDING FLAT: Serious complains here. The two bar handles on the sides are connected to the table and lateral supports with screws. If you want to store the table flat, you will need to remove the screws. Without this operation this table won't fit under your bed or any narrow place and it uses a lot of space.4. HEALTH CONCERNS AND SIDE EFFECTS: I started using the table gradually for 5 minutes and increasing a bit every day. However after 2 days I started developing a curious headache that will persist thru the night. I was quite surprised and I couldn't find any explanation. I visited a doctor who let me know that inversion tables, while good for you back are well-known to increase blood pressure.Read more ›
December 22, 2010

PROS:
  • Assembling and using the table is a breeze — just find the right height and you’re good to go
  • It has an amazing height adjustable frame of 6 feet 6 inches and can support up to 300 pounds

CONS:
  • The overall table feels rock solid with the exception of the leg supports which might seem low quality for heavier persons

back to menu ↑

Teeter EP-560 Ltd

Teeter EP-560 Ltd. Inversion Table with Back Pain Relief Kit

The Teeter inversion table is uniquely designed with superior features and additional accessories to help you reap maximum benefits during inversion. It boasts of amazing inversion table reviews from customers on Amazon. It specifically has lumbar bridge and neck arch designs to provide a point of support and traction for the lower back and cervical area. The storage caddy is not only ideal for storage when inverted but also easily installs onto the frame. Its bonus accessories include acupressure nodes that can be inserted anywhere to bring about healing pressure. Furthermore, it has the pressure reducing ankle supports, a patented track style bed, and heavy gauge steel materials. The best part is that it is engineered to for precision balancing with a secure lock-out inversion system that allows one to rotate to any desired angle.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Teeter EP-560 Ltd. Inversion Table with Back Pain Relief Kit

Enter your model number to make sure this fits.; Upgraded with accessories designed to maximize convenience and inversion benefits; Included Acupressure nodes, lumbar bridge, and neck arch add ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Shipping Information

View shipping rates and policies

Domestic Shipping

Item can be shipped within U.S.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Item model number

EP680-Parent

The wife and I had both been looking at ways to help our tired backs. We considered lots of options but after getting a bill from our Chriopractor for $800.00 we both decided it was time to make a change. We ordered the Teeter Hang Ups EP560 and waited for it to arrive. Although it claimed it was 60% assembled, I'm pretty sure they meant that 60 perent of the parts were waiting to be assembled, but that's no knock on the product. After getting it together, (about an hour) I decided to give it a whirl, or take the plunge, whatever...So there I was, hanging by my ankles at 60 degrees. My back seared, it tighened up, it... went off like a shotgun blast. CRAAAAAAAAAACK! I could breathe, I could feel my hand, I could feel my, OMG, I COULD FEEL MY BODY!In that instant, the EP-560 paid for itself. My Chiropractor had been attempting to adjust that spot in my back for months. Two minutes on the hang up, and I was the most well adjusted guy in town!My wife spent her first 10 minutes on the EP-560 and when she got off she was so thrilled that she sat down and actually cried. Her shoulders were supple, not rock hard, her neck was relaxed and her mid back was pain free for the first time in years. It paid for itself again right there.I wouldn't trade it for the world, and while I would gladly pay twice the price for this product, I'm glad that I didn't. Get this table, you will not regret it.
March 7, 2013
Teeter Hang Ups EP-560 Ltd Inversion Table w/ bonus Acupressure Nodes & Lumbar Bridge-This is not a whimsical review. I conducted a lot of research and used the equipment extensively before writing this review so I hope it might help you in some way, shape, or form. After years of testimonials, watching infomercials, claims of health benefits, desire to improve posture, speaking to chiropractors & doctors, watching vampires hang upside down in movies, etc, etc, etc, I for many years considered getting a Teeter inversion table. I put an enormous amount of trust into everything Teeter claimed over many years, bit the bullet, recently finally took the plunge, and ordered the EP-560 from Amazon. Here are SOME benefits:1) Consider the inversion table an exercise machine that rejuvenates you & your well being, re-energizes you, provides a workout for your back, and in the fully inverted position sit-ups are extremely effective.2) Using it only a few minutes a day will improve your posture within weeks if not days, as well as your back, and flatten your stomach.3) It elongates your life, improves your lungs & breathing, and your abdomen also gets a workout.4) I consulted with some chiropractors and doctors who highly recommend it.5) Using it regularly just makes you feel better all around and improves your physique.Read more ›
August 25, 2013
I would highly recommend the Teeter for anyone suffering from low back pain. As a nurse, I have suffered multiple back injuries. I have had pain on and off for years, but it has been non-stop for the last few years. I had steroid injections in my discs that did nothing for the pain. I thought I was going to have to learn to live with it until I tried the Teeter. Not only does it get rid of my back pain after a few minutes a day, but it has improved my posture as well. And, I feel taller. Don't suffer a minute longer. Buy a Teeter!
December 7, 2012

PROS:
  • Easily adjustable, comfortable to use and a breeze to fold and store
  • It comes highly recommended by chiropractors and doctors
  • Using it only a few minutes every day will improve your posture for weeks

CONS:
  • The teeter strap can only allow 60 degrees of inversion

back to menu ↑

Ironman LX 300

Ironman LX300 Inversion Therapy Table

 

Reduce back pain and stress overload with the Ironman LX 300 inversion table. It helps reduce nerve pressure and muscle tension as well as decompress your spine for an overall healthier you. Specially constructed with a sturdy steel frame and featuring a soft foam backrest, the Ironman is one to beat in terms of comfort and support. It boasts additional ankle support to hold ankles in a secure position when inverting. Other notable features include an easily adjustable tether strap for different rotation angles and easy pin release on ankle holders. What’s even more interesting is the fact that the inversion table has an incredible inversion capacity of 180 degrees. Backed up by good inversion table reviews on Amazon, you can never go wrong with it.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Ironman LX300 Inversion Therapy Table

The Ironman LX300 is built with an exceedingly strong steel frame with a scratch resistant powder coated finish. It has a foam vinyl covered backrest for a comfortable head and back when inverting. ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

46.4 x 27 x 57 inches ; 55 pounds

Shipping Weight

62.8 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Item can be shipped within U.S.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Item model number

5502

This is my first inversion table, so I do not know how others are designed or operate. I purchased this one based on the sturdy look of the table, as I am about 210lbs (and 5'11").-I have no disc between my 1st vertebrae and my pelvis. I had built an inversion table in my old house, but it was fastened to the beams in the basement, so I needed a portable unit.My Criteria: Support my weight easily, Fold for easy storage, easy to operate for my family members.Very sturdy and quality construction. It uses 1 1/2" steel tube and the welds look great. The hand rails are nicely padded and very well attached. The balance of the table in operation is great.Easy to assemble. It took me nearly as long to unpack and unwrap all the parts as it did to put it together.I'd say assembly was about an hour from unopened box to finish. The hardware is laid out in a nice blister pack with the steps labeled on the pack (though one step did not match the instructions, but this is minor).The tools included worked very well. You may need a second set of hands to help fasten the table to the swing arms.In use: a lot of other reviews for other tables talk about the pressure on the feet. This is somewhat of an item with this table as well. This one does have the U-shaped cups at the back of the ankles which seem to work pretty well. The padding on the front bar is quite good. When in use your feet seem to be allowed to form a partial "en-point" (think: Ballet) which is OK, but seems it could be better. I do not know if other tables keep your feet "square" when in use, or if this is common. (Of course you have to remember, your feet and ankles are NOT used to this sort of thing!Read more ›
November 21, 2010
Pros:- Price= good value for the money. I can't see spending more, as this table does the job nicely and has quality construction.- Well built and sturdy. Much more substantial in construction than most other inversion tables. Looks like it will last for many years and should support very heavy users (up to 300lbs).- Very easy to adjust to your height and body type (you can't just go by your height, as body proportion is a factor in balancing the table).- Well padded on arm holds, back table, and foot rests. Some have mentioned that they have added padding (towels) to the foot pads, but I found that they are adequate as is.Cons:- Assembly took about 45min. to 1 hour (easier than Ikea furniture, but the directions could have been better written). Faster if you use your own tools (they supply an allen wrench and open end wrenches, but a socket set will make it go faster).- Awkward to move around when folded for storage, as the frame wants to come open.(A velcro strap will solve the problem).- Directions are sparse on how to use the table, especially for a beginner. I recommend looking at some websites dedicated to inversion tables and watch their videos or read their recommendations (more on this later).Recommendations:- Buy this inversion table if you want a well built, heavy duty machine.- Make sure you put it together correctly and check the fasteners on a regular basis.- Start out slowly and invert only to 20-30 degrees to start. Most people should not fully invert to 90 degrees, and most will never need to. Most of the back rehab and spine experts (on websites) state that you should slowly work up to 40-60 degrees over a period of weeks.Read more ›
January 22, 2011
I have had two inversion tables. This is the second I have owned. The first one I had was by Norditrack. It worked great and had degree settings on the side so you could stop at 90, 75, 60, 45 and 30 degrees of inversion from horizontal. My wife loaned it to my Brother-in-law and cant bring herself to ask for it back. I decided to buy another. Norditrack doesn't make an inversion table any more unfortunately as I only paid $150 for it in the first place. Thus I started looking at other options and I found the Ironman LX300. The reviews were mostly favorable.Setting the table up was simple enough though still took a good hour. It is much lighter than my previous inversion table so getting it into the house was not a problem. The box is a little large and awkward, however. Though lighter than my previous table, it still feels very solid when you are hanging in it. Construction is solid.I have found the weakness with most tables is the ankle clamp. By weakness I mean uncomfortable when hanging for longer the a minute or two. The clamping mechanism on the Ironman LX300 is much lower quality than my Norditrack. The posterior ankle support is too high on the calf. Hence when you get clamped in, the front and back support are not directy opposing each other. This makes hanging upside doewn uncomfortable. If you are not flexing your feet (oppisite of pointing your feet) you feel like you could possibly slip out. The norditrack had a better clamp system with the pivot under the feet hence it clamped directly front to back. It felt much more secure, though it had less padding than the Ironman table and thus after hanging in it for a couple minutes it dug into the feet. Haven't found the perfect table yet.Read more ›
December 1, 2012

PROS:
  • Just 5 minutes of therapeutic inversion every day with the Ironman LX can help you realize benefits beyond your wildest imaginations
  • Provides stress and back pain relief at an extremely affordable price

CONS:
  • Hard to move around the house when folded

back to menu ↑

Teeter Hang Ups EP-950

Teeter Hang Ups EP-950 Inversion Table With Healthy Back DVD

The EP-950 inversion table has one of the highest inversion table reviews on Amazon for a noble reason. It’s sleek, elegant and sturdy for compactness and convenience. Never before has an inversion table impressed so many customers the way EP-950 does. It utilizes Teeter’s patented Flex technology design to move as your body moves. By working with your body, the table has the ability to promote realignment of the spine and relax your tired muscles. As if that’s not enough, it has an optimal surface for decompression with a strikingly smooth surface texture to allow your body to slide and achieve the maximum stretch. The table also comes with sturdy stretch handles to enhance the stretching experience by offering more traction. To make inversion easier, the table has tether straps that rotate at preset angles to provide a straightforward guide to the benefits of inversion therapy.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Teeter Hang Ups EP-950 Inversion Table With Healthy Back DVD

The EP-950 with NEW Ergo-Embrace Ankle System - Inversion Back Therapy with the highest level of comfort and security! Our patented ankle closure system is designed to distribute weight comfortably ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

48 x 27 x 61 inches ; 68 pounds

Shipping Weight

78.1 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Item model number

EP-950

I have chronic upper back pain and a pinching the nerves in my spine that affect hands and forearms. Once, I had a 2 week spell with sciatica and couldn't walk from lower back. They have never bothered me at the same time. Upper back is my usual problem.Normally, I toss and turned all night with numbness and arthritic pain in hands and forearms. I searched to see if this Teeter Table has helped anyone with upper back problems as most of the praise was about relief of lower back pain. My search only found another person with the same question and no answer.This thing is great. I now have hope. It has helped relief dragging pain and discomfort I have come to know as an all-the-time thing. I thought it might help a little but not this much. WOW! The first night after using it, I slept so deep and my pain and numbness was much relieved. I slept through the night til 5:10 instead of the usual, up every two hours. Still, I developed the pain (pretty strong) by the end of the work day. I went home used it to relax and teeter on. What a great stress reliever it is. I also inverted all the way back this time for a few seconds. Really pulls the weight of your head off the spinal column. I spent a lot of time on it just inverting minimally while my daughter told me about her day. (She loves it too to relieve back ache and stress).Then I slept well all night with minimal numbness and pain with deeper sleep. Only woke up once in the middle of the night.2nd night: Slept great, pain much less than day before, and a great day at work with no pain WOW! I just wanted to make sure I told you how great it is because my inclination (no pun intended) would be to invert my happy self off into the sunset. Good night! Buy it it's well worth the money!Read more ›
September 11, 2008
I had borrowed a F-8000 from a friend when I was diagnosed with "stenosis" of C4-C6 vertebrae in my neck. The neurosurgeon I consulted after my MRI suggested neck surgery, but after hearing the possible side effects, I decided to try other things. I used the F-8000 in the morning and evening, gradually working up to a 60° inversion angle, for 10 minutes/session (=2 minutes inverted and 30 seconds up for a total of 5 reps). Using it from April-August, I became symptom free after only two months, and continued to use it because it felt good after a long swim or working out with weights. When my generous friend needed his Teeter back, (his back issue had flared up) I started looking around for my own, but of course the F-8000 had been obsoleted. One of the things that was a little challenging on the F-8000 was reaching down after inverting to release the ankle clamp mechanism. The EP-550 had the same type of mechanism, and if you have a back issue, it takes a few moments of bending at the waist to feel comfortable enough to release your ankles. But on the EP-950, there is an easily reached lever that you just push down on to release the lock and then move the lever away from away from you to release you ankles. The extra 9" of reach on this lever really helps your lower back. The flex system on the EP series is nice since you can move easier from side to side to stretch the back if you want. The F-8000 had a stretched fabric backing (like the F-4000), but there was a bar that depending on your height would contact your lower back (my wife encountered this problem), But on the EP-950 and presumably the EP-550, the plastic back rest has the support bar recessed back, away from the contact surface, so it is very comfortable.Read more ›
November 8, 2009
I am an average guy in my late 30's and have had no serious back problems like I read in some of these reviews. Over the last couple years I have started to feel a very subtle dull ache in my lower back after a long 12 or 16 hour work day. I remembered my older step brother having a teeter hang ups when I was a teenager and back then I didn't see the point of it. I had zero pain as a kid and I thought it was just a fun thing to hang upside down. The one memory I had from the old teeter of the early 90's was that the regular padded bar foot harness was not kind to my ankles. Now older and wiser I was drawn to purchase the EP-950 because of the contour ankle supports. Here is my stellar review:PURCHASE: 5 of 5 stars (you get the quality you pay for)I purchased new from Amazon.comDELIVERY: 5 of 5 starsSurprisingly the package arrived in perfect condition - no dents, tears or anything. The box was as good as new. I thought the box might show wear and tear from reading some of these reviews but it was in perfect condition... gotta love those UPS guys!SETUP: 5 of 5 starsI found setup to be easier than expected. There are far fewer screws to tighten than expected. In fact I'll break it down for you: Side handles (2 screws each x2 handles) = 4 screws. Handle plastic guards = (2 screws each x2 guards) = 4 screws, Underside carriage support bar =2 screws for a GRAND TOTAL OF 10 screws - thats it. Once you tighten the 10 screws you simply place the back support carriage onto the support stand - then slide the foot support rail into the back support carriage. Thats it ! So setup was easy.FIRST USE: 5 of 5 starsLike I previously mentioned, I do not have any major back pains.Read more ›
January 31, 2012

PROS:
  • Additional features include the auto-locking hinges; heat treated steel parts, special pivot bearings and corner feet that ensure a lifetime squeak-free rotation
  • It is made of scratch resistant powder coating and triple-plated chrome for a durable and elegant finish

CONS:
  • Can only allow 20-60 degrees of inversion

back to menu ↑

Invertio Premium Folding

Invertio Premium Folding Inversion Table w Padded Backrest

Invertio Premium Folding is yet another top-of-the-line product that helps relieve fatigue and back pains. This unit has eight adjustable supports to provide a quick and perfect fit for any user. The ankle supports lock securely and is also easy to release once you are done with your session. Additionally, it has three pivot joints that allow you to control the speed of rotation. Its high tensile straps allow rotation up to 240 degrees while its luxuriously padded back and head rest provide comfortable support. The unit also comes with additional support cushion at the lower back, foam roller ankle supports and padded handrails which are soft to the touch and comfortable on your body. Most customers awarded it excellent ratings as seen from the inversion table reviews chart on Amazon.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Invertio Premium Folding Inversion Table w/ Padded Backrest

Fully Adjustable - Accommodates users from 4'10" to 6'6" in height with 26 easy-to-use height adjustments; settings are clearly-marked on the unit. Premium Ankle Supports - 8-Position adjustable ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
Shipping Weight

52 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

I'm giving this a 5 star. On the product itself. On the other hand, as many have mentioned, the directions are absolutely rubbish. Beware if you're not good at problem solving and figuring things out. However, the cushioning and overall operation and look of this product is fantastic. It's a good product. They just need better instructions and this would be the best out there.
August 7, 2015
This is a nice, easy-to-assemble, sturdy, inversion table. True, the insert with instructions is a little sparse--one or two steps seem to be left out, but when you look at the pieces you can tell where they go. (There are only about 6 unconnected parts and 6 nuts and bolts in the box, so it works out). I was up and running in about 15 minutes. As a table, it has what you need to do the inversion procedure--height adjustment, ankle-lock adjustment, a strap to control the max angle. It's all good. Highly recommended (and, of course, at a great price).
April 23, 2015
Love it. No need to spend $300+ on another unit. This thing is perfect.
March 13, 2015

PROS:
  • It has a black upholstery and silver frame which makes it extremely attractive
  • Has tubular steel frame which makes it safe for users up to 300 pounds
  • It is easily foldable and portable for storage

CONS:
  • It comes with scanty instructions for assembly

back to menu ↑

Pro Deluxe Table

Inversion Table Pro Deluxe Fitness Chiropractic Table Exercise Back Reflexology

The Pro Deluxe Table from Best Choice Products is the definition of sturdy support and exclusive comfort. It is definitely the ideal platform to rest your tired muscles and reap the benefits of inversion therapy. Backed by excellent inversion table reviews online, you can be sure it is a great buy. It features nylon support pads for elite coziness when converting. The nylon pads are removable for cleaning when you want. Additionally, it is made of sturdy steel frame to offer the best support. Its padded ankle clamps and a range of adjustable heights make it easy to rotate at preset angles. Benefits of using this inversion table include reduced back stress and fatigue as well as improved blood circulation.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Inversion Table Pro Deluxe Fitness Chiropractic Table Exercise Back Reflexology

Best Choice Products is proud to present our brand new premium inversion table. With this inversion therapy, you can relieve the stress on your lower back, by relieving pressure on the discs and ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Shipping Weight

49.8 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Item model number

SKY83

I have been suffering with a bad back for years and recently ruptured a disc and had a bout with sciatica!!! I have never been in so much pain and the options given by Drs. were to have my nerves "deadened" to relieve the sciatica and a "discectomy" for the disc problem. Not wanting to try either option, I chose to invest in an inversion table just to see if I could treat my problems myself. The first few attempts at the table caused alot of pain in my ankles which I remedied by wearing "snow boots"!! Since then my ankles have toughed up and I no longer need the boots. What a wonderful invention, I have gotten alot of relief in just a short period of time and hope to be pain free soon.
August 14, 2009
All I can say is that after a few minor problems, the product is able to do it's job and works. The negatives are that it is made in China and looks the part. The metal and nuts and bolts were adequate, but the plastic molded parts are downright cheap. The adjustable hinge mechanisms work but are clumsy and flop out to the sides when taking table off the base. The bottom safety strap slips unless you tie it off -I went to the hardware store and purchased a chain to replace it, as well as something to secure the hinge thingies.I am 200#, so I have to be fair and say it adequately holds me and hasn't broken yet. But if you are new to inversion tables, it would be better to purchase a more expensive one. Also, if you have multiple users and change the table height a lot. invest in a higher quality unit or something will likely break.
October 11, 2009
A friend, who owns two inversion tables advised me to look for the type of ankle locks that cupped around the back of the ankle. This table has that feature (though the Amazon photo almost hides it) and that plus the amazing low price made me gamble on it. It comes with all the tools you'll need for assembly, but it will go faster if you have a ratchet, pliars, and a regular phillips-head screwdriver (the handle on theirs is a bit small). The assembly instructions made sense with only one minor flaw - no mention of one of the bolts, but it's obvious where it goes. The table works so well and is so easily adjusted for different users (about 15 seconds - no tools) that I can't imagine why anyone would pay more. Expect some serious shipping costs, of course, because these tables are heavy and strong, which is reassuring when you are upside down on one. I can't imagine better ankle locks than these, but it's still more comfortable with shoes than without. Good luck hanging around.
June 22, 2010

PROS:
  • It is quite sturdy and can hold weight up to 300 pounds
  • It is priced affordably

CONS:
  • Although not as deluxe as other models, it is easy to assemble, use and operate.

How to Choose an Inversion Table?

Like many other people out there, you are probably having a difficult time selecting the best inversion table for you, as there are so many different models and brands in the market. You’re probably tired of reading inversion table reviews out there that try to endorse what they consider the best. And let’s not forget that all inversion table reviews claim to be the best. We decided to purchase the products so we can try them and give you all an unbiased review. After all that, we updated our buying guide with information to help you make a more informed decision when purchasing an inversion table:

  • Safety

Since you will be hanging upside down, safety should be the number one determining factor when buying an inversion table. To ensure your safety, check the quality of the parts until you can confirm that it can accommodate your entire weight and hold you safely in position. Additionally, look for a table that will support your ankles securely and comfortably.

  • Comfort

Comfort should be a major consideration too. Most experts will recommend a comfortable, thick padding, but it’s really a matter of what gives you the most comfort. For some people having just a nylon pad is okay, while others want extra thick padding. It all comes down to what works best for your tastes. Consider reading inversion table reviews to assess the best table for your body.

  • Durability

You want to buy a table that will be durable and stable enough to support even the weightiest persons. Of course, there will be a trade-off in frame weight as the most durable frames are obviously the weightiest. Be sure to consider the table’s weight also as you will need to strike a balance with your own weight concerns too.

  • Versatility

Experts recommend choosing an inversion table with a full range of motions. This means the setting has to be up to 90 degrees. However, most inversion table reviews recommended that you start at a lower range especially if you’re a beginner. For newbies, the safest range is around 40 degrees while for the injured it is around 30 degrees.

  • Attachment Position

Most inversion tables have an ankle support system; although there are a few that have knee suspension systems. When looking for a table, you may want to consider one that suits your height ratio and can adjust well to give you the maximum benefits of rotation.

Why Choose Inversion Table?

Inversion as a therapeutic therapy has been around for centuries, although the use of inversion tables is relatively new. The concept behind this therapy seeks to decompress the sensitive parts on our backs and help us realize benefits as far as the neck, back, and spine are concerned.

By completely reversing the effects of gravity, inversion therapy inverts the stresses placed on the spine allowing the joints to realign and decompress. It’s sometimes referred to as gravitational traction since what you get is the same as a reverse standing effect. The best part is that it is accessible at home and can be used anytime to relieve a backache, fatigue, and stress.

With that said, inversion therapy is not for people with certain conditions, for instance; the elderly, pregnant, people with glaucoma or severe cardiovascular and blood pressure problems. If you fall under any of the listed categories, you should consult a health professional before buying or using an inversion table. It will definitely be a useful addition to your gym or yoga exercises in the house.

Tips on How to Choose the Best Inversion Table

  • It is imperative that you take your time to identify an ideal inversion table for you. Reading inversion table reviews to get an opinion is totally okay. The same won’t be said if you decide to follow the cheaper route and end up getting a table that can’t support your weight and ends up falling apart.
  • Of particular note is the fact that most inversion tables are heavy. While it might seem ironical to look for a product that can elevate your back problems, it is worth noting that durability and weight often go together. So go for a product that will last, without having to worry about its portability.
  • Spend your cash on recognized brand names. They are brand names for a reason; either because they are high quality or because they are top drawer. Oftentimes, they have more reliability and excellent customer service as they are trusted by most consumers to deliver. You will also notice that all inversion table reviews favor recognized brands.
  • Look at what other customers are saying in their inversion table reviews. Most often customers offer honest insights on the pros and cons of a product. You don’t want to buy a table out of sheer ignorance and end up with a jagged, uncomfortable table that won’t give you value for money. Again, go for brands that are reliable and trustworthy.
  • As you will see in most inversion table reviews, many tables can hold a maximum weight of 300 pounds. However, there are other models which are heavier set. Note that not all tables are created equal and not all can hold heavier weights. Some cannot even hold weights of 200 pounds, so be sure to get one that can comfortably accommodate your weight.

Competition — Which One Is the Best Among Reviewed and Why?

After all the searching, we were able to find ten amazing inversion tables backed up by amazing inversion table reviews as chosen by customers. As usual, all the ten are great, but then we have to pick a favorite. Like most inversion table reviews, our study identified the Innova ITX9600 as the number one choice. It has an outstanding attention to detail as far as its features are concerned. First, is the extra wide support to accommodate a broad range of body sizes, then comes the extra-long body rest for convenience. And as if that’s not enough, it has a fully padded backrest for superior comfort and five unique side inversion pins to make adjusting to various degrees a breeze. You can never go wrong with it — the inversion table itself is excellent, the inversion table reviews on Amazon are terrific, and the price is downright affordable!

Sources:

Ebay.com

Amazon.com

Search
Register New Account
Reset Password