10 Best Cheap Bed Sets — The Most Honest Reviews Ever

Looking for a good night’s sleep? You will definitely want to find out more about cheap bed sets that can reward you with comfort after a tiring day. It’s however not always easy to find a good selection that is both affordable and of high quality. Traditionally we are used to the phrase “cheap is expensive” but as it turns out, some of the cheap bed sets available can surprise you with the immense value they offer. We sampled 10 of the most popular cheap bed sets and here’s what we found about each one of them.

ExceptionalSheets’ Pinch Pleat 3 Piece Comforter Set

ExceptionalSheets’ Pinch Pleat 3 Piece Comforter Set

This is one of those cheap bed sets that are designed with a luxurious look. It’s low price tag notwithstanding, it stands out as an elegant and durable pinch pleated shell all thanks to its in-depth microfiber. In addition, utilizes a box stitch design, which dexterously avoids shifting of the 100% polyester filling. Pinch Pleat from ExceptionalSheets meets stringent quality standards and is well stitched to provide the user with long-term value for money.

  • Smooth, piped edges with double needling which makes it a sort of classic comforter built to last.
  • The set includes 2 pillow cases and 1 comforter all boasting the wonders of a full pinched pleat bed set.
  • The material used is 100% hypoallergenic, in addition, the polyester filling leaves every inch of the set extra soft. This material is machine washable.
  • Endorsed and sold by US Veteran eLuxury.
  • Product
  • Photos

Pinch Pleat Comforter Set - 3-Piece - by ExceptionalSheets, Full, Orange

eLuxurySupply is a United States Veteran Owned and Operated company operating out of Evansville, Indiana. Countless hours of hard work and determination, as well as a little luck, have helped ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Ordered this in late July, starting using in Sept after we moved. Initially it was pretty decent. The width of it on our king was a bit narrow for my liking, but it worked for the price I paid. Well it is now late Nov, so we have been using for less than 3 months. A bunch of the pinch pleats have let loose & the thing looks bad now! I am not happy with it at all. I expected it to last much longer than 3 months. Junk, do not buy unless you want to replace quarterly. Included is a picture showing some of the spots where the pinch pleats have let loose.
November 25, 2014
I purchased this bedding and will have to say it didn't look anything like I expected in the picture. I expected the color to be a very dark rich grey (as seen in the picture). Instead, the color was a mix of grey, blue, greenish color. Nothing like the picture advertised. When I spread out the comforter, there was missing threads in some of my pleats, therefore, they were coming undone. If the costs to ship the bedding back wasn't $30 or was refundable from the seller, I would have sent it back by now. Instead, the comforter sits in the box in my closet, never to be used, and I have ordered a new style of bedding since. I am incredibly disappointed in this purchase because I was in love with the comforter advertised in the picture. Not trying to be a grumpy customer, I purchase almost everything from amazon. However, this was just an incredibly poor experience and purchase for me personally.
March 13, 2015
Love this comforter! It is super soft and fluffy. I actually look forward to going to bed at night. Target had a similar one for sale but it was much more expensive and it didn't come with the bed skirt. This is such a great deal!
October 11, 2014
PROS:
  • Beautifully designed
  • Offers good value for money
  • User friendly

CONS:
  • The pinched sections are rather fragile

back to menu ↑

Chezmoi Collection Austin Bedspread Coverlet 3-piece Set

Chezmoi Collection Austin 3-piece Oversized Bedspread Coverlet Set (Queen, White)

Available in 15 different colors to choose from and a design that is similar to the color of choice, this is yet another of the cheap bed sets that can make an easy complement to your room. It is made of microfiber material, which is durable and easy to clean because it is machine washable. Worried about those cheap bed sets whose stitching comes off after a few rounds of washing? Well, you don’t have to worry about that at all with Chezmoir Collection Austin Coverlet because it is stamped together hence minimizing the need for actual stitching.

  • The entire set is made up of 1 oversized bedspread set, 1 bedspread, and 2 shams.
  • Made of 100% Microfiber material which is incredibly lightweight and suitable for summer use.
  • Instead of stitching, the pattern is stamped together which makes it even more durable and easy to maintain.
  • Product

Chezmoi Collection Austin 3-piece Oversized Bedspread Coverlet Set (Queen, White)

The perfect bedspread for all your needs. Made with high quality microfiber that gives it a lightweight and soft yet not short of warmth. Ideal for use during spring, summer and fall.

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
So far, I like this bedspread. It's true that the material is quite thin (I have posted pictures), but it does feel warm. Also, we have a king-size memory foam mattress that sits on box springs, making our mattress + box springs about 18-19 inches deep; this blanket covers our huge bed PERFECTLY. There is even length left over! The quality of the material feels fine, but I will let you know in a few months how it has been holding up.
September 22, 2014
I bought the sage color king bedspread. And it is definitely oversized! It's large enough to not need a bed skirt, which I love! However, the color does not match the picture at all. It's more like a light ashy green color. It's cute and functional, just not the color I was expecting.
February 16, 2015
Washes easily. Fits inside and holds together in the washer. This is a MUST when you have dogs and live on a muddy ranch.
January 9, 2015
PROS:
  • Soft and lightweight
  • Beautiful design
  • Generally elegant and well priced

CONS:
  • Improper washing may lead to cause the delicate design to come off

back to menu ↑

Goose Down 2 PC Comforter Set by Elegant Comfort

Elegant Comfort Goose Down Alternative Reversible 2pc Comforter Set, Twin, Red Gray

If you are looking for cheap bed sets, this all-season unit is softer, loftier and cozier than many other brands we’ve come across so far. It utilizes the classic baffle-box design with double needle stitching which prevents it from bunching or shifting. The material used is ultra-soft, microfiber, which is not only lofty but also breathable, warm and machine-washable. One problem with cheap bed sets is that they tend to come with their fair share of allergies and related complications. That’s, however, not the case with this 2 PC comforter because it is mainly made of the hypoallergenic material which is sourced and process in line with existing American safety standards.

  • Utilizes box stitching which prevents any shifting in your comforter.
  • Smooth piped edges with double-needle stitching create a durable design that is user-friendly and easy to maintain.
  • Silk softness all thanks to the 100% microfiber material used. The material is hypoallergenic.
  • Product

Elegant Comfort ® Goose Down Alternative Reversible 2pc Comforter Set, Twin, Red/Gray

All-season comforter is cozier, softer, loftier better than down! Ultra-soft, microfiber down-alternative shell and filling provide cozy yet breathable warmth and it's machine-washable! Classic ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
With all the great reviews I really thought I was getting a great blanket. The blanket I received looks nothing like the blanket in the picture. I expected a really fluffy blanket with medium warmth and what I received was a very thin blanket in some places that doesn't even have any filling. I left it out to see if it would fluff up but it hasn't. It is less filled than my 15 dollar Kmart blanket so you get what you pay for I guess. I'm very disappointed and looking to return not worth the money.
November 30, 2014
I really want to give 5 stars because the color is perfect! Just what I was looking for... But! The material is very thin and delicate It feels like its going to rip. The stitchings are not quality stitched. My nails keeps getting caught in the stitchings and it ruins it. Also a lot of broken stitches. Heres the worst thing... It was delivered not sealed. I opened the zipper, took the comforter out and theres a centipede inside sticking in the comforter itself. Im so glad i saw it immediately because this goes to my new borns room. Not happy!
November 12, 2015
This comforter is great, it's warm enough without being too hot, plus it's lightweight. I have three dogs so i've had to wash it several times and it washes very well, the fabric is a great and it comes out of the dryer looking new. So far I haven't had any problems with the fill bunching after washing. The only problem i've seen is the comforter holds dog hair, but any product that removes hair from fabric should work well. Overall this is a great product, good color selection, good quality, arrived when promised, and I would not hesitate to order again, if needed.
May 5, 2013
PROS:
  • Warm, breathable and machine washable
  • Soft, loft and hypoallergenic
  • Easy to maintain and durable
  • Creative design and stitching

CONS:
  • The stitches may get broken with time

back to menu ↑

Lux Decor 8-Piece Comforter Set by Cozy Beddings

Cozy Beddings Lux Decor Collection 8-Piece Comforter Set with White Stripes, Queen, Red Burgundy

Offering quality synonymous with what’s offered in world class hotels, Lux Decor comforter set by Cozy Beddings is a popular choice among quality conscious buyers. It is opulent, well made and comfortable to rest on and above all this is one of the cheap bed sets that maintain a luxurious look and feel which can convert any bedroom into a wonderland. For those looking for record-breaking aesthetics, this is definitely one of the go-to cheap bed sets as it is intuitively textured and availed in a wide variety of color options.

  • Made using 100% polyester which is soft, durable and elegant.
  • Its intricate stitching and blend of high-quality materials make it easy to care for – you can even clean it using a washing machine.
  • Dense and rich in texture intentionally to provide maximum comfort, breathability, and all-night comfort.
  • Available in a wide variety of color combinations making it easy to find one that complements any interior decor.
  • Product

Cozy Beddings Lux Decor Collection 8-Piece Comforter Set with White Stripes, Queen,...

Wrap yourself in the Softness of the Lux Decor Comforter Set found. Comfort and opulence sets our luxury bedding in a class above the rest. Their softness is enhanced with each washing. Note: this ...

Buy this item
amazon.com
I have had this comforter for four months and it has EIGHT rips on the seams. Don't waste your money.
January 13, 2014
There are many pros and cons to this set. Let's be positive and start with the pros...~Very soft material~Shipping was quick and all pieces came in~Color was nice, not as bright as pushed~Classic and attractive pattern~Came with very nice pillow and pillow cases. Though 2 of them need European pillows you'll probably need to order separately.The cons all deal with after washing it (as instructed via the tag)~Blue spots in the white areas and white spots in the blue areas~Seaming started to bunch together~Stuffing clumped together in corners~Was difficult to wash and dry overall. And I have big machinesOverall, it's not a terrible product, but it wasn't good enough for me to keep. I returned it but had to eat the shipping costs. I suggest going to dept. store to buy a comforter. That's what I'll end up doing. Hope this was helpful.
September 23, 2013
Extremely comfortable comforter, but it started to tear after only 2 machine washes. Having checked the tags that said machine washable, I was very surprised to see such rapid deterioration. It's too bad I really love the comforter but the price point does not make up for the poor quality
November 9, 2014
PROS:
  • Made of 100% polyester
  • It’s an 8 piece set
  • Easy to care for and maintain
  • Available in many sizes and colors

CONS:
  • It has quite a bit of static

back to menu ↑

Reversible Down Alternative 2 Piece Comforter Set by Cozy Beddings

Cozy Beddings Reversible Down Alternative 2 Piece Comforter Set, Twin Twin XL, Purple Yellow

Cheap bed sets that match the desires of those who want to cheers things up by adding a sporty feeling to the bedroom are hard to find. But with this unit, all your design needs and obsessions are well taken care of. Deep inside it’s filled with down alternative fiber which provides a good option for those who are allergic to feathers. It’s warm, stylish, cozy and most importantly – affordable. Most importantly, despite Reversible Down Alternative 2 Piece Comforter Set being listed among other cheap bed sets, it enjoys relatively high thread count which makes it diligent enough to withstand the impact of routine use and washing while still retaining much-needed smoothness.

  • Made of 100% hypoallergenic poly fiber with 250 thread count.
  • Utilizes box stitching methodology to prevent the filling from shifting.
  • It is machine washable, easy to care for – tumble dry low, warm iron if needed.
  • Covered by eLuxurySupply’s 30 days money back guarantee.
  • Made up of 1 full-size comforter measuring 88 inch x 88 inch alongside 2 pillow shams of 20 inch x 28 inch.
  • Product
  • Photos

Cozy Beddings Reversible Down Alternative 2 Piece Comforter Set, Twin/Twin XL, Purple/Yellow

Whether you are looking for a comforter to match your diehard obsession with a sports team or just like to change things up, these reversible comforters are for you! This comforter is filled with ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
The first thing that made me order this item was that it looked nice and was just the comforter and pillow cases, not the usual 7-9 additional pieces that I never actually use such as shams and bed skirts. When the order arrived I was troubled at first at the light weight of the box. The conforter and pillow cases were exactly as described, soft and beautiful. I was used to a heavy comforter but was soon won over by the warmth and stylishness of this product. Highly recommend it.
December 23, 2012
Ordered this for my son who loves it. He enjoys the ability to switch the colors when he feels like it. It was warm enough for the Arizona winter while still being usable in the summer. However if you're in a heavy winter state, you may want something a little heavier. Otherwise, it's a great comforter.
January 7, 2013
Besides being beautiful, it is very confortable. Might be a little small for the size, so pick one size bigger than your bed's for it not to be short
June 2, 2013
PROS:
  • Quilt stitched
  • Light in weight
  • Vibrant colors and bold design
  • Durable and really warm

CONS:
  • If you are in a heavy winter state, you may want to go for something a little heavier than this

back to menu ↑

Veratex Flower Skull Twin Comforter Set, Multi

Veratex Flower Skull Twin Comforter Set, Multi

For those looking for a warm, light and comfortable twin comforter set, this Veratex Flower Skull is among the best cheap bed sets in the market. It is soft to the touch and its fabric content is 100 percent polyester which is the ultimate choice of most of the people looking for a comfortable and quality product.

  • Features today’s tattoo art of flowered skulls which offers a luxurious feel throughout the comforter.
  • Fully reversible — it has the large version print on top of the comforter and reverses to the smaller print on the back.
  • The comforter set includes a bed ruffle, a comforter, and two shams.
  • Available in King size, Full size and Queen size.
  • Product
  • Photos

Veratex Flower Skull Twin Comforter Set, Multi

This fully reversible comforter featuring today's tattoo art of flowered skulls, has the large version print on the top of the comforter and reverses to the smaller print on the back. set consists of ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Got this set today and so far i'm very happy with it. It is polyester, and feels kind of silky to the touch. Cat hair and very long pomeranian hairs don't stick to it which is nice considering I left it on the couch and they laid on it all day. I have a queen bed and ordered the set in king size (like I always do) because I like my comforters to have a lot of hang around the edges since i'm tall and I always sleep with my blankets pulled over my head. It does say dry clean only on the tag, but I washed it in my front loading washer on cold on the towels/bedding cycle and dried it on regular heat. No shrinking and no problems whatsoever. Really cool design and looks great in my room.
February 4, 2011
Comforter is not true to size. I had no problem with the bed skirt fitting properly but the comforter doesn't cover the sides of the mattress. Very disappointed as I was so excited about this set! Attached a pic to show my mattress shows with the solid black sheet and its like that on both sides. 🙁
January 8, 2015
The fabric is much softer than expected. Most of my comforters have had a more, I guess, stiff feeling. This is great though, like a comforter/blanket in one. While I wish the pillow cases were in the same large print of skulls, (almost looks like a color differentiation) overall, I would recommend.
October 17, 2010
PROS:
  • No shrinkage or color fading after several washes
  • Can complement contemporary décor in homes perfectly
  • Youth inspired
  • Long lasting

CONS:
  • The stitching is not of good quality hence does not provide maximum support

back to menu ↑

Black Down Alternative Comforter Set by KingLinen (Twin)

KingLinen® Black Down Alternative Comforter Set Twin

If you have a twin size bed and want a neutral comforter set that does not easily attract dust, consider purchasing this Black Down Alternative comforter by KingLinen. It is one of the cheapest bed sets, durable, allergen-free and warm. It provides users with a very easy and a very comfortable feeling to enjoy all year around.

  • The set consists of a 20″ by 26″ sham and a 64″ by 88″ comforter.
  • Made of 100% polyester fabric that is body soothing, silky and easy to clean.
  • Its 100% polyester construction with poly fiber filling is 100% hypoallergenic hence 100% safe for people with various types of allergies or sensitive skin.
  • Can be machine washed using cold water and then tumble dried low to prevent it from losing its shape or shrinking.
  • Product

KingLinen® Black Down Alternative Comforter Set Twin

Enter your model number to make sure this fits.; 100% Hypoallgenic Poly Fiber Fill Down Alternative;Comforter set includes 1 comforter, 1 sham; Comforter 64-inch by 88-inch, shams 20-inch by 26-inch; ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I could not be more pleased with this comforter. It feels great on the skin and is pleasantly warming. I sleep in a very cold house and this manages to keep me warm. I did not expect this high level of quality at such a reasonable price. I was looking for a black comforter with no feathers or any other animal products and this fit the bill. Now I would recommend this to anyone looking for some new bedding.
September 12, 2012
I've had this product for a couple of weeks now and feel like I can give a pretty comprehensive review so here it goes....the pros:it's really soft and feels good against the skinit provides a decent amount of warmth without being too heavy.why the negative review then?well here's the cons....when i opened the package i found that the stuffing was already falling out. the stuffing is not even within the backet.the picture shown on the website is a pure black. what I received was more a dull dark gray. or a discolored black. Not what I thought I was getting.the pillow shams are a bit small for a queen comforter and i had to squeeze my pillows into them.overall, while i know you get what you pay for. i honestly felt like i still got less than what I paid for.and here's my main gripe. this product is really on the sweet spot of should i return or not. on the one hand i'm not happy with it but on the other hand, it's big and unwieldy and tyring to get it in the package and then taking it to the ups is a big hassle.next time, i'll just spend a little more and get something i truly want.
April 25, 2015
I'd like to start off by saying that I love this comforter! It's very soft, keeps me super warm, and the down alternative that it is stuffed with feels amazing. The comforter is fairly lightweight, but it keeps me warmer than heavier comforters I've owned in the past; I think this may be due to the fact that this is down alternative and my other comforters have been polyester fill only. Overall, this comforter feels well-made and is amazingly comfortable!However, I am giving this product four stars because it is technically not what I ordered. The picture I have attached to this review is the actual comforter I received, except it was a twin XL and was black. As you can see, the trim around the edge of the comforter shown in the King Linen picture is not present on the actual product. It is purely quilted without any trim whatsoever. Also, be careful when ordering this based solely on the photo because it comes with one pillowcase/sham instead of two, like in the picture. This is included in the product description, but I find that not many people actually read those.I personally did not mind such discrepancies between the photo and actual product, since I only bought this for my dorm room bed and I got a quality comforter for a great price! However, for those of you who are pickier, be aware that this is NOT the product shown in the picture.
January 30, 2015
PROS:
  • Easy to clean and dry
  • Soft on the skin
  • Durable and cost effective
  • Provides a decent amount of warmth without being too heavy

CONS:
  • The shams can be a bit small for a twin comforter

back to menu ↑

7 Piece Queen Leopard Patchwork Faux Fur Microfiber Comforter Set

7 Piece Queen Leopard Patchwork Faux Fur Microfiber Comforter Set

This luxury comforter has a value of its own due to the fact it is a 7-piece comforter. Being one of the best cheap bed sets, it is great for any bedroom and great for animal lovers too because the leopard patchwork design. What’s more, 7 Piece Queen Leopard Patchwork Faux Fur Microfiber Comforter Set is machine washable. All you have to do is clean it using cold water and tumble dry low to prevent it from any sort of shrinking.

  • Includes 60″ by 80″ bed skirt plus 14″, 86″ by 86″ comforter, two 20″ by 26″ shams and 3 decorative cushions.
  • Made using 100% polyester fabric that is soft to the touch and long lasting.
  • Has an eye-catching leopard skin print with the microfiber material that works well in both traditional and contemporary style bedrooms.
  • Multi-colored and also available in California king and king sizes.
  • Product

7 Piece Queen Leopard Patchwork Faux Fur Microfiber Comforter Set

Leopard print patchwork on soft and cozy faux Fur microfiber. Great for animal lovers. Great for any bedroom.

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
I bought this comforter and boy was i pleased when i got it. It was beautiful and i was able to transform it into different looks. It was soft, warm and covered my entire bed with fabric left to spare. I love this comforter and have no idea how i got along without it. It's just that amazing. If you are an animal lover or wildlife print. You will love this set. Here are pictures of how i transformed the look using this comforter in two different ways just by adding colors.
March 15, 2015
Just going to keep it simple. We just opened the box and are now packing it back up to return it. It is actually micro fiber not near micro suede. Very cheep feel. I have micro suede material on some pillows and a couch. This is definitely not micro suede. Even the package says micro fiber so right away I thought it was a mistake... We ordered a queen and it didn't even come close to covering our bed. I guess you get what you pay for and less. Just a heads up.
June 9, 2012
So as a college student moving into her first apartment, I really needed a bed set that would really make my room pop and feel mature and homey. Somehow I came across this bed set and just fell in love . I read the reviews and alot of them were mixed but I still decided to take a chance. As soon as I got the piece and put it on my bed, I knew it was the best decision I could have made by purchasing this. I have absolutely no complaints . Comes with pillow cases and 3 decorative pillows which gives my bedroom a classy look . I've read people that complained about the material of the quilt but it was complete stupidity. The material is perfect and I sleep comfortably and warmly with it . Maybe during the winter I might consider adding an extra sheet to my bed but in my personal opinion everything is perfect as is . I would recommend this to anyone. Great quality and a reasonable price
August 15, 2013
PROS:
  • Doesn’t lose it structural integrity even after various washes
  • Sturdy and durable
  • Silky and very comfy
  • Covers the entire bed with fabric left to spare

CONS:
  • Size problems — you can order a queen size and it ends up not fitting your queen size bed properly

back to menu ↑

Cozy Beddings 2 Piece Down Alternative Mini Comforter Set (Charcoal Grey)

Cozy Beddings 2-Piece Down Alternative Mini Comforter Set with Pillow Case, Borrego Sherpa and Berber Throw Blanket, Twin, Charcoal Grey

This cozy bedding comforter set offers great value for money. It is one of the best cheap bed sets on the market and is made out of polyester which makes it luxuriously soft and comfortable. While Cozy Beddings 2-Piece Down Alternative Mini Comforter Set with Pillow Case, Borrego Sherpa and Berber Throw Blanket does not come with sheets, finding sheets that will match will be a breeze. What’s more, everything in the set is machine washable.

  • The set includes one standard pillow sham measuring 28 inches by 20 inches plus 2 inches and a twin down alternative comforter measuring 64 inches by 88 inches.
  • Boasts soft Sherpa/Berber material on one side and super microfiber polyester on the other side which gives users a nice level of warmth that they are looking for.
  • The comforter is treated with an anti-microbial finish hence resists allergens and even dust mites.
  • Reversible and is available in king, twin full and queen sizes.
  • Product

Cozy Beddings 2-Piece Down Alternative Mini Comforter Set with Pillow Case, Borrego...

Snuggle up under this Sherpa blanket and stay warm all winter. This reversible Down Alternative Comforter Set features soft Sherpa/Berber material on one side and super micro fiber polyester on the ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Really soft material on both sides. Very warm insulation. It's not as heavy or thick as I expected, but it still keeps you very warm at night.
November 17, 2014
When we got the comforter we were thrilled to find out that not only was it as nice looking as the picture, but it is the softest most comfortable thing we've ever laid on. Definitely recommend!
July 30, 2013
I bought this for my son's dorm room. Dorm beds are Twin XL. This comforter fit his dorm room bed perfectly. The comforter was UNBELIEVABLY soft & cozy- the front & the back. The twin came with a matching sham that we wound up not using. He loves it!
August 27, 2015
PROS:
  • Easy to care for
  • Soft, fluffy and warm
  • Shrink and wrinkle resistant
  • Not too heavy

CONS:
  • If tumble dried high, it will rip off

back to menu ↑

Sweet Home Collection 3-Piece Reversible Polyester Microfiber Goose Down Alternative Comforter Set

Sweet Home Collection 3 Piece Reversible Polyester Microfiber Goose Down Alternative Comforter Set with Pillow Shams, King, Stone Blue

This is a great buy if you’re looking for cheap bed sets under $50 but with dual reversible colors. At a very affordable price, what you get is a great value. It is soft and plush, allowing you to sleep comfortably. Additionally, Sweet Home Collection 3 Piece Reversible Polyester Microfiber Goose Down Alternative Comforter Set with Pillow Shams is lightweight yet nice and warm hence you won’t feel constricted with it.

  • Made out of microfiber fabrics which make it comfortable and luxuriously soft.
  • These cheap bed sets include an 86-inch by 102-inch luxurious reversible comforter with box stitching that prevents its fillings from bunching and shifting and two 20-inch by 36-inch shams.
  • 100% hypo-allergenic hence ideal for people with sensitive skins or allergic to dust mites.
  • Made using 100-percent polyester fabric that is durable and very easy to clean and dry.
  • Product
  • Photos

Sweet Home Collection 3 Piece Reversible Polyester Microfiber Goose Down Alternative Comforter...

100% Polyester Microfiber Comforter features dual reversible colors. Includes comforter and matching pillow shams. Comes packaged in an attractive vinyl bag with zipper. If you want to achieve a ...

Available: In stock
Buy this item
amazon.com
Horrible product. It was flat, not really soft and the stitching wasn't even right. The only accurate part of their advertisement was that it's 2 sided. Decided to keep it for my dog so I don't have to take time off work to go to the post office to send it back. Save yourself the time and hassle and buy a nice pretty comforter at Bed Bath and Beyond! See picture so you know what you are really purchasing compared to what they claim they are sending you.
January 12, 2016
This comforter is not worth your money. Do not order expecting to receive the comforter in the picture because you won't. The comforter is no where near the comforter advertised. Instead it is a very thin with minimal filling, has dull and flat color. In my case the pillowcase were not a set but two different shades of brown. This may be suitable for a child's room or a dorm room. I ordered 2 and was extremely disappointed. I was scammed. If I could rate this any lower, I would.I spent $60 on items, which I can return if I pay the $37 shipping cost that includes shipping and over-sized package surcharge.
January 23, 2015
DO NOT BUY!First time washed (on delicate), got rips all over the entire comforter. Plus when you pull the comforter at all it makes a ripping sound. Very cheap material, very very mad and disappointed I spent money on this.
January 18, 2015
PROS:
  • Comes packed in an attractive vinyl bag with zipper
  • Brightens any room
  • Fully machine washable
  • Works well all year round

CONS:
  • Not fluffy as advertised

Tips on How to Choose the Best Bed Sets

Picking the right bed set can make all the difference between a restful or restless night’s sleep. But with so many cheap bed sets on the market, it can be pretty difficult to find the best. Therefore, to help you choose the best, here are some factors to consider.

1.Fabric of the material

2.Size of your bed

3.Color

4.Machine washable or not

5.Quality including the thread count

6.Comfort level

Competition — Which One Is the Best Among Reviewed and Why?

No doubt Reversible Down Alternative 2-Piece Comforter set by Cozy Beddings is the best cheap bed sets because of its unique features and bold design. First, it boasts a high thread count of 250 which makes it soft to the touch but at the same time strong enough to last longer. Secondly, it is covered by eLuxurySupply’s 30 days money back guarantee so that in case you are not happy with the purchase, you can return it and get a refund of your money. Though not heavy enough for people living in heavy winter states, this cheap bed sets still provides great warmth.

Sources:

Ebay.com

Amazon.com

Wikipedia.org

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars ,
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Search
Register New Account
Reset Password