Top 10 Home Gym Equipment Reviews — Your Best Buying Guide

They say, the best way to keep fit and maintain good body health is exercising. So far, exercising has been a challenge to most people. This is because they find it hard to create time to visit the gym. But this will not be a challenge for you if you decide to get the best home gym equipment and start your home gym. You can be exercising efficiently and effectively just from the comfort of your home.

Here are some of the top 10 best home gym equipment you can go for.

Total Gym XLS – Universal Home Gym for Total Body Workout

Total Gym XLS - Universal Home Gym for Total Body Workout

This is one of the top class and best home gym equipment you can have in your home. With Total Gym XLS – Universal Home Gym for Total Body Workout, you can be able to do most of the basic and technical exercises comfortably. This is one machine that gives you a chance to do full body workout.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Total Gym XLS - Universal Home Gym for Total Body Workout

Discover how easy it is to get fit and stay in shape with the Total Gym XLS home gym! Endorsed by Chuck Norris

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

90 x 19 x 43 inches ; 83 pounds

Shipping Weight

92.2 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Item model number

XLS

This is not a complete review of the features and specifications of the Total Gym XLS. I owned and used a Total Gym 1000 for 8 years, and purchased an XLS in 2010. This review includes my observations as a long-term Total Gym owner.Note: I've updated this review after four years of ownership (December 2014). Check out the comments too. There is some good advice in them!First: The Purchase PriceThe 'regular' price is almost $2000. A smart consumer will watch the prices on Amazon and on Total Gym's website, because the machine regularly sells for less. Much less. The offers change everyday (and are almost always accompanied by "Offer Ends Today") but generally hover around 50% of the regular price. Wait. Watch the totalgymdirect.com website. The prices sometimes drop to 60% off. Search for discount coupons on the internet. Many can be combined with the sale price, even when they say they cannot. I purchased mine from totalgymdirect.com for $774 with the ab attachment after using a discount code. But later there was a 60% off sale, which combined with the $200 off discount code got the price down to under $600 with the ab attachment. I wish I had waited!Next: The Qualities of the MachineThink what you will of Total Gym's pricing and marketing practices. The machine is excellent (but definitely NOT worth $2000!). I loved my 1000 model, and the XLS is better.The real strengths of the Total Gym lie in its use of real weight (your body weight) rather than bands or rods for resistance. The feel is excellent and the exercises are perhaps more fun because you're moving (my primal brain loves the motion).Read more ›
January 8, 2011
I've used the Total Gym XLS for about nine months now. There's no question about the concept and quality of the workouts. I primarily use it as an all-around body workout to start the day. The endless possibilities make it very versatile and keep workouts fresh.I am 5' 10", 185 lbs, not near the advertised maximum recommended capacity of 400 lbs.I am not pleased with the overall quality. When I spend the extra money for the top end model, I have high expectations. This model has failed to meet them, and I wonder if I would have been just a well served with one of the two lower end units. The wheels and bearing are just not top end quality. My unit started to become creaky and squeaky right about the six month point, but it wasn't until it became distractingly noise and rough at about the eight month point that I became concerned.The parts have a six month warranty. Even if I had taken action within this period, I would be facing the same issue again shortly (I assume). I ended up purchasing after-market wheel/bearing from Huck Products for $75 (inc S/H). The machine now feels like I had expected, better than original. Butter smooth.The additional features of the XLS over the other models include (with my comments):400 lb weight capacity for total strength and stability (if an average 185# user wore out the wheels....??)Upgraded comfort system (True...good quality)Upgraded pulley and cable system (No problems yet)Flexible nylon strap handles (These are upgrades for lesser models; haven't tried the other style for comparison)Upgraded squat stand (Again, an upgrade for other models)Padded glideboard with head support (Redundant...Read more ›
June 6, 2010
I had seen the infomercial on TV a time or two before but a couple of weeks ago, I was watching it in earnest. Not sure why that day was different but I was a little mesmerized. I noticed that it seemed to work parts of the body that I wanted to work. As I watched, I had that feeling..."what's not to like?" Well the price was steep so that was one thing not to like. Even with the payment plan and offer to return if not satisfied, I could envision disappointment and expense to return if it was not as exciting as it seemed on TV.I started researching on the web and found reviews stacked toward the positive side. I watched videos about the Total Gym XLS on YouTube and got more excited about it.Yes, I did read the couple reviews about disappointment in quality. I also read that the vast majority of people were quite happy with the quality. The ratio of positive to negative reviews led me to believe that a few had done something wrong or in fact got one of the small percentage of slightly defective units, but most seemed very happy with the unit.The price was still making me think twice but one day when I checked here on Amazon, the price was down quite a bit! I pulled the trigger. (The price seems to vary quite a bit, so shop carefully and pull the trigger when you like the price!)Delivery is by truck and the shipping company was fantastic. They allowed me to schedule an appointment by phone or via the web. The driver arrived minutes into the delivery window I had requested, and even called ahead to tell me he was on the way. In fact, he even helped me lug it into the living room. I probably could have got him to help me with it upstairs but I didn't want to push my luck.It's a heavy thing but was packed just right.Read more ›
April 30, 2011

PROS:
  • Comes with a workout DVD which you can use to exercise professionally just from your home. It also has a diet and exercise guide.
  • It can be used by almost every member of your family. This machine caters well for people between ages 8 and 80.

CONS:
  • As one of the best home gym equipment, the 6-month warranty on its parts is very limited.

back to menu ↑

Bayou Fitness Total Trainer 4000-XL Home Gym

Bayou Fitness Total Trainer 4000-XL Home Gym

Do you want to tone, strengthen and take your flexibility to the next level? Then Bayou Fitness Total Trainer 4000-XL Home Gym is the best home gym equipment. It comes fully assembled so you start training on it as soon it gets to your home.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Bayou Fitness Total Trainer 4000-XL Home Gym

Enter your model number to make sure this fits.; Home gym offers ideal way strengthen and tone while improving flexibility; device utilizes your own body weight for resistance training, eliminating ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

52 x 21 x 16 inches

Shipping Weight

96.8 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Item model number

4000-XL

This is pretty much a first impressions review.It arrived earlier than the shipping estimate, and was packaged in a double box. The machine is easy to set up, so easy that the hardest part was actually opening the two layers of boxes.The TT4000XL is satisfyingly heavily constructed, with steel rails and a well-built padded bench that is both wider and longer than other brands at this price. I* bought the 4000XL "blind," based on online reviews and after trying some competing brands. So far, it has lived up to the positive reviews, and has all the advantages it was touted as having.Specifically, it is a bit larger than other brands at this price point. The more well-known Total Gym series, in particular, is a little small for me and feels cramped - io am 6 feet tall and 180 lbs, the outside limit for the Total Gym until you move up to the $1000 models. The Total trainer, however, doesn;'t feel cramped at all to me, and I really appreciate the heavier, longer, and wider glide bench.Like most body-weight resistance home gyms, it folds up for easy storage. The wheels/casters are smooth and easy to roll, making it easy for my wife to move the gym around, and either set it up or fold it away for storage. Since it weighs around 90 lbs, I was a little concerned she would not be able to maneuver it, but she has had no problems.Again, we've only had it but a few days, but so far it seems solid, well-built, and sturdy. Based on this machine, I would recommend Bayou Fitness products to any moderate-to-casual home user. This is a high-quality piece of equipment, and offers features - like the bar for adding additional weight - that are available from other brands only on their much more expensive models. It is a much better machine than the base models other companies offer at this price point.
December 16, 2008
I purchased this TT and it arrived with a defective glideboard. I contacted BF and they recommended that I change the rollers on the glideboard. When the rollers arrived I noticed a problem while changing the rollers with the glide channel on the glideboard. It was too narrow where the pan head pin was installed. I contacted BF again and they sent me a used glide channel a week later. The used glide channel did not have a pan head pin installed. I contacted BF again and they told me to remove the pin with snap ring pliers. I believe that with a properly operating glide board, would have made this a good purchase. I did request that the glide board be replaced and they refused. This was the last straw. I returned the TT 4000XL today and I had to pay $55.00 for shipping charges. I do believe in giving the opportunity for a wrong to be corrected, but BF failed me on this purchase.Vic
December 17, 2008
I've been using the total trainer for about 9 months now and I'm finally comfortable leaving my thoughts on it. Overall, I think this is the best value in a Total Gym type of machine and I would not hesitate to recommend it to others. I love mine.---------------------------------------Pros:Huge glide boardLarge range of resistance settingsAbility to add free weightsComes with a curl bar (though I found it less than useful for actual curls) and other attachments that you may find useful.Great price to performance ratioCons:Some limitations for strength once you get into better shape, but with true, proper form which makes the exercises much harder and humbles guys who think they can really bench 260lbs because they hold the weight and move their arms 10 inches up and down 5 times in a row, this machine will last most average or out of shape people for quite a while.The video that comes with it is pretty lame in my opinion, you're better off searching youtube for demonstrations of exercises on a Total Gym and doing those.---------------------------------------The machine can support up to 385lbs, so if you're 180lbs and add 100lbs of weights, you're still way under the limit. The maximum resistance levels are 69% without the glide board pulley engaged and 38% with. So technically, at 180lbs, the maximum resistance you're going to get is 106lbs and 193lbs. That sounds like a lot, but keep in mind that most of the common exercises seem to work better with the pulley engaged (and some would be impossible without it since the cable/rope is a fixed length and way too long to use without the pulley to take up the slack).Read more ›
January 10, 2012

PROS:
  • This amazing equipment eliminates free weights by utilizing your body weight during training. You can also adjust the amount of body weight lifted from 4% to 69%.
  • It saves you time and space as it comes fully assembled and it is also foldable.

CONS:
  • It has oversized castors which can pose a challenge for any best home gym equipment.

back to menu ↑

Body-Solid StrengthTech EXM2500S Home Gym

Body-Solid StrengthTech EXM2500S Home Gym

This gym equipment was named the Best Buy Home Gym by Consumer Magazine. Body-Solid StrengthTech EXM2500S Home Gym is definitely the best buy for you.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Body-Solid StrengthTech EXM2500S Home Gym

A Consumer Magazines #1 Home Gym! Simple design, maximum performance and a minimum price were the blueprints used to develop the EXM2500S. Loaded with 210lbs. of cast iron resistance, the EXM2500S ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Shipping Weight

1 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Item model number

EXM2500S

Wow, if you can make it through the assembly, this is a fantastic choice of home gym. I live a long distance to my closest gym and the gas to get there was getting way too expensive. After doing tons of research, I did a leap of faith and ordered the Body Solid EXM 2500 and I am thrilled! It almost completely replaces the upper and lower body workout that I have been doing at the town gym. I can do two different tricep moves, a lat pull down, pec exercise, seated row, two types chest press,leg extension and tons more. It doesn't do cable cross overs with both arms at the same time, but hey, I do them one at a time. One thing I do miss is a leg press which comes as an option from other sources selling this machine. The bad news is that Body Solid does not make this model anymore and do not have leg presses to sell separately. There are still some of the 2500s still available and I suggest you grab one fast. Now for assembly... I knew it would take several hours (like 6 ) and it did but the whole process would have been faster if they would have text instructions as well as drawings. I'm not a dumb person but it was frustrating. I had read another person's suggestion of not tightening the pulleys until running the cable through and that was absolutely true. It's things like that they could tell you in the drawings and don't. But now that it's done and I'm back on my workout routine, I am loving it. Between gas and gyms fees, I will have paid it off in a year!
March 29, 2008
This piece of exercise equipment is first class! It is rugged and well-built and provides a complete exercise program that you need for a fit body. (Minus the leg press) Mine is in a large finished basement on very rugged and thick equipment mats. It provides an excellent place to work out.My unit came with a large poster that shows how to use the equipment properly for each exercise I put my poster into a large frame and mounted it to the wall for reference. I had attached a photo of my equipment and the poster. When I was younger I used free weights and got quite strong. Unfortunately when you use free weights and lift very heavy weights (Like bench presses) you always need a spotter. Using this piece of equipment you don't need a spotter and you can still get a good workout.Here is a list of the exercises that this piece of equipment can allow you to do:* Vertical grip chest press (Pectorals)* Front lat pull down (Latissimus Dorsi)* Seated triceps extension (Triceps)* Horizontal grip chest press (Pectorals)* Seated row (Latissimus Dorsi)* Dips (Triceps)* High cable crossover (Pectorals)* Bent over row (Latissimus Dorsi)* Standing Cable Curl (Biceps)* Pectoral Fly (Pectorals)* Shrugs (Trapezius)* Seated triceps extension (Triceps)* Deltoid raise (Deltoids)* Rear Deltoid Fly (Deltoids & Trapezius)* Ab crunch (Abdominals)* Triceps press down (Triceps)* Oblique bend (Obliques & Abdominals)* Leg extension (Quadriceps)* Leg adduction (Inner Thigh)* Standing leg curl (Hamstrings)This system allows you to do all of these up to 210 pounds without any cable changes. It also features a lifetime warranty on everything forever. This is a well-made and sturdy piece of equipment. I have had mine for many years and it looks like new. I highly recommend this as a very good piece of exercise equipment!
May 28, 2012
This is an excellent home gym. It is almost healthclub quality in construction, with smooth operation and a durable finish. It provides a wide variety of exercises in a fairly compact footprint. Moving from exercise to exercise is fast, allowing a very quick and effective workout. I highly recommend it for the price.
November 16, 2007

PROS:
  • This best home gym equipment is made of heavy duty steel and reinforced with a tough finish which makes it very durable. On top of that, it has a lifetime warranty on all its parts.
  • Requires no cable changes, therefore it’s easy to use.

CONS:
  • The 210 lb maximum weight might not serve the professional weight lifters and seasoned trainers very well. Some may find it light.

back to menu ↑

Marcy Diamond Elite Smith Cage with Linear Bearings

Marcy Diamond Elite Smith Cage with Linear Bearings

Marcy Diamond Elite Smith Cage with Linear Bearings is one of the best home gym equipment you can get for yourself. It is for your home and even better it is good for your body’s extensive exercising.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Marcy Diamond Elite Smith Cage with Linear Bearings

For the truly serious home strength training and workout look no further than the Marcy Diamond Elite Smith Cage with Linear Bearings. The designers of this smith style machine had your entire ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

84 x 20 x 8 inches ; 237 pounds

Shipping Weight

237 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

In case you are not aware, muscles react 30% better to free weights then they do to machine weights. The problem for many people, is getting that free weight motion safely if you have to workout alone. This Smith Machine concept tackles that nicely.I researched for weeks what would be the best free weight (or similar) home gym, at the lowest price possible, and as safely as possible without a spotter, but without sacrificing quality. This Marcy smith system won the toss. There were a few other possible runner-ups (like the Body Solid Series 7 Smith Machine at $2800, or the PowerTec Multisystem Leverage Gym at $1500). Both had their pros (quality) and cons (size/price), but in the end when I compared everything this Marcy gym won hands down. The Linear Bearings used in it dramatically increase the quality factor, and while some reviews said they were not "Thompson" bearings, I find them to be of very good quality and extremely smooth (besides, how "brand name" do you really need little steel ball bearings to be anyways).Anyhow, there are a few things to note about this gym:PROS:GREAT price at only $982 on Amazon w/ free shipping (and it arrived in a week)EVERY major exercise you can think of. I pulled out my exercise routine I followed when I was a member of Bally's Gym, and I was able to do every single exercise on my list. I am still amazed at everything this gym has!THE SIZE of it is even more compact than I thought. The frame is only about 5 feet wide by 5 feet long (but keep in mind that the smith bar extends about 7 feet across, and the bench sticks out about 2 feet longer than the frame itself).Read more ›
November 4, 2008
I've had this Smith Machine for about 2 weeks now and one thing I can say for sure is that I am royally impressed with the quality-to-price ratio of this system. It does almost every exercise you could ever want or need. It also looks great sitting there in my family room. I have included a couple of pictures to give a closer and more detailed view of some of the attachment on the system because the picture that Amazon gives kinda sucks.Well here is my rundown on this gym:Pros are as follows:1. Great quality/price ratio with it only costing me $969.94 and Free Super Saver shipping. It shipped with CEVA Logistics to get to me. (Just a side note here, be sure to call CEVA and have them lookup your tracking number because Amazon did not supply the correct tracking number and CEVA must contact you to schedule a delivery appointment or else they will not come out to deliver to you.)2. This machine looks great in your living room, den, patio, or where ever you put so long as you have room for it.3. Almost every major exercise known to man can be done on this system. I'm guessing there are at least over 100 different ones you can do on it.4. Depending on your current weight collection, it will hold either regular 1" weight plates or 2" Olympic weight plates. It comes with these hard plastic adapters which slide over everything to make it Olympic size. It also comes with enough clips to go over every single weight peg; however, the set only comes with Olympic sized clips so if you want to use regular sized plates you have to get regular sized clips separately.Unfortunately this system has some Cons (but that's ok, nothings perfect):1.Read more ›
January 17, 2009
This is seriously a whole gym system! I've seen hotel fitness centers that doesn't compare to this beast! I'm very pleased with my purchase and use it on a daily basis. I have been very serious about my workouts and been working out for the past 5 years and perhaps addicted to fitness (hey there are worst things to be addicted to). Soon after graduating from under grad, apartment gyms weren't doing it for me, P90X annoys me after month 2, and I had nailed insanity, Focus T-25 wasn't enough. I got serious and got a Gold's gym membership...I went for over a year and realized I could save so much more by investing in a home gym. After i bought my house, I dedicated a room to my home gym, and I haven't looked back since. Worth the price and the investment...I work out 6 days a week, and it's perfect for workouts of all body parts. add a treadmill/elliptical (depending on your preference of cardio system), some free weights, and a P90X crazy multi-purpose pull up bar with ab straps, and you have a seriously legitimate home gym, that defeats some hotel fitness centers. That's saying some thing when you think about it!
December 9, 2015

PROS:
  • This equipment has easily adjustable bar catches and reinforced safety stoppers to make sure you are comfortable while exercising.
  • It also has a premium design base that enhances its stability making it fit for seated row exercises.

CONS:
  • This equipment has a 2 years warranty which may be too minimal compared to other products around.
  • It does not come with its own weights.

back to menu ↑

Powerline BSG10X Home Gym, Short Assembly, 160-Pound Weight Stack

Powerline BSG10X Home Gym, Short Assembly, 160-Pound Weight Stack

This is exercising equipment that is designed for muscle building exercises. Powerline BSG10X Home Gym, Short Assembly, 160-Pound Weight Stack has one of the best home gym equipment designs.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Powerline BSG10X Home Gym, Short Assembly, 160-Pound Weight Stack

Excellent workouts, Limited Space, and Quick Assembly are just three of the features offered by the Newest Powerline Home Gym, the BSG10. You do not need an engineering degree to put the BSG10 ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

70 x 42 x 80 inches ; 344 pounds

Shipping Weight

184 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Item can be shipped within U.S.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Shipping Advisory

This item must be shipped separately from other items in your order. Additional shipping charges will not apply.

Item model number

BSG10X

I've had this home gym for a few months now and am finally submitting a review. I wanted to put some miles on it as well as see if the novelty would wear off before rating. Overall, I am still very satisfied and thrilled with the purchase. It's been worth every penny not having to spend money on gym memberships, time, and gas (which = more $).I did alot of comparisons before and after the purchase. I can honestly say - for the value, quality, versatility, and convenience - you just can't beat it.I chose this gym for the following main reasons:1. Well built.2. Comes with most of the main components (especially cables) already assembled. You will need a helping hand to lift, move and hold a section or two while you fasten them together. My 10 year old son was perfect for the job.3. Most versatile - in terms of types of exercises (especially when you get creative and add certain attachments to it). Fully adjustable for fit and comfortability.4. Iron stack (not cement blocks).5. Relatively small footprint. I had a leverage bench press machine (used only for chest exercises) that took up more space than this gym that practically works out your whole body.6. Much easier than adding and removing free weight plates when changing exercises. On this machine it's a matter of pulling and setting a couple of pins and clips and jumping right to the next workout. No lagging! Because of the ease resulting from the clever design, I find that it's more fun and addictive to use.7. Looks a lot nicer than most home gyms.8. Allows me to be home with my family after work and still get in a great workout.Read more ›
July 18, 2009
I have been researching home gyms for quite some time now. I quit my membership 2 years ago and purchased a bench and some bowflex dumbells.Although this sufficed, it got very boring and I really missed the feel of gym equipment.I looked at the bioforce contraption, it was better than the bowflex but still so cheesy. There is nothing like the feel of "real" weights.I purchased this machine mainly because it was 90% built. It took us about 2 hours to put it together. Amazon delivered it in 5 days. I orderd the leg press through mercantila ( amazon did not offer it).It does not take a lot of space up and is built so much better than any piece of junk you would find at sports authority.I hope you find this review useful and best of luck on your fitness goals!!!!!!!!
January 7, 2009
Love this machine. Was delivered in one large box. It comes mostly assembled, but it's in enough pieces that you can carry them anywhere in your house for final assembly. All the cabling and pulleys are already on the machine. There really are only nine bolts to install. But I took my time with it -- about an hour and a half. If I had help, I could have done it in under an hour.I have a weight bench with free weights, but I purchased this machine so my wife and children could lift without the dangers posed by free weights. They can lift with this machine without me there to spot them.Comes with 160 lbs of metal weights, which is plenty for me, my wife and our children. No, you can't add any more weights to the set.It works great and is very compact. Fits nicely in my basement, which does not have a very high ceiling. To change the weights, you just pull a metal pin out of one slot and stick it in another. Takes about a second. The weights and the levers move very smoothly, just like the machines they have at the gym. In fact, this is very close to gym quality (probably because Body Solid makes some commercial equipment, I believe).I have not completely abandoned my weight bench, but you just cannot beat the convenience of this home gym. Changing from one exercise to another is a breeze, so I'm able to get my workouts done a lot faster.I purchased the leg press separately. It's a nice addition to the machine. One negative is that you have to detach one cable and lower the leg press when you want to use the curl bar. But that's not a big deal. It just takes a minute.
June 12, 2010

PROS:
  • It is easy to assemble with just 9 bolts to fasten before use.
  • This equipment promotes ultimate body positioning for maximum strength output during exercises.
  • It has military graded cables which ensure durability.

CONS:
  • It has a limited warranty of 10 years. Compared to other equipment with a lifetime of warranty, it still lags behind.

back to menu ↑

Bowflex Blaze Home Gym

Bowflex Blaze Home Gym

This home gym equipment offers you a variety of exercising options like no other. Also has a leg attachment slot, which is good for any best home gym equipment.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Bowflex Blaze Home Gym

Exercises include lat pull-down and bench press Lower pulley and squat station for glutes, hamstrings, and quadriceps Lat tower with angled lat bar for back and shoulder work Manufacturer's warranty ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

59 x 23 x 14 inches ; 214 pounds

Shipping Weight

214 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

First of all, I have the Bowflex Sport, which is the same as the Blaze just with different trim and labels, but which is being discontinued to Bowflex (however if you can find one they are cheaper than the Blaze).Before I get into my tips, I'll give a brief review. I've had this machine for 10 months now and I am mostly pleased with it. I started out as a computer desk nerd with no strength and I've worked up to about average guy strength - I can bench about 200 bowflex pounds now, more than twice what I started at. So it works - just don't expect the miracles they advertise. The best thing about it is that is uses a pully system which makes it extremely versatile. The worst thing is the bows, which are elastic. If you can find a machine that uses pulleys like the Bowflex but has a weight stack instead of bows, that would be best, but I don't think there is one in this price range.Now for the tips.1. The bows work by stretching, and can get stretched out of shape like a rubber band. So make sure you tie them back with the included strap after every workout. If you mess up and stretch them out, you *could* try connecting them to the opposite hook and leaving them like that for a couple of days. I did this and it seemed to fix the issue.2. By the same token, the resistance varies with temperature. I found this out by accident when my AC stopped working. The temp went up by 10 degrees and I was suddenly able to lift about 10% more.3. The bows are not like physical weights. The resistance changes from easy at the beginning of the motion to hard at the end. Also I believe they are overall lighter than physical weights.4. The weight labels on the bows don't add up mathematically.Read more ›
August 25, 2007
PROS -1. You get to workout in the privacy and convenience of your home without having to lug free weights around, and/or without having to store a massive amount of dumbbells.2. It is MUCH safer than free weights in that you can perform heavy lifting routines without needing a spotter. Ever think you can do one more rep of a heavy bench press on free weights just to realize "oops" you can't? It's not fun rolling that heavy bar off of your chest. For the most part you don't have to worry about injuries with the Bowflex.3. This ties into #1 but you don't have to go to the gym. The time you spend packing your bag, driving to the gym, changing, getting to the machines (maybe they're open, maybe they're not), showering, getting dressed, and driving home, you can do at home with the Bowflex in probably half the time, or less.4. There's something about it that makes it almost fun to use. You want to use it. Gym machines and free weights just don't have that same motivating effect.5. If used properly you WILL see great results. I had an older model (Power Pro) a few years ago and used it religiously for heavy routines. People I didn't know (like at the checkout counter) would make comments about how I look like I like to lift heavy things.6. Free weights generally need to be performed with a strict motion. Deviate from that motion and you just might pull a muscle, tendon, or worse. Bowflex gives you greater freedom to tweak the motions you use to better suit your body type, flexibility, etc.7. You can quickly switch from one routine to a completely unrelated routine (like going from shoulders to legs) all in the same place.Read more ›
September 28, 2008
A friend gave me a brand new Bowflex Blaze as he never used it. Fortunatley I didnt have to assemble it. I've been using it for two months now and have had some good results. No real weight loss but I feel and look better. I'm not into going to a real gym for all the normal reasons. I workout on the Blaze every other day. So far I do the normal "20 minute workout" routine but I do 3 set in just under an hour. It's different than using free weights but seems to agree with my 57 year old body better. This machine will get you in shape and give you some muscles but if you are looking to get really ripped i would say buy some free weights. My Blaze is in the garage and the temprature varies a lot so I have to compensate the weight level higher when its warm and lower when its colder. You learn fairly quickly how to guestimate witch rods to use in a given condition. You will out grow the power rods quickly and need to upgrade to heavier rods pretty quickly. I like the upper body exercises but some of the leg one are strange. I mountain bike to keep the legs dialed. Overall it's a pretty good machine but I'm not sure paying $800 for a new one and having to spend another $200 to upgrade it is worth it. I would recomend buying a used one for a couple hundred bucks. If you dont like it you get sell it for what you have in it.
March 12, 2013

PROS:
  • It has a large variety of exercising options adding up to 60. These options are focused on different muscle groups.
  • This equipment has an upgradable Power Rod technology from to 210 pounds to either 310 pounds or 410 pounds.

CONS:
  • This equipment is majorly focused on exercising muscles and neglecting other aspects like body fitness.

back to menu ↑

Total Gym 1400 Deluxe Home Fitness Exercise Machine Equipment with Workout DVD

Total Gym 1400 Deluxe Home Fitness Exercise Machine Equipment with Workout DVD

Total Gym 1400 Deluxe Home Fitness Exercise Machine Equipment with Workout DVD is the most versatile of all the best home gym equipment here. You can fully work out your body just under 20 minutes. It is good for morning exercises.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Total Gym 1400 Deluxe Home Fitness Exercise Machine Equipment with Workout DVD

Bring the versatility of the gym to comfort of your home with the Total Gym 1400. With over 60 different exercises to work and tone every major muscle group in your body, the Total Gym delivers a ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

92.5 x 15.5 x 43.2 inches

Shipping Weight

73.2 pounds

Received my Total Gym in brand-new condition-no broken parts, no dents, no scratches. fresh off the manufacturer. Well-packaged. No marks or tearing on the box. Box was tied with flat plastic ropes so courier could easily carry it. Courier guy was kind enough to carry the box all the way inside my living room. Total Gym in box weighed about 83 lbs. The seller did a great job packaging it. 10000 stars to you!Unboxing the Total Gym was easy. Just cut through the packing tape along the edges of the box, then lift the cardboard lid. Total Gym was folded and fully assembled inside the box. To get Total Gym (TG) out of the box, no need to lift it. Just cut along all four corners of the box and the box will collapse flat. Simply move TG off the now flat box. Make sure to remove all the cushioning, padding, and foam you find. Underneath the glideboard are two padded cardboards. Make sure to remove them. Did I say the TOTAL GYM came FULL ASSEMBLED? Yes it is fully assembled!Not sure why some users are having a hard time folding and unfolding the TG. I am only 5ft 1in, and weight 137 lbs. I am a very tiny man but I don't it difficult to fold and unfold the TG. The TG isn't even heavy if you lift it folded. First few tries, yet it can be a bit tricky but once you know the steps, it'll be quick. I can unfold mine in 2 minutes, and fold it back in 2 minutes, with minimum effort. The trick is to do SLOWLY and be aware of your fingers as you move it around the underside of the TG.The TG comes with all the accessories you need:1) short pins.Read more ›
January 13, 2015
I was considering buying a newer version of Total Gym that cost hundreds of dollars and luckily I found this one. it's Doing perfectly what I needed and it has all the accessories I just need for a total workout. BEST for the price you pay.
August 16, 2013
Things I like about this product: Construction: solid, well-thought out design . . . that's probably why the Total Gym has been around for years. It is easy to fold and unfold, stores unobtrusively against the wall in my living room, and it is quick and easy to attach accessories and reconfigure the gym as I go through my workout.Price/accessories: I can perform a variety of exercises on this gym, and the cost is half of the latest Total Gym model. It comes with leg pulley accessory kit, multi-function attachments, dip bars, squat stand, exercise flip chart, along with a 50 minute exercise DVD and nutrition guide booklet.I have only had this thing for a couple weeks so I can't offer any amazing before-and-after-testimony, but so far so good. I have been able to work a wide range of muscles (arms, back, abs, legs) and I am definitely feeling the burn.Also a nod to VMInnovations -- my boyfriend bought this product for me through Amazon, which was shipped and sold by VMInnovations. At the time of purchase, shipping was free and very prompt.
August 17, 2013

PROS:
  • It comes with an exercising DVD, exercise flip chart, and a dieting nutrition guide. This makes it easier for you to professionally train yourself.
  • It saves on time. As one of the best home gym equipment, you can just train your body under 20 minutes.

CONS:
  • This equipment’s multifunction attachments might be difficult for one to use.

back to menu ↑

Thane Total Flex Home Gym

Thane Total Flex Home Gym

Thane Total Flex Home Gym is ready to use home exercising equipment. It has been featured severally on the Maximum Fitness and the Muscle magazines.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Thane Total Flex Home Gym

Enter your model number to make sure this fits.; Total Flex Home Gym comes virtually assembled, just pop on the right resistance pod and it's ready to use right out of the box with training DVD ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

27 x 23.5 x 11 inches ; 48 pounds

Shipping Weight

51 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.

International Shipping

This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More

Item model number

TR-330-001

First of all, this is not a heavy duty machine. Its not something you use for serious body building. Each arm offers about 65 lbs of resistance with all 3 cords attached.( compared with dumbbells.)It comes with one of those cheesy workout DVDs, a meal plan, and a exercise guide (very useful). As well as everything you see in the picture except the extra cables. THIS DOES NOT COME WITH THE LEG OR HEADREST ATTACHMENT. Both of which are unneeded, you can do a total body workout without them. and they make the machine less compact.I only got this because it was the only gym machine I could find that would ship to Hawaii, and I feel horribly judged working out in a public gym. But I have no regrets. I'm a pretty skinny guy, about 135 lbs. This thing is perfect for me and my goal build. I've just wanted to get a slim and muscular build with it. Not GI Joe status. but like 170lbs at most. I've had this thing about 2 months now and with only it and my diet, I've gone up to 145. I have definition. I'm not ripped yet, but I've got visible abs and muscular detail. I can see myself getting to where I want to be in the next 6 months.My room mate is a much bigger guy than me, about 190, gym rat. He sometimes uses it on days he doesn't make it to the gym. He finds its nice for reps, but does little for him for muscle building.It seems like a solid machine for most women, and light men starting out. The way I see it by the time you outgrow this thing, if you out grow it. You'd have saved hundreds by not having a gym membership in that time, and if you do decide to start up a membership, you'll have a physic you're not embarrassed of in the gym.I deducted one star because after a month the frame got a bit squeeky. Tightened the bolts and it went away.(edit)I gave the star back. Now that i think about it, it doesn't seem like enough of an issue to lose a whole star.
July 28, 2013
I wanted something that was easy to use for lower body exercise. I had other equipment like dumbbells and loose tubing but adjusting weight was a hassle. When it arrived I was really surpised how well made the Total Flex is. All I had to do was slide it out of the box and insert two bolts on one of the resistance pods. It literally took two minutes which is great since my hubby was no where to be found. In minutes I was exercising. Second surprise was how easy it was to adjust. They have this easy push pin mechanism that converts it from an AB bench to a flat bench to a lower body bench and more in seconds. In fact it is so versatile I moved my flat bench out of the workout room. The pictures on the product listing don't do the product justice on how versatile it is. The included DVD workouts do a nice job showing all the possibilities. Finally, it uses different color Bungee resistance. I use two of the three stronger cords for my leg exercise and the one strongest for my upper body since I do not need my free weights any more. If you are looking for a do it all machine that is compact and easy to use this is it. I suspect for guys wanting lots of resistance the amount of weight might be too light though. For me though it is super.Thane Total Flex Home Gym
August 10, 2013
I got this tiny 'gym in one' for two reasons: I don't like working out and I live in a studio apartment.First: the size is perfect for a studio. This thing folds up, without hassle (has a handle in the middle to lift and put away), and is super easy to use.Second: this is for people who don't like working out. I popped in the DVD when my cable went out - best first 45 minutes working out, ever. They introduce you to a lot of simple movements that really do a nice job on your body. The resistance bands are great - you can choose a multitude of options, as there are three bands on each side, which can be combined in several ways, especially as you progress.My first workout was very fulfilling. But, it's the fact that I enjoyed it that makes it worth the money (for me).Use the DVD, if you're a novice - the instructions are great, and easy, and the workouts are good - you can "feel the burn", as they often like to repeat.I'm a female, average height/weight - this little gym is the perfect starter, and you may not even need anything more. After I type this review, I'm buying the headrest/leg extension bar - why? - because I actually liked the product, liked the workouts, and will be using this again and again.
April 7, 2014

PROS:
  • It is easily foldable and convenient to move from place to place as it gets as small as a suitcase.
  • It comfortably serves all types of exercises from beginners to professionals. It is also among the best home gym equipment as it is very safe to use.

CONS:
  • This equipment workout DVD is only limited to four sets of exercising which might be pretty boring after some time.

back to menu ↑

Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym is one of the best home gym equipment that is focused on body strength workouts.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym

Product Features: Get a total body strength workout with affordable home gym; no cable changes needed between sets Provides as little as 5 or as many as 210-Pounds of resistance Over 50 strength ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Shipping Weight

122 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Brief story - months ago, I was in the market for a home gym that uses free weights, but I happened to try out the PR3000 at Sports Authority, and I really liked it. We bought another unit, but it didn't turn out to be exactly what we needed, and eventually I found myself remembering the PR3000 fondly.When we finally decided to go with a Bowflex for a couple reasons - less weight on our floor and not having to move weights around our apartment. I thought I'd go for one of the long ones that let you do rowing and - I thought - leg curls. But after I tried the units with rowing, I didn't actually care for the slightly loose feeling in the seat when it was locked in place, and I also discovered that some Blowflex don't do leg curls and others have a complicated way of doing them.So I went back and tried out the PR3000 again - and it was as much fun to use as I remembered it, plus it has a no-cable-changes design that made switching exercises easier. So I tried a workaround someone reviewing a different Bowflex on Amazon recommended for another unit, which was basically do the leg curls while standing and facing the unit. I tried that on the PR3000 at the store and it worked fine for me, so I finally got it and I love using it.Read more ›
January 11, 2009
Like most people, I had seen the Bowflex commercials on TV and was skeptical of just how such a machine would produce the gods and goddesses shown in the ads. However, the idea of an all-in-one resistance machine was appealing and I often considered buying one. I finally took the plunge after undergoing quadriceps tendon repair surgery. Since my usual exercise was out of the question (running and martial arts) I decided to give the Bowflex a try. After all, I don't want to become psychotic and fat while I'm recovering. 🙂 While I cannot do the leg exercises yet, my experience has been positive.Pros: On the plus side, the machine provides a wide range of exercises that enable you to work almost all of the muscle groups. It was easy to assemble and comes with fairly clear directions. It also includes a basic workout book, although you will probably want to supplement this with additional information about working out. Properly assembled, the machine seems very solid and as long as you maintain it, it should provide a safe workout.As you can see from the pictures, it has three sets of handles: one high, one middle and one low. This allows you to get a wide range of workouts and replicate most traditional free weight training moves. It also has the attachment for doing leg lifts. The seat can be easily removed to allow you to safely do standing exercises.A major plus for this machine is that the power rods connect to all the handles. In other words, you do not need to constantly switch cable connections for your workout. Some lower end models lack this feature, which would be a bit annoying.Cons: While the machine allows you to do a large range of exercises, it does have clear limits.Read more ›
May 7, 2009
You always hear how Bowflex machines are overpriced because of all of their expensive marketing. Perhaps, but the added sales volume does offset their fixed engineering costs, and this machine (PR3000) is one very-well engineered machine. It comes in one box, with all the pieces well cushioned in their allocated cubbyholes. 2 of us built it in 3 hours -- again due to good product engineering. The finished product looks like it will last forever; certainly nothing cheap about the structural steel, cables, etc. My end cost (with shipping) was $899; I don't see how Nautilus/Amazon makes money on this.I'm not a gym guy, so can't comment on the effectiveness of this kind of machine for strength training. I am 6'6", and for many exercises I can barely fit the machine and get adequate cable travel. But I do fit, and after a month I am discernibly fitter.I wouldn't waste money for a mat; my tile floor shows no wear at all (rubber feet keep the metal off the floor) and it is nice to be able to yank the machine around for fine-tuning its placement.Cons: The manual has many silly mistakes, a very limited pallet of exercises, and is not much help for designing a workout plan. The bows themselves stay somewhat bent after exercises, giving the impression that they will lose their effectiveness or break over time (no doubt that the reason Nautilus gives 7 years on this particular part is to reassure the end user). The resistance number on the bows are not only larger than free-weight equivalents, but not even self-consistent -- each side has a 50 lbs rod that has more resistance than the sum of all the other rods on that side, nominally 55 lbs.But all of the above quibbles are just that, quibbles.Read more ›
May 23, 2009

PROS:
  • An unmatchable resistance ranges from 5 pounds to 210 pounds.
  • It supports over 50 strength exercises for different body muscles.

CONS:
  • This equipment is only focused on strength exercises leaving other exercises neglected.

back to menu ↑

Bowflex PR1000 Home Gym

Bowflex PR1000 Home Gym

Bowflex PR1000 Home Gym is one of the most affordable home gym equipment looking at this list of best home gym equipment.

  • Product
  • Specification
  • Photos

Bowflex PR1000 Home Gym

The Bowflex PR1000 home gym is a great way to strengthen your muscles and add a bit of cardio training to the mix with over 30 strength exercises and a built-in rowing station. With up to 210 pounds ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Product Dimensions

84 x 38 x 84 inches ; 149 pounds

Shipping Weight

148 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)

Domestic Shipping

Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.

International Shipping

This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

Item model number

100141

**Update 2 years later below***This review is for the Bow flex PR1000 and my use of it over the last 3 months.I don't think it's necessary to go into great detail concerning the shipping etc. but the machine is packaged very well.Assembly time- With me and a friend it took about 1 hour.Quality- I was surprised on the quality of the machine. It is sturdy and very well made. After three months it is holding up as it did on the first day.Workouts- There is a lot of workouts you can do on this machine. I would highly recommend the bow flex body plan book as it is a valuable reference.Concerning the workouts the point of the Bow flex is resistance. Each motion of exercise should be controlled.Workout results-With dieting I have lost 35 lbs. and using the bow flex only 3 times a week for approx. 30 minutes a workout.Other Models- I was somewhat overwhelmed at the different models and Bow flex nor do reviews on Amazon really help in this area. After doing exhaustive research I found the main difference between this model and the Pr3000 is mostly the Pr3000 comes with 100 extra lbs. of resistance. For another 500 bucks, they can keep it.*Side note. There are numerous articles and videos showing how you can add more power bars/replace with higher weight without buying a more expensive model. It's actually quite easy.Free weights vs. Bow flex. You will have friends and so called experts argue one over the other. Through my own experience now and in the past, the bow flex concentrates on and makes you use smaller muscles you thought you never had.Will you top out the weights/power bars is a concern I had when buying this. At this point the answer is no. If you're looking to be the next Mr.Read more ›
December 12, 2011
I have been a personal fitness trainer for many years and at first I too was a skeptic about the whole resistance rod thing. I have read other reviews where people who bought this particular unit say that 210lbs is not enough weight to get a good work out.I would suggest to those of you who think you need more weight than that to try slowing the motion of your reps on whatever exercise you are doing way, way down. Say for instance you are doing bicep curls: As you curl up, do so with a slow count of 8. At the bottom of the movement start the count at one, then SLOWY curl it up to the top of the movement ending on eight, then do the same on the way back down to the bottom of the movement to get the negative resistance, which makes each single rep more like two reps both positive and negative, up then down.This will cause you to have to MUSCLE the weight up and down as opposed to using momentum. I would also suggest that you try working each muscle group to failure if you can handle it. This method can make 20lbs seem like 50 after just two sets if you do it correctly. Mind you, you will be so very soar, but in a good way and the results will no doubt satisfy.
February 5, 2010
well made, and with a little warranty voiding custom work, can be made to work with the 310lb and 410 lb upgrade kits. See my pictures in the customer uploaded pictures section for my instructions on how i did it. i dont know how safe this is, so do this at your own risk. it works fine on my bowflex though.
January 31, 2015

PROS:
  • This equipment set includes a rowing machine rail which is a rare future.
  • It supports a variety of exercises – 30 as it includes a lat pull down and a horizontal bench press.
  • This equipment has a resistance ranging from 5 pounds to 210 pounds which is pretty cool.

CONS:
  • Though this is one of the best home gym equipment, it has a limited number of exercises. 30 workouts are too minimal.

What to Look for When Choosing a Home Gym

There is quite a number of facts that you should put into consideration as you look for the best home gym equipment. We all have our lifestyle; these facts will help you get the equipment that perfectly fits into yours.

But even before you get to the facts, you should take note of the following:

  • You may have the best home gym equipment at your disposal, but what matters is how regularly you use it. If you want to get the best out of your equipment, then you should use it regularly.
  • It is very important that you properly use your equipment. This will help you avoid any injuries that may be caused by the equipment. Make sure you follow all the guidelines provided by the manufacturer. If you are not careful enough, you may end up loosing your exercising privileges forever due to injury.

Now here is what to consider:

  1. Your equipment floor space

It is possible that the house you live in doesn’t have space reserved for a gym. Therefore, you will have to create space for the equipment that you buy. You probably have a lot of options on which equipment to buy. Considering the available space in your house, you should buy an exercising equipment that fits in your house. The best home gym equipment for you will be that fits in comfortably and leaves enough space for the rest of the house.

As you consider space in your house, you should not only focus on the machine but also your work out space. Your gym equipment may have space but you don’t have enough space to work out. This means that you won’t comfortably use your equipment. Therefore, you should place your training equipment in rooms with a lot of floor space, like the basement.

  1. Determine your exercise goals

The choice of what’s the best home gym equipment for you purely depends on your exercise goals. That is, what you want to exercise and what you want to achieve. There are different types of exercises including cardiovascular exercises, strength exercises, and fitness exercises.

If you are looking forward to doing cardiovascular exercises then it is automatic that cardiovascular equipment will be good for you. This equipment might be a treadmill. If you are looking to do strength exercises then the best home gym equipment will be the one that focuses on weights. The same applies for fitness equipment.

  1. What are benefits for other people

It is definite that you are not going to use the gym equipment the whole day. Therefore, the best home gym equipment for you is that can also be used by other people. Gym equipment is quite costly, it will be very clever if you buy the equipment that you can put to full use. That is one that other people in your home can also train on.

In case you have children in your house, it will be very wise to keep them away from the exercising equipment. This will keep them safe from injury. If they must exercise, they should do so under an adult supervision. Under no circumstances should children be allowed to take on strenuous exercises like weight lifting. Most of the best home gym equipment have safe locks against child use.

  1. Come up with a budget

Looking at the list of the best home gym equipment, you will establish that some of them are very expensive while others are affordable. Therefore, you should come up with a budget of how much you are planning to spend on buying yourself the equipment. You should also consider other costs that may come along like maintenance cost and the cost of buying other supplementary equipment.

You can come up with a list of all the home gym equipment that fall alongside your budget. You can go ahead and pick the best of them. It is unwise to buy a very expensive equipment that you won’t be able to maintain.

  1. Consider hiring before purchasing

It is said that experience is the best teacher. This is very true even when it comes to purchasing the best home gym equipment. If you settle to purchasing a particular home gym equipment, it will be wise to put it to test first before putting all your cash to it.

Hiring this equipment will give you a chance to familiarize with it. You can be able to discover the weaknesses and the strengths of the equipment. If you don’t like how it works you will have a perfect chance to settle for another equipment. If you like the equipment you can go ahead and purchase it. The advantage will be that you will purchase it at a very cheap price.

  1. Durability

The best home gym equipment is very expensive. Therefore, buying one may actually be an investment for you. Repairing the equipment might also be as nearly expensive as buying it. This dictates that you should buy a durable gym equipment. That is an equipment that you can comfortably use without worrying that it may break or get spoilt.

This is the reason why the duration of the warranty offered on your equipment is very important. Try as much as possible to avoid equipment with short warranties. You can definitely go for those home gym equipment that offers a lifetime of warranty. These are the best home gym pieces of equipment.

  1. What the equipment offers

To establish this, you should simply ask yourself, “What can I do with this equipment?”. The best home gym equipment always has a number of exercises that you can do with them. You should go for the equipment that offers your the widest variety of exercises.

For the case of strength exercises equipment, it is very important that you choose one with the widest range of resistance. This is because it will give you the best exercising chance. It will also give you a chance to grow ad you keep exercising.

Now that you know how to choose a good home gym equipment. You can go ahead and purchase one that suits from the earlier reviews.

All of the earlier reviewed pieces of equipment are unique. Each of this equipment is unique in its own way. After a close examination of each of the pieces of equipment, you may realize that they are just supplements and compliments of each other. This may make it very hard to establish which among them is the best.

Despite this, it is still very possible to narrow down on the equipment with the most appealing features and abilities (if you know what you want). This is what you should consider establishing which the best of this equipment is.

  1. Range of exercises

Looking at the reviewed equipment, the one with the highest number of exercises is very clear. The best equipment in this category has 50 different exercises and the runners-up have 30. It is, therefore, automatic that the equipment with the highest number of exercises is the best. This is because you can be able to exercise your body extensively with it.

  1. Range of resistance

The range of a resistance of equipment influences a lot of this. To begin with, it influences the age and the ability of the people who can use it. It also influences the number of exercises that you can do with it. The best range from the above-reviewed list is from 5 pounds to 210 pounds. There are only two pieces of equipment that fall in this range. They are the best home gym equipment in this category.

  1. Additional features

What additional features does each of the features home gym equipment have? The best of them will have the highest number of additional features. On top of that, it should have the most functional additional features. These are the special features the make your equipment unique.

Competition — Which One Is the Best among Them?

Considering these facts, Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym is the best home gym equipment. This equipment is uniquely designed to fit into the house. It has a special lat pull down and a vertical bench press that enables you to do some extra exercises. The functionality of this equip is just super amazing.

Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym is superbly designed and pimped. It has upholstered cushions around the leg curl and leg extensions. The upholstery cushions extend to the ankle cuff grip’s triple function.

I strongly urge you to go for this home gym equipment as it is one if the best available. Be you a professional athlete or just someone who loves exercising, this is one equipment that will change your life. This equipment faces stiff competition from the Bowflex Blaze Home Gym equipment. This is the only equipment that beats the Bowflex PR3000 Home Gym’s 50 exercises record with ten more.

Sources:

Amazon.com

Walmart.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars ,
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Search
Register New Account
Reset Password